English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By smkurji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Interesting manicure kit - not so sure how to use it yet. Looking forward to trying it out!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

works as it should but dont expect it to be as the ones that they have in nail art salons

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

An alright product. random color was pink, delivered in 19 working days. Wish it would be more powerful. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Works well, but the first impression when after I opened the box was that it was kind of cheaply made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pauline NZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Needed something strong enough not just for a manicure, but those pesky strong toenails as well. Have found with a sore back I cannot reach and just needed that extra length to help remain independant to do the job myself.

This is a strong little tool that was quite capable of doing the job. Was a bit scepticle at first with it only running on 2 AAA batteries, but it coped well. The kit that came with it was basic, but enough for a full complete pedicure and manicure and more than strong enough to complete the tasks again in the future. Batteries make it slower and possibly not as strong as an electric, but I wanted something that wasn't going to do any damage and I felt safe the whole time using it and didn't hurt a bit when it hit skin.

Overall - Recommend it for anyone looking for something basic and capable of doing the job, without major outlay and without too many frills attached.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Markella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Looks good product although I have not used yet. When I do I will tell you my opinion! I should not be very strong because running on battery. Maybe I should buy a new battery.... I dont know yet..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By demienalexrock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

так себе))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Para quem tem unhas com deformidades de superfície como eu,este kit é show!!! Ainda foi aprovado pelo meus filhos pois ajudou bastante na hora de fazer as unhas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pilu_chi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Bien, es un artículo muy compensado en calidad precio, un pena que solo lo hay en rosa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcia-manhosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Excelente uso ele vai ter....está perfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5in1 Electric Manicure/Pedicure Set Nail Grinding Polish Drill&5 Cone Heads(Random Color,Powered by 2 AAA Battery)
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.39
 Nail Art Rhinestones Nippers Acrylic Gel Picking
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cutter Clipper for False Nail art Tips Manicure(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 3.49
 7pcs Nail Art Brushes With White Handle
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Dual-use Dead Skin Pusher Callus Removers&Acrylic Nail Remover Nail Tool
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 15 Pcs Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
4% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Sanding Files Polish Grit Buffing Nail Art Tool (2 Packs)
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 5x Practice Finger Training Display Nail Art Tool
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3pcs Nail Art Brushes With White Handle
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pink Nail Scissors for False Nail Tips Acrylic Nail Art
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2x Nail Art Display & Practice Wheel Tips
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Nail Art Varnish Color Printing Machine Kit
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Nail Polish Color Card Template
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 50x Nail Art Wood Stick Cuticle Pusher Remover
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Art Palette Paint Dish Nail Art Tools For Nail Salon (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 2pcs Nail Art UV Gel Pen
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10PCS Stainless Steel Nail Clippers Scissor Manicure Pedicure Kit
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Curved-shaped Rasp
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2PCS Pro Cotton Toe Separators Nail Art Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Clear Plastic Nail Art Tip Storage Box Case Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crystal Dappen Dish Nail Art Acrylice Liquid Powde
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal Dappen Dish Nail Art Acrylice Liquid Powde
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest