English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (198 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jerah04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

I LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! one of my best buy!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gaidi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Patareil töötava puuri kohta, on teda küllalt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KimaraPelizzari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

This items is battery. Its not strong enough to use on nails or acrylic. I believe that Electric powered had electricity attached. Do you have an electric powered (ac adaptored) for me to buy. I wont return this battery one anyway because it good for the kids to use on their soft nails. Kimara

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By judy Slaunwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

I love my manicure/pedicure set it is very compact and pack's in my suitcase well; and does such a great job it's better then going to an appointment I can do it my self which is awesome I showed it to my friend's there thinking about ordering one for there selves I'm very impressed with mine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynette Kendall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

I found this to be a perfect tool for my needs.
I am 68 and have severe arthritis making it very hard to do fingernails and toe nails with files etc, I have no trouble using this tool at all. It is small but very effective and at such a small cost it is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly Elliott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Fantastic tool for any nail artist weather privately or professionally, tools work very well, but user must protect there own nails when using it.. All the told do exactally as they are instructed to do and in turn leave you with a result you'd be happy to pay for, beautiful clean and shaped nails.. Awesome... Very happy with overall service communication and product.. A must for any lady!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katrina heath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

The 5 in 1 electric manicure set it is small but very good i love it thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Amazing product. My nails never looked better :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gittalexa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

absolutely love it! perfect, very usefull machine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thanh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

i think this is one of the best product i bought. the name says it all. it's both pedi/mani. it's easy to carry around.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 7.99
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set with 5PCS 2-way Dotting Marbleizing Pen Tool
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Battery Drill White Nail Art Gel Acrylic Tip Tool with 5 Drills & 1 Pouch(Powered by 2 AA)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS Manicure Sponge Nail Art Stamper Tools with 5PCS Sponge Nail for Gradient Color Nail Art
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel Dual-use Dead Skin Pusher Callus Removers&Acrylic Nail Remover Nail Tool
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 96PCS Mixed Patterns French Manicure Tip Guides
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Nail Scissors for False Nail Tips Acrylic Nail Art
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 42PCS Acrylic Powder Brush Glitter Clipper File Nail Set
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10PCS Arc-shaped Emery Nail Files(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 17mx5mm Nail Art Adhesive Tape for Decorative Design Nial Polish
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Battery Electric Nail Art Grooming Gel Acrylic Tip Tool with 5 Drills(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 20PCS Oval False Nail Art Tips Display Tool(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set with 5PCS 2-way Dotting Marbleizing Pen Tool
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2PCS Claw Shape Nail Art Brushs(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3PCS Callus & Corn Removers Scissors Kit
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 51PCS Patterns French Nail Tip Guides
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 90PCS Glitter UV Gel Cleanser Primer Nail Art Kit Set
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 29PCS Acrylic Powder Primer Brush Pen Dish Forms Buffer File Nail Art Set
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5PCS Gray Arc-shaped Emery Nail Art Files
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 50pcs Finger Nail Plastic Nail Color Show Card
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 108PCS Acrylic UV Powder Glitter Glue Nail Art Tool Kit Set
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 1PCS NEW Style Pink Nail Art Hand Remove Wash Soak Bowl Manicure Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest