English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (215 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

i ordered two and i loved them i am going to order so much more. they look exactly the same as picture but a bit smaller but they are good and i love the quality of the crystals

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

Beautifull Crystal Chandelier with easy montage...Just top quality and many light :)...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cforbes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

I love this light. It is bright and beautiful, will buy it again. Instruction manual is very poor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tesha715
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Very Nice!!! Its going in the middle of ceiling where I have 3 recess light going in a straight row. This small chandelier will be in the middle of the ceiling. Its so pretty very small. My only compliant is that the last screw for the crystal knob will not screw in. However the crystal knobs are so pretty the last one is not even missed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megs215
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful light for my daughters room. Smaller than what it looks like in pictures but it still looks good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.rswood
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

very pleased with this light, although a little smaller than I thought it would be however does not affect the brightness given from this light, very bright.Only 4 stars as I had to pay £17 import tax that I wasn't aware of, and had to wait a while for delivery after this had been paid.No issue with the light!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramesh.kadaru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

This light looks good, yet to be installed. But size is smaller than anticipated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Great product. Perfect size for my dining room.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs Balfour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

A beautiful light that illuminates my kitchen well. The crystals are lovely. Two of the arms for the crystal would not screw in and two bulbs would not work so light in the box gave kindly offered to ship out additional parts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHRISTINE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

AGAIN VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE, THIS IS MY SECOND BUY FROM LIGHT IN THE BOX.

I MAY BE A BIT WARY TO ORDER FROM AGAIN. TOOK SO LONG TO ARRIVE, HAD A HARD TIME GETTING IT FROM COURIER. I HAD TO DO IT ON MY OWN! DISSAPOINTED WITH LACK OF HELP FROM L.I.T.B.

SUPPLIED ME WITH A TELEPHONE NUMBER THAT DID NOT EXIST.
NOT A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest