English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (252 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Starry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the best looking light ever. Installed it at my entrance and it lights up strong and beautifully. Elegant and very welcoming. Very very satisfied with this product.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sávio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Fantástico. Produto excelente, entrega excelente, no prazo. Recomendo.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (13) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Nunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Site responsável e confiável. O meu pedido chegou conforme a compra, muito bem embalado.
Parabéns! recomendo o site para compras online.




José Nunes

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edkate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Very beautiful light!
was a bit tricky to install but husband managed it!
One small issue: one of the bulbs does NOT fit (I am sure customer service will clarify this)

By the way, DHL dinged me for another $31.34 for duties, taxes and fees. So be prepared for that!

would not hesitate to buy from this seller again!

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2011

I received my lights but the package was damaged. Meaning that the lights were damaged and cannot be fixed. I have tried to contact lightinthebox for days but the website keeps telling me they are doing server maintainence. I tried to email the sales email but that bounced back also very frustrating considering I have an electrician booked for 2 weeks and need to have my lights ready to hang. Pictures of how they came to me are attached. Can someone please get back to me ASAP

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanya_latif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Very nice, relatively easy to install.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mila.0@outlook.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

estoy muy enamorada de esta lámpara de cristal está hermoso nunca había visto una lámpara tan bonito viene con sus foco me encantó lo pedí hace 2 días y me llegó en 3 días y pues está esperando el de libre y me llegó en 3 días pues ya lo coloque en mi cuarto y se ve fabuloso voy a poner unas fotos para que vean que el material es muy bueno se los recomiendo a la gente que compre esa lámpara qué es de cristal no es de plástico es de cristal y es muy bonito no es tan grande ni tan chiquito mide un metro mide 20 20 20 30 algo así algo así pero lo recomiendo está muy bonito el empaque en el empaque viene muy detalloso estoy separado el vidrio está muy bien cuidado gracias estoy muy contenta

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandro_avila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Muito lindo conforme esta na foto, chegou bem embalado tudo certinho.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samde2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

WARNING DO NOT BUY THIS STORE
I had problems with a shipment of product and after 3 months did not even give me solution.
If there is any problem with your purchase this company will not reimburse you.
I say this from experience. I repeat: DO NOT BUY THIS STORE.
My patience is over!

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pmalonas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Πολύ καλό σχετικα μικρό αλλά φανταχτερό. Σε 11 μέρες το είχα στα χέρια μου.

Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 51.99
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Max 3W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Glass Flush Mount Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 UMEI™ 8W Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 37.79
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Metal Flush Mount
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 40w Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Crystal Metal Island LightsLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 UMEI™ 8W Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 6W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED Chrome Metal Flush Mount Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 81.99
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 164.99
 60W Modern/Contemporary Painting Pendant Lights Living Room / Bathroom / Kids Room / Game Room
2% buyUSD $ 66.39
 UMEI™ 32W Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Bedroom
2% buyUSD $ 138.59
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Max 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
3% buyUSD $ 57.84
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Electroplated Pendant LightsLiving Room / Dining Room / Study
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Painting Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Max 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
3% buyUSD $ 62.39
 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED Chrome Metal Pendant Lights Bedroom / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 46.99
 20w Traditional/Classic Crystal Chrome Metal Chandeliers Living Room / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 129.59
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Luxuriant Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 268.99
 Pendant Light Retro Vintage Tom Dixon Design Black
5% buyUSD $ 32.39
 Chandelier Modern  Crystal Living 4 LED  Lights
5% buyUSD $ 104.39
 Chandelier Vintage Design Bulbs Included Living 10 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 69.59
 50 Crystal Crystal Chandeliers
6% buyUSD $ 113.74
 SL® Elegant Modern Crystal 3 Light Chandelier
6% buyUSD $ 138.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 198.89
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 147.99
 Pendant Lights  Contemporary Living Room Metal
1% buyUSD $ 316.99
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights Black
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 179.39
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Max 10W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Others Flush Mount Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 146.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 48.59
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 131.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 235.79
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Electroplated Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 83.19
 UMEI™ LED Crystal Flush Mount, 3 Lights, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 UMEI™ 40W Modern/Contemporary LED Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office / Kids Room
1% buyUSD $ 154.99
 Chandeliers Crystal Modern/Contemporary Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 273.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Metal Chandeliers Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 145.59
 Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Silver Cloth Crystal Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Crystal Wall Light, 2 Light,Modern Incision Electroplate Tempering
1% buyUSD $ 51.35
 Max 60 W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Metal Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 34.19
 MAISHANG® Retro Bar Iron Lamp Modern Minimalist Industrial Style Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 119.69
 Multi-T Color Temperature Lamp Creative Bar Model Wall Sconces LED / Bulb Included  Metal 85-265V 6W
1% buyUSD $ 28.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest