English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Giuliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

materiale ottimo .... e ottimo rapporto invio/ricezione...
appena arrivato l'ho messo subito dove era previsto e
ha soddisfatto a pieno il suo utilizzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Ciao a tutti,
tempismo perfetto nella consegna. Ottima confezione. Oggetto rispecchia perfettemente ciò che desideravo. Ottima soluzione per quello che devo fare io.

Grazie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T from USA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Great product, delivery was prompt as well. Have to extend it as it has to go over the sink, but perfect for my kitchen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Complimenti, spedizione veloce, gentile assistenza telefonica, pacco incartato in maniera accurata e prezzo vantaggioso e unico in tutto il web. Ancora grazie e al prossimo acquisto. A presto..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By montbleu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Bonjour, j'ai réceptionné ma commande le 22/08/2012 comme prévu parfaitement emballé et en parfait état, en tout cas un service commercial accessible (par mail) et ultra réactif. Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Something nice for my girl's room...am sure and trust it will work well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gilson Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Acho os preços interessantes, mais o periodo de entrega para o Brasil é muito longo,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gilson Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Recebi a fita de Led em perfeito estado com o transformador, mais levou 70 dias,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Não recebi o produto já tem 4 meses que efetuei a compra, não recomendo
Obs.: Minha primeira compra recebi no prazo informado, mais a segunda nem sei se vou receber, mando varias mensagem e ninguém me da uma satisfação

I have not received the product already has 4 months efetuei purchase, do not recommend
Note: My first purchase I received no later informed, the second most do not know if I receive, I send several messages and nobody gives me a satisfaction

No he recibido el producto ya tiene 4 meses de compra efetuei, no se recomienda
Nota: Mi primera compra que he recibido no más tarde informado, la mayoría de la segunda no sé si yo recibo, puedo enviar varios mensajes y nadie me da una satisfacción

Je n'ai pas reçu le produit a déjà 4 mois efetuei achat, ne recommande pas
Remarque: Mon premier achat que j'ai reçu au plus tard éclairé, plus le second ne sais pas si je reçois, je vous envoie plusieurs messages et personne ne me donne une satisfaction

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2012

Super mis a ma cuisine équipée
rien a dire merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12W Flexible LED Light Strip with SMD LEDs - Waterproof (5 Meters)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M 600 LEDs
29% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5M Water Proof LED Strip with 300 LEDs
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 24W Modern LED Strip Light in Waterproof Design
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5M 60W 600LED 3528SMD 2400-2800LM 3000-3500K DC12V IP68 Waterproof Strip Light Warm White
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Waterproof 5m RGB Strip Light Kit 300 LED SMD 3528 24 key IR Key 12v 2A Power Blister Packing
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design 2 Cubic Shades
4% buyUSD $ 18.77
 5M Water Proof LED Bar with 300 LEDs
4% buyUSD $ 12.49
 500CM 75W 300x5050 SMD LED 3000-3600LM 6000-6500K DC12V IP68 Waterproof Strip Light White
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Waterproof 72W 300 x SMD 5050 LED RGB Flexible Light Strip (5M)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 (10Pcs/ Pack) 50cm 36 SMD 5630 White / WarmWhite / ColdWhite LED Rigid Strip Light Bar
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 274.35
 75W Modern LED Strip Light in Waterproof Design(Cool White/Warm White)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 10M Water Proof Multi-color LED Strip with 600 LEDs, Remote and Switch
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 White Solar Powered Wall Mounted Light
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 40W Streamlined Pendant Light in Black
2% buyUSD $ 37.68
 Android/ I0S System 3/2/1Channel Single Color/ RGB Version LED WiFi Controller for Strip Lamp (DC7.5-24V Max 12A 288W)
1% buyUSD $ 48.39
 Led Strip 5M 30W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Grow Lamps for Flowering Plant and Hydroponics System 15W  (90Red+36Blue) E27 (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LED Flexible Strip SMD3528 600 LEDs 5M Waterproof with PU High Bright
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Flexible Strip SMD5050 300 LEDS 5M Waterproof with PU High Bright
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 G4-2D 3W 85LM 3500K Warm White LED Light Bulb(DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 G4 1.5W 110LM 7000K 24x3528 White LED Light Bulb(DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Modern Aluminum Pendant Light, 1 Light, Transparent Acrylic Metal Plating,110V-240V.
1% buyUSD $ 45.66
 RGB 5M 30W 300LED 3528SMD DC12V strip light RGB Remote Control 24Key IR Controller AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest