English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Well packed, came with plugins ready to use flexible, good price.fast shipping I got it in two days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T from USA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Great product, delivery was prompt as well. Have to extend it as it has to go over the sink, but perfect for my kitchen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Something nice for my girl's room...am sure and trust it will work well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Y J On
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

I bought few sets of this LED light strip and used them in the ceiling light trough on top of my kitchen island and it work perfectly and look beautiful. I also used it to frame my vanity mirror edge and it just became the highlight of the whole powder room.

This LED strip light is so easy to be installed, what you need to do is just plug in the power socket and the light is there. What's more is that there can be extended in case you need more than 5m long. They are flexible and can be bent or curved to the shape that you want.

The last thing that I want to say about this LED strip light is that they are very economic and affordable considering its quality and performance.

All of my friends were admired with the work of me using this LED strip light. I will definitely use it again for my future project.

12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters) 12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geraldine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

Strip lights have arrived can't wait till they light up my kitchen...thanks for great prices and service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geraldine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

Thanks for easy on line process - great prices

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Orlando
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2012

110/220V does that mean that I don't need a seperate transformer?
Does the 220V also works with for example 3 leds?

works great with 220V.

Its pity that the price isn't reduced anymore.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niranjan Patel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

I like the product. This is forth time I order item

.I wish they have longer lenth and shorter lenth.

Niranjan Patel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena Stoeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I bought 5 of these spools, so far 3 are installed; they are very , very good ; plus, they come with a transformer and an adapter for plugginfg in different current voltage.We are very pleased with this product. The price is unbeatable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena Stoeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

I bought 5 of these spools, so far 3 are installed; they are very , very good ; plus, they come with a transformer and an adapter for plugginfg in different current voltage.We are very pleased with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 3.6W LED Light Stripe with Super Bright SMD LEDs (5 Meters)
12% buyUSD $ 54.99
 12W Multi-Color LED Light Stripe with Remote Control
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 5M Water Proof LED Bar with 600 LEDs
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ceiling Light with 3 Lights in Crystal - Linear Design
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Modern Simple Designed Silver Flushmount with 2 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LED String Light With Remote Control And Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 35W Flexible Multi-Color LED Light Strip - Waterproof (5 Meters)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Beaded Ceiling Light with 5 lights in Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Power LED Wall Lamp(0922-UE-CL3005)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 LED Floor Light with 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 5M Water Proof LED Bar with 300 LEDs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2M Water Proof Color Changing LED Light Bar with Remote and 120 LEDs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Luxuriant Crystal Flush Mount Light with 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 3M Water Proof LED Bar with Remote and 90 LEDs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 1M Water Proof White LED Light Bar with 60 LEDs
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Stainless Steel 5-Light Mini Bar Pendant Light with K9 Crystal ball Drop
1% buyUSD $ 144.99
 Acrylic Chandelier with 3 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 7M Water Proof Blue LED Strip with 420 LEDs
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest