English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ahlam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this for my bedroom,it is very very nice.looks more expensive than how much I paid for it.I am very happy with it.thank you light in the box for you great service also

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muthanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Very nice, charming, fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

It is the great chandelier !!!
I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PARNOSH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

THIS AMAZING CRYSTAL LIGHT WAS JUST A PERFECT HIGHTS FOR OVER THE STAIRS IN OUR HOUSE..ABSELUTLY GORGEOUS..EFFORTABLE PRICE..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Beautiful!! So very happy with it, perfect size, length, everything. Definitely recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2011

The light is very beautiful lights up my bathroom, yes my bathroom. It is bright and gives my new masterbath a touch of elegance, BUT be patient when you put it together it is time consuming, alot of pieces, but worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seltur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Received on time. 140 $ customs fees though. I have not hung them yet so I cannot comment yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soglad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Beautiful chandelier. I like it very much. Value for money. Prompt delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Crystal Chandel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Very beautiful chandelier. Fast delivery.
I had a couple of issues: the mirror base was slightly bent in two spots. My contractor was able to straighten it out with a hammer and a piece of wood. It is hardly noticeable now. In addition the mirror base was missing 3 metal hooks on the very last outside row. I only noticed that they were missing when I was almost done hanging all of the strings with crystals. I ended up making the replacement hooks by using a wire from a paper clip. It took a long time to hang all 57 strings with crystals but it was worth it. Tip:use gloves as directed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

love this light, it is over my fireplace....reflection is awsome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chandelier Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal Bulb Included Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 195.99
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 117.59
 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Chrome Crystal Flush Mount
1% buyUSD $ 68.79
 LED Acrylic Chandelier with 5 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 86.39
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Rustic/Lodge Tiffany Vintage Retro Country Island Electroplated Feature for Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 216.79
 LED Pendant Light Modern Crystal Chandelier 12 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear Crystal Globe Ceiling Lamps Fixtures H210CM
1% buyUSD $ 548.79
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 301.59
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 219.99
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Rustic/Lodge Tiffany Vintage Country Island Electroplated Feature for Crystal LED
2% buyUSD $ 201.59
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 209.59
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 175.99
 Crystal LED Pendant Lights Lighting Modern Single Rings D70CM K9 Large Crystal Indoor Ceiling Light Fixtures
3% buyUSD $ 231.59
 Chandelier ,  Globe Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Dining Room Study Room/Office
3% buyUSD $ 230.58
 SL® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 266.66
 SL® European-Style Luxury 6 Lights Chandelier In Crown Shape
4% buyUSD $ 126.39
 Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 111.99
 LED Crystal Pendant Lights Modern Lighting Three Rings D406080 K9 Large Crystal Hotel Ceiling Light Fixtures
4% buyUSD $ 349.59
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 187.19
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 87.99
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 106.39
 Ecolight® Crystal Flush Mount/LED Modern/Contemporary Living/Bed/Dining/Study/Office/Kids/Hallway Metal
6% buyUSD $ 115.19
 Cognac Crystal Color Pendant Lights Crystal Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Retro / Lantern / Country
6% buyUSD $ 190.39
 Modern Led Pendant Light 14 Lights G4 Bulbs included Warm White Metal Chrome Crystal Globes Remoter Dimming Stair Light
6% buyUSD $ 407.99
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Modern Lighting Three Rings D204060 K9 Large Crystal Hotel Ceiling Lights Fixtures
1% buyUSD $ 354.39
 Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 215.10
 Flush Mount ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 160.79
 SL® Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 74.39
 90WPendant Light Modern Design/ LED Three Rings/ 220V~240/100~120V/Special for office,Showroom,Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 157.29
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Glass Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 171.78
 Fashion Creative Lighting Designer Lamps 12
1% buyUSD $ 162.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier Pendant Lighting Hanging Ceiling Lamps Fixtures with LED Source Clear K9 Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 692.99
 KWB 45 LED Innovation Firefly Pendant Light Modern Northern Europe Modern Creative Snowflake Tree Leaf Pendant Lamps
1% buyUSD $ 799.99
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 135.10
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 83.54
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom Dining Room Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 41.39
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Chandelier Lighting 1 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear K9 Crystal Helix Ceiling Lamps H80CM
1% buyUSD $ 78.39
 SL® Elegent Chinese Crystal Chandelier 4 Lights with Flush Mount
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Island Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Designers Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Kitchen Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 242.39
 16 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Designers Metal Living Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 533.59
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 74.94
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Bathroom Study Room/Office Kids Room
1% buyUSD $ 234.39
 LED Pendant Light 6 Lights Modern Silver Canpoy Transparent Crystal Waves Ceiling Lighting Fixtures
1% buyUSD $ 196.79
 LED Rectangle Crystal Pendant Lights Ceiling Chandeliers Lighting Lamps Fixtures with L120CM W20CM H100CM Ac 100 to 240v
1% buyUSD $ 247.99
 Chandelier Crystal  Cognac Color Luxury Modern 2 Tiers Living 15 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 255.59
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Mini Style Metal Living Room Dining Room Entry
1% buyUSD $ 156.79
 Retro Cognac Color K9 Crystal  Modern Chandelier with 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 197.59
 50 Crystal Crystal Chandeliers
1% buyUSD $ 124.79
 Dimmable LED Crystal Chandeliers Lights Remote Control Pendant Lamp Fixtures with 4 Ring D90705030 CE&UL&FCC
1% buyUSD $ 635.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest