English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By txema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

El producto me ha llegado en perfectas condiciones y es lo que estaba esperando.
Calidad- precio muy competitivo.
Me ha gustado mucho de momento y ya van 2 meses sin problemas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

sobre este contenido mp5 va muy bien pero ase uns dias se me cayo al suelo estando sentado y ya luego los altavoces no se escuchaban quiero saber si alguien me ayuda por favor gracia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sunshine_boy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a great product for any trip. I can choose to watch a movie or listen to some music or play my favorite old school games. Whats even better is that I can take pictures along the way

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klingondragon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Little confusing as nothing is in English really. Can't find a volume for the games. Would like to use it more if had directions I could use. For what I needed and the price was a good deal. The twins (9 yr old girls) like it and that is what was important to us.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Todo perfecto .S in problemas.Muy bueno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julian Murillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

Facil instalacion de juegos a traves del USB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2012

BUON PRODOTTO MA HO PAGATO PIU DI SPESE CHE DEL LETTORE.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gloria stewart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

bougth for my grandson for x-mas he loves it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

I'm amazed on this PS2 for that price you can't beat that. It also has a lot of things you can do. This was a Christmas gift for my 9yrs old son he loves it. I will definitely be back to shop . Thank you so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

We love this. Bought it for our son. He loves the games and the MP3 player is great. It is easy to use. We drove from MO to PA and he hardly put it down. I had to keep getting my laptop out to load more videos and songs on it for him.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest