English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ahlam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this for my bedroom,it is very very nice.looks more expensive than how much I paid for it.I am very happy with it.thank you light in the box for you great service also

Max 60W Chandelier / Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muthanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Very nice, charming, fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

It is the great chandelier !!!
I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PARNOSH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

THIS AMAZING CRYSTAL LIGHT WAS JUST A PERFECT HIGHTS FOR OVER THE STAIRS IN OUR HOUSE..ABSELUTLY GORGEOUS..EFFORTABLE PRICE..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Beautiful!! So very happy with it, perfect size, length, everything. Definitely recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2011

The light is very beautiful lights up my bathroom, yes my bathroom. It is bright and gives my new masterbath a touch of elegance, BUT be patient when you put it together it is time consuming, alot of pieces, but worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seltur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Received on time. 140 $ customs fees though. I have not hung them yet so I cannot comment yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soglad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Beautiful chandelier. I like it very much. Value for money. Prompt delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal Chandel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Very beautiful chandelier. Fast delivery.
I had a couple of issues: the mirror base was slightly bent in two spots. My contractor was able to straighten it out with a hammer and a piece of wood. It is hardly noticeable now. In addition the mirror base was missing 3 metal hooks on the very last outside row. I only noticed that they were missing when I was almost done hanging all of the strings with crystals. I ended up making the replacement hooks by using a wire from a paper clip. It took a long time to hang all 57 strings with crystals but it was worth it. Tip:use gloves as directed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

love this light, it is over my fireplace....reflection is awsome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 60W Chandelier / Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 279.99
 MAX 50W Flush Mount ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office /
1% buyUSD $ 141.99
 Clear Crystal K9 Lighting Pendant Modern Lamp 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 192.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 275.99
 Vintage Edison Multiple Ajustable DIY Ceiling Lamp Light Pendant Lighting Chandelier Modern Chic Industrial Dining
1% buyUSD $ 221.59
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Entry
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Max20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 71.39
 Max 20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / LED / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Kitchen /
1% buyUSD $ 198.99
 3 Modern/Firework/ Globe Acryl / LED / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Flush MountLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / GDNS
1% buyUSD $ 128.99
 LightMyself 35W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Crystal Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Luxury Black Drop Ceiling Crystal  Chandelier
2% buyUSD $ 138.99
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room / Bedroom /
2% buyUSD $ 233.99
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Retro / Lantern / Country Antique Brass Feature for Crystal
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Retro Painting Feature for Mini Style Plastic Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Max 70W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED / Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
4% buyUSD $ 337.99
 Pendant Light Modern Design Blue Glass Bulb Included
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Max 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 181.99
 LED Crystal Lamp Modern Luxury Candle Crystal Pendant Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 319.99
 Modern Luxury 60W LED Crystal Ceiling mounted Light Bedroom LED Absorb Dome Light Diameter 50CM
5% buyUSD $ 184.99
 Contracted And Contemporary Creative Arts K9 Crystal Meals Chandeliers
5% buyUSD $ 218.99
 Modern Pendant Light in Circle Featured Lampshade
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 8W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
6% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Others Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 266.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest