English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Robert Fyfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We have had many compliments on this light. Were did you get it, etc.? It is very impressive and imparts a sense of luxury and elegance. The light arrived very well packaged from the Hong Kong shipper. A few of the plastic petals had become loose and were easy to reattach. I think you can see that we used the ceiling plate from the original lamp as we felt it looked more finished since it was gold metal and covered the ceiling opening. The one with the new lamp is plastic and smaller diameter and somewhat weak and thin.

This was a very good purchase and we are very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Norbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

A very good looking chandelier; a nice addition to our other LightInTheBox lights purchased :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dijoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Flimsy. So, need to be careful when setting up. But, once it is hung, it is beautiful. Very good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

Arrived in mentioned time in good condition. I have not installed it as yet but will update when I do.
Very please with everything so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

I saw this light and loved it, when it arrived it was as exactly as described, the delivery arrangements were as advised and spot on time. I am delighted with my purchase.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by souzaremodel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Cool and Different! The item arrived well packaged and quickly. The price is good for the styling as it is hard to find modern and different looks in lighting that I could afford. I bought it at my new favorite online store Lightinthebox.com and I am happy with the fixture. It is made of vinyl and looks like it. This is what I expected when I ordered it. It is as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Asa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Looks good. But the petals are very loosely attached, specially the smaller ones, easy to get off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helen-step
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Очень нравится!
Светильник задает настроение всему интерьеру. Отбрасывает тень, как пышная хризантема. Лепестки пластиковые, крепятся между собой в пазы фигурная вырубка, можно снимать и мыть. Доставили в собранном виде, все аккуратно и качественно, очень длинный шнур, укорачивали.
Довольна покупкой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greff.samuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Tres belle lampe, recue un peu lentement, et avec 30 € de frais de douane, mais qui donne une jolie lumiere dans le salon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdavidcastro2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Aunque no llego en la fecha programada llego en perfecto estado Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 125.59
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for LED PVC Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office Kids Room Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 113.59
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Mini Style PVC Living Room Bedroom Kids Room
1% buyUSD $ 87.19
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Retro Painting Feature for Candle Style ResinLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom
3% buyUSD $ 86.79
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Rustic/Lodge Vintage Country Brass Feature for LED MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study
4% buyUSD $ 204.59
 White Flower  Ceiling Light 1-Light Pendant Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen  Hanging Lamp Fixture
5% buyUSD $ 92.79
 SL® Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
6% buyUSD $ 106.66
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
7% buyUSD $ 135.10
 Modern Pendant Light in Circle Featured Lampshade
8% buyUSD $ 87.99
 23cm Creative The Nordic Creative Arts Contracted Fashion Droplight Lamp LED
9% buyUSD $ 77.59
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Globe Retro Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
10% buyUSD $ 69.59
 DIY Modern Pendant Ball IQ Lamp 40cm
11% buyUSD $ 39.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest