English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (202 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Starry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the best looking light ever. Installed it at my entrance and it lights up strong and beautifully. Elegant and very welcoming. Very very satisfied with this product.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krishoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

I found the items to be excellent and all customer service very good.
I would highly recommend telling my friends and family.
Very happy with this company.
Kris

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aamir_naqvi37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

I have received my items there are excellent and your service plus online chat people are amazing and very help full.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tcduong
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Excellent material. Everything is as described. Rocket fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kumar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

This light is good as seen on the pic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amal_099
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

very nice and beautiful, I like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edkate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Very beautiful light!
was a bit tricky to install but husband managed it!
One small issue: one of the bulbs does NOT fit (I am sure customer service will clarify this)

By the way, DHL dinged me for another $31.34 for duties, taxes and fees. So be prepared for that!

would not hesitate to buy from this seller again!

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthia_cbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Good purchase and the lighting look fantastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariaborg57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

I like. The lights. They are very nice thankyou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Great but not too much light for my living room. One of the bulbs didn't work and had to buy one store in my own country. Little disappointed due to lack of light.

Thanks

PS: Norwegian customers should be informed about Custom and Toll when you get your order. Packages are send with DHL/UPS and you get a separate bill from DHL/UPS. Had to pay like 450,- NOK for the tax!

Good luck and happy shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
23% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
11% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 259.99
 Chandeliers Crystal Modern Design Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights Black
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Stainless Steel Ceiling Light in Cube Shape
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Luxuriant Flush Mount with 6 Lights in Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 277.99
 6-light Floral Shape K9 Crystal Ceiling Light-Purple (0942-98004-C-6P)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 40W Modern Crystal Semi Flunsh Mount
1% buyUSD $ 73.49
 Stylish Pendant Light with Black Fabric Shade
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Crystal Chandelier with 18 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 269.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Mini Chandelier Modern 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 K9 Crystal Flush Mount in Floral Shape (G4 Bulb Base)
1% buyUSD $ 72.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest