English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ahlam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this for my bedroom,it is very very nice.looks more expensive than how much I paid for it.I am very happy with it.thank you light in the box for you great service also

Max 60W Chandelier / Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muthanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Very nice, charming, fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

It is the great chandelier !!!
I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PARNOSH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

THIS AMAZING CRYSTAL LIGHT WAS JUST A PERFECT HIGHTS FOR OVER THE STAIRS IN OUR HOUSE..ABSELUTLY GORGEOUS..EFFORTABLE PRICE..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Beautiful!! So very happy with it, perfect size, length, everything. Definitely recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2011

The light is very beautiful lights up my bathroom, yes my bathroom. It is bright and gives my new masterbath a touch of elegance, BUT be patient when you put it together it is time consuming, alot of pieces, but worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seltur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Received on time. 140 $ customs fees though. I have not hung them yet so I cannot comment yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soglad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Beautiful chandelier. I like it very much. Value for money. Prompt delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal Chandel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Very beautiful chandelier. Fast delivery.
I had a couple of issues: the mirror base was slightly bent in two spots. My contractor was able to straighten it out with a hammer and a piece of wood. It is hardly noticeable now. In addition the mirror base was missing 3 metal hooks on the very last outside row. I only noticed that they were missing when I was almost done hanging all of the strings with crystals. I ended up making the replacement hooks by using a wire from a paper clip. It took a long time to hang all 57 strings with crystals but it was worth it. Tip:use gloves as directed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

love this light, it is over my fireplace....reflection is awsome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 60W Chandelier / Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 279.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 261.99
 Max 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 217.99
 20w Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 161.99
 60W Traditional/Classic / Tiffany / Vintage Painting Metal Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 48.59
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 164.99
 LED Crystal Pendant Lights Modern Lighting Three Rings D406080 K9 Large Crystal Hotel Ceiling Light Fixtures
1% buyUSD $ 532.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 270.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 275.99
 Modern Minimalist Creative LED Crystal Mushroom Pendant
2% buyUSD $ 292.99
 Max 20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / LED MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Kitchen / Study
2% buyUSD $ 107.09
 50 Crystal Crystal Chandeliers
2% buyUSD $ 174.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
3% buyUSD $ 45.89
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Study Room/Office
3% buyUSD $ 125.79
 Max 50W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
3% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Flush Mount Crystal / LED Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room Metal
4% buyUSD $ 243.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Metal Chandeliers Living Room / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 181.99
 Chandelier Vintage Design Bulbs Included Living 10 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
5% buyUSD $ 506.99
 35W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room /
5% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Max 60W Tiffany Others Metal Pendant Lights Living Room
5% buyUSD $ 165.99
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Hallway
6% buyUSD $ 168.29
 Max 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Hallway
6% buyUSD $ 124.94
 Personalized bird chandeliers / Entertainment bar. Suitable for bedroom use
1% buyUSD $ 50.14
 LED  Crystal Creative Arts Meals Chandeliers
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Max 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 163.99
 LED Max 3w*5 Modern/Contemporary / Globe Mini Style Electroplated Metal Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 70.54
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Chrome Chandeliers / Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 110.49
 Max 35W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED / Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 184.49
 Stylish Pendant Light with 3 Lights Chrome Finished
1% buyUSD $ 166.99
 LED Ceiling Chandelier Light Pendant Lights Lamp Lighting Fixtures with K9 Crystal Double Spiral D70CM H250CM CE FCC UL
1% buyUSD $ 481.99
 E27 Non LED Flower Bubble Burning Ball Love Flower Personality Decorative Light Source
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Entry
1% buyUSD $ 233.74
 Max 10W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 40W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 SL® 50W 1Light Clear light K9 Crystal Chandelier Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 114.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 274.99
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Ceiling Chandelier K9 Clear Crystal Round 4 Rings Large Ring(Warm White),Other(Cool White)
1% buyUSD $ 489.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier Pendant Lighting Hanging Ceiling Lamps Fixtures with LED Source Clear K9 Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 1,041.99
 LED Crystal Pendant Lights Ceiling Lighting Clear Crystal Round 4 Rings 20CM 40CM 60CM 80CM LED Source Fixtures
1% buyUSD $ 407.99
 Chandeliers Crystal Modern/Contemporary Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 273.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style / Bulb Included Painting Flush Mount Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 3 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Country / Island Electroplated Feature
1% buyUSD $ 575.44
 Max 70W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED / Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 304.19
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room / Bedroom /
1% buyUSD $ 233.99
 Single 3 Light 24W Dining Room LED Crystal Pendant Light LED Restaurant Droplight SMD5730
1% buyUSD $ 199.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest