English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rodrigo Oliveir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Essa foi minha segunda compra!! Adorei!
Funciona super bem, foi só tirar do pacote e colocar na tomada, muito facil!!
IMPORTANTE, foram 30 dias de espera, sendo que os ultimos sete dias o produto ja estava no correio da minha cidade. Eles mandam uma carta para sua casa dizendo que voce deve ir retirar. Na retirada pagara, em dinheiro, 60% do valor da NF, devido ao imposto de importacao, ou seja, adicionar 120 reais para o Brasil.

12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Márcio Rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

Produto chegou bem rápido em exatos 15 dias e bem embalado ! já comprei várias coisas aqui no http://www.lightinthebox.com e todas com satifisfação total ! é claro que pelo tamanho do site sempre terão reclamações e que muitos dos casos é problema dos correios do Brasil que não tem cuido com nossas mercadorias.

12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters) 12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonathan PETIT
  • Aug 11, 2012

Bon produit, bonne qualité LED très lumineuses mais 2 problèmes : Bloc Alimentation 12V 5A morte après 2 heures continues et une partie des LED est morte (environ 20 cm), Je fais quoi avec ça moi....dommage quand même... :( :( :(

12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters) 12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Y J On
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

I bought few sets of this LED light strip and used them in the ceiling light trough on top of my kitchen island and it work perfectly and look beautiful. I also used it to frame my vanity mirror edge and it just became the highlight of the whole powder room.

This LED strip light is so easy to be installed, what you need to do is just plug in the power socket and the light is there. What's more is that there can be extended in case you need more than 5m long. They are flexible and can be bent or curved to the shape that you want.

The last thing that I want to say about this LED strip light is that they are very economic and affordable considering its quality and performance.

All of my friends were admired with the work of me using this LED strip light. I will definitely use it again for my future project.

12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters) 12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Otrimo prodotto, come da descrizione usato per i pensili cucina. completo di alimentatore.
Attenzione alle spese doganali. pagati 11 euro

12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SEKBRAOUDINE TH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

suite à l'achat du produit pour mon commerce et une fois la bande installée j'ai constaté après plusieurs semaines qu'une partie de la bande ne fonctionne plus.
je vous joins des photos pour que vous puissiez constater par vous même.
je vous remercie de me faire connaître la procédure pour un remplacement ou un remboursement du produit
dans l'attente, je vous prie d'agréer mes salutations.

12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters) 12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

bon produit facile a installer et es fourni avec l'alimentions qualité pourrais être mieux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By primechoicedev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Looks Like a nice product, but it be great if they shipped me the right voltaged as ordered.

Needed a 120 VAC and got the european version of 220 V instead. Dealing with RMA which is slow slow slow...this sucks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prinipalazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

não recebi o pedido, favor verificar o ocorrido, estou no aguardo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fallone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

super produi et tres bon prix et tres rapide pour la livraison je vai recommander votre site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M 600 LEDs
28% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5M Water Proof LED Strip with 300 LEDs
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 24W Modern LED Strip Light in Waterproof Design
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5M 60W 600LED 3528SMD 2400-2800LM 3000-3500K DC12V IP68 Waterproof Strip Light Warm White
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Waterproof 5m RGB Strip Light Kit 300 LED SMD 3528 24 key IR Key 12v 2A Power Blister Packing
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design 2 Cubic Shades
3% buyUSD $ 18.77
 5M Water Proof LED Bar with 300 LEDs
3% buyUSD $ 12.49
 500CM 75W 300x5050 SMD LED 3000-3600LM 6000-6500K DC12V IP68 Waterproof Strip Light White
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 75W 300x5050 SMD LED DC12V IP68 Waterproof Strip Light + Remote Control RGB
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Waterproof 72W 300 x SMD 5050 LED RGB Flexible Light Strip (5M)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 (10Pcs/ Pack) 50cm 36 SMD 5730 White / WarmWhite / ColdWhite LED Rigid Strip Light  Bar
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 75W Modern LED Strip Light in Waterproof Design(Cool White/Warm White)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 10M Water Proof Multi-color LED Strip with 600 LEDs, Remote and Switch
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 White Solar Powered Wall Mounted Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 40W Streamlined Pendant Light in Black
1% buyUSD $ 34.68
 Android/ I0S System 3/2/1Channel Single Color/ RGB Version LED WiFi Controller for Strip Lamp (DC7.5-24V Max 12A 288W)
1% buyUSD $ 48.39
 Led Strip 5M 30W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Grow Lamps for Flowering Plant and Hydroponics System 15W  (90Red+36Blue) E27 (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Flexible Strip SMD3528 600 LEDs 5M Waterproof with PU High Bright
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Flexible Strip SMD5050 300 LEDS 5M Waterproof with PU High Bright
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 G4-2D 3W 85LM 3500K Warm White LED Light Bulb(DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 G4 1.5W 110LM 7000K 24x3528 White LED Light Bulb(DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Modern Aluminum Pendant Light, 1 Light, Transparent Acrylic Metal Plating,110V-240V.
1% buyUSD $ 40.66
 RGB 5M 30W 300LED 3528SMD DC12V strip light RGB Remote Control 24Key IR Controller AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest