English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Robert Fyfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We have had many compliments on this light. Were did you get it, etc.? It is very impressive and imparts a sense of luxury and elegance. The light arrived very well packaged from the Hong Kong shipper. A few of the plastic petals had become loose and were easy to reattach. I think you can see that we used the ceiling plate from the original lamp as we felt it looked more finished since it was gold metal and covered the ceiling opening. The one with the new lamp is plastic and smaller diameter and somewhat weak and thin.

This was a very good purchase and we are very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade 60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Norbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

A very good looking chandelier; a nice addition to our other LightInTheBox lights purchased :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dijoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Flimsy. So, need to be careful when setting up. But, once it is hung, it is beautiful. Very good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

Arrived in mentioned time in good condition. I have not installed it as yet but will update when I do.
Very please with everything so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

I saw this light and loved it, when it arrived it was as exactly as described, the delivery arrangements were as advised and spot on time. I am delighted with my purchase.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By souzaremodel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Cool and Different! The item arrived well packaged and quickly. The price is good for the styling as it is hard to find modern and different looks in lighting that I could afford. I bought it at my new favorite online store Lightinthebox.com and I am happy with the fixture. It is made of vinyl and looks like it. This is what I expected when I ordered it. It is as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Asa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Looks good. But the petals are very loosely attached, specially the smaller ones, easy to get off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail Leach
  • Apr 30, 2014

I was very disappointed that this was made out of dull plastic. It was smaller than I thought and immediately sent I t back for something larger and richer looking. You sure get what you pay for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very Cheap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

The petals on this lamp are made out of plastic. When I opened the box the petals were falling off the entire bottom, some were bent and one was cracked with a piece of scotch tape holding it together. I sent this back for a refund and I am very pleased with LITB's prompt response and customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helen-step
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Очень нравится!
Светильник задает настроение всему интерьеру. Отбрасывает тень, как пышная хризантема. Лепестки пластиковые, крепятся между собой в пазы фигурная вырубка, можно снимать и мыть. Доставили в собранном виде, все аккуратно и качественно, очень длинный шнур, укорачивали.
Довольна покупкой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 97.99
 Max 60W Traditional/Classic / Lantern Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 151.99
 DIY Modern Pendant Ball IQ Lamp 40cm
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 MAX:60W Modern/Contemporary Painting PVC Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Kids Room
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 40W Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Retro Candle Style Pendant LightsLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 92.99
 40W-60W Lantern LED Others Wood/Bamboo Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 73.79
 Pendant Light  Modern Minimalist  White 1 Light  Metal and PVC
1% buyUSD $ 155.99
 3W Modern/Contemporary LED Others Metal Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 105.99
 40*40CM Contemporary And Contracted Restaurant Three Creative Crystal Droplight, Wrought Iron Lamp LED
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 MAX 40W Modern/Contemporary Painting Resin Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids Room / Game Room
2% buyUSD $ 137.99
 3 Light Glass Chandelier/ Modern Pendant Light/ Dinning Room, Living Room, Family Room, Bedroom
2% buyUSD $ 96.29
 12W Modern/Contemporary LED Metal Pendant Lights Living Room
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 SL® Elegant Modern Crystal 3 Light Chandelier
3% buyUSD $ 138.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 179.39
 LED Bathroom Lighting , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
4% buyUSD $ 40.91
 SL®  Crystal Drop Pendant Light in Cylinder Style
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Max 60W Mini Style Painting Metal Pendant Lights Bedroom / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 UMEI™ 2 Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED Metal Pendant Lights
5% buyUSD $ 168.29
 1W Modern/Contemporary LED Chrome Metal Flush Mount
5% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Country Metal Pendant Lights Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
5% buyUSD $ 122.99
 Bubble Design Pendant, 1 Light with Transparent Shade
6% buyUSD $ 45.59
 Max 60W Traditional/Classic / Vintage / Bowl Mini Style Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 75.39
 UMEI™ 30  Watt Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED Chrome Metal Flush Mount
6% buyUSD $ 193.99
 3 Heads Pendant Lights Modern/Contemporary Dining Room/Kitchen Metal
1% buyUSD $ 122.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Retro Cognac Color K9 Crystal  Modern Chandelier with 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 269.99
 MAISHANG® Retro Bar Iron Lamp Modern Minimalist Industrial Style Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 50 Crystal Crystal Chandeliers
1% buyUSD $ 113.74
 Max 10W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Entry / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 157.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 177.44
 10W Modern/Contemporary Chrome Crystal Chandeliers Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 365.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Mini Style Electroplated Pendant Lights Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Oak Wall Lamp, One Light, with LED Reading Light, 220~240V (JY974)
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Modern Crystal Pendant Light Max 1*60W
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Lantern Crystal / Mini Style Electroplated Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 209.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 141.04
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Crystal Electroplated Metal Pendant Lights Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 156.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest