English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Bikku
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very confused before order this product because of other reviews and I request lightinthebox not to send wrong items and they promise.. and here is the item I received. exactly the same what I want.. wow, lightinthebox... u are awesome guys. Thankyou. very glad to shop here and it was my second big purchase. I'll keep shopping. Luv it.

6 Pcs 16mm Iron Tattoo Grips
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By V.S & J.S
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Gostei das pcs
Aconselho a comprar
Ideal para maquinas de tatuar

6 Pcs 16mm Iron Tattoo Grips
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

i send it to my son in philippines he said not one week it is all sold out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dave Whyte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

These grips seem to be a Nice grip and tube for the price. I am happy with my purchase and they seem to be well balanced with a perfect grip for lining and or shading...Very comfortable and not awkward at all...Thanks Light in the Box!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yosniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

Unfortunately it happens that I didn't receive the product exactly as I saw it in the original image but the lightinthebox customer services are doing their best in order to arrange this problem as soon as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spiffero2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

VERY FAST SHIPING AND THE GRIPS IT IS OK !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iome666
  • Jul 10, 2012

poignées bien fine , tien bien dans la main leur grip leur permette une bonne tenue en main ;) encombrement minimale je recommande fortement a tous !!!! ;)
merci light pour vos produits !!!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

Bon prix, bonne qualité, bonne tenue en main, satisfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dragonhawk® 22pcs Stainless Steel Tattoo Tips
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 2PCS Basekey Tattoo Medium Aluminium Grip Back Stem Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 7.09
 50 Pcs Mix Sizes Disposable Tattoo Tips Sterile Assorted Green Plastic Nozzles Tube Tattoo Supply Set RT FT
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Dragonhawk® Stainless Steel Tattoo Tip
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Dragonhawk® Complete Sizes of 22Pcs Stainless Steel Tattoo Tip
1% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Dragonhawk® 50Pcs  Disposable Sterile Tattoo Needles Mix Sizes
1% buyUSD $ 5.79
 Dragonhawk® Complete Sizes Of 22 Pcs Stainless Steel Tattoo Tip
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dragonhawk® 25mm Aluminum Alloy Tattoo Grip
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Dragonhawk® Disposable Silicon Rubber Tattoo Grip
1% buyUSD $ 1.29
 Dragonhawk® 100PCS Assorted Professional Sterilized Tattoo Needles
2% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Dragonhawk® 25PCS Stainless Steel Tattoo Needles 3RL
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Needles 3RL
2% buyUSD $ 3.89
 New Style Tattoo Grip 28mm with LED Lights Hot Supply Color Randomly
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Coil Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Brass Liner Wire-cutting
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dragonhawk® 50PCS Stainless Steel Tattoo Needles 3RL
3% buyUSD $ 3.89
 Dragonhawk® 20Pcs 3RL Round Liner Disposable Tattoo Needle 3/4" Grip Tube
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dragonhawk® 1 pcs 25mm Plastic Steel Colourful Tattoo Grip Tattoo Tube Tattoo Supply
4% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Solong Tattoo Beginner Kit 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Dragonhawk® 20Pcs Disposable Tattoo Grip Tubes 7RT Black
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Coil Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Steel Liner Casting
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dragonhawk® Aluminum Alloy Chromatic Grip Grips Tube For Tattoo Machine
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Aluminum Alloy Liner and Shader
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dragonhawk® 14Pcs Hummingbird 1" Disposable Soft Plastic Grip Mix Size
6% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Dragonhawk® 1 Set of adjust tools and other attachments.
6% buyUSD $ 1.81
 35mm Aluminium Alloy Tattoo Machine Grip
7% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest