English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (257 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Starry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the best looking light ever. Installed it at my entrance and it lights up strong and beautifully. Elegant and very welcoming. Very very satisfied with this product.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sávio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Fantástico. Produto excelente, entrega excelente, no prazo. Recomendo.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (13) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Nunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Site responsável e confiável. O meu pedido chegou conforme a compra, muito bem embalado.
Parabéns! recomendo o site para compras online.




José Nunes

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edkate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Very beautiful light!
was a bit tricky to install but husband managed it!
One small issue: one of the bulbs does NOT fit (I am sure customer service will clarify this)

By the way, DHL dinged me for another $31.34 for duties, taxes and fees. So be prepared for that!

would not hesitate to buy from this seller again!

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2011

I received my lights but the package was damaged. Meaning that the lights were damaged and cannot be fixed. I have tried to contact lightinthebox for days but the website keeps telling me they are doing server maintainence. I tried to email the sales email but that bounced back also very frustrating considering I have an electrician booked for 2 weeks and need to have my lights ready to hang. Pictures of how they came to me are attached. Can someone please get back to me ASAP

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanya_latif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Very nice, relatively easy to install.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mila.0@outlook.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

estoy muy enamorada de esta lámpara de cristal está hermoso nunca había visto una lámpara tan bonito viene con sus foco me encantó lo pedí hace 2 días y me llegó en 3 días y pues está esperando el de libre y me llegó en 3 días pues ya lo coloque en mi cuarto y se ve fabuloso voy a poner unas fotos para que vean que el material es muy bueno se los recomiendo a la gente que compre esa lámpara qué es de cristal no es de plástico es de cristal y es muy bonito no es tan grande ni tan chiquito mide un metro mide 20 20 20 30 algo así algo así pero lo recomiendo está muy bonito el empaque en el empaque viene muy detalloso estoy separado el vidrio está muy bien cuidado gracias estoy muy contenta

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandro_avila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Muito lindo conforme esta na foto, chegou bem embalado tudo certinho.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pmalonas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Πολύ καλό σχετικα μικρό αλλά φανταχτερό. Σε 11 μέρες το είχα στα χέρια μου.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

Chefaram hoje dois lustres que comprei, vieram bem embalados esse de cristal é lindo, vem p/ vc montar masi é muito facil, tudo separado, cristal da argora, é showww de bola, segue foto do meu que acabei de montar.

Tamanho algo que eu queria saber, 30 x 30 medio.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (16) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 72.89
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 8W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Max 10W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 5W Energy Saving Modern LED Ceiling Light LED Crystal Ceiling Light Down light bulb Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 119.69
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Painting Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 45.89
 MAX40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room /
2% buyUSD $ 91.19
 20w Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 125.99
 40w Island Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
2% buyUSD $ 86.39
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 73.99
 8 Watt Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Max 60W Chandelier / Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
4% buyUSD $ 279.99
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 102.99
 Chandeliers 6 Lights Golden Vintage in Crystal Feature
4% buyUSD $ 138.39
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Clear Crystal Lighting Pendant Modern Lamp 9 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 307.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 352.99
 50  Watt Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 376.99
 SL® Ceiling Light LED Crystal Luxury Modern Living 16 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 8W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
6% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Others Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 266.99
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Max 25W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Entry
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 23cm Creative The Nordic Creative Arts Contracted Fashion Droplight Lamp LED
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 3 W 10Cm Crystal  Lamp Smd Led CreativeTube  Spotlight Absorb Dome Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Max 50W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 90.99
 Loft Pendant Lights Crystal Retro/ Coffe Bar Light/ Dining Room / Study Room/Game Room / Hallway / Garage Metal
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 LED Acrylic Chandelier with 5 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 30 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Chandelier LED Modern Silver 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Nordic American LOFT Country Rural Minimalist Restaurant Bar Restaurant Retro Industrial Glass Chandelier Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Led 80W Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lights/ K9 Crystal/Electroplated Metal Chandeliers for Living Room/Dining Room/ Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 813.44
 Chandelier Modern LED Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 56.99
 3W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic / Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal CrystalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen /
1% buyUSD $ 131.19
 Chandelier Crystal  Cognac Color Luxury Modern 2 Tiers Living 15 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 383.39
 24W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / LED Metal Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 102.99
 Max 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 181.99
 Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 147.99
 #(1.5W) Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island
1% buyUSD $ 216.79
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Retro / Lantern / Country Antique Brass Feature for Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 12 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Painting Feature for LED Wood/BambooLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room /
1% buyUSD $ 32.39
 #(Max 60W) Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Max 70W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED / Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 304.19
 Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 132.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest