English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Robert Fyfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We have had many compliments on this light. Were did you get it, etc.? It is very impressive and imparts a sense of luxury and elegance. The light arrived very well packaged from the Hong Kong shipper. A few of the plastic petals had become loose and were easy to reattach. I think you can see that we used the ceiling plate from the original lamp as we felt it looked more finished since it was gold metal and covered the ceiling opening. The one with the new lamp is plastic and smaller diameter and somewhat weak and thin.

This was a very good purchase and we are very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade 60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Norbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

A very good looking chandelier; a nice addition to our other LightInTheBox lights purchased :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JORGE MACHUCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

La luminaria esta bonita, llego completa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By macblasco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Por fin ha llegado, después de un mes y medio, eso sí, en buenas condiciones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Asa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Looks good. But the petals are very loosely attached, specially the smaller ones, easy to get off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxxtazy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Голый пластик, крюк в комплекте детский, хотя она и невесомая. Своих денег не стоит

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dijoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Flimsy. So, need to be careful when setting up. But, once it is hung, it is beautiful. Very good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail Leach
  • Apr 30, 2014

I was very disappointed that this was made out of dull plastic. It was smaller than I thought and immediately sent I t back for something larger and richer looking. You sure get what you pay for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greff.samuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Tres belle lampe, recue un peu lentement, et avec 30 € de frais de douane, mais qui donne une jolie lumiere dans le salon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gil.pvh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Esse prudtudo é uma peça muito bonita porem mw decepcionei com
O material do qual ele é feito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 80.25
 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 164.13
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 73.89
 40W Globe Pendant Light in Layer Featured Shade
4% buyUSD $ 86.42
 Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
4% buyUSD $ 123.93
 Pendant Light Modern Design Living LED Ring
3% buyUSD $ 138.46
 Modern Pendant Light in Circle Featured Lampshade
3% buyUSD $ 111.50
 Modern Aluminum Pendant Light, 1 Light, Transparent Acrylic Metal Plating,110V-240V.
2% buyUSD $ 45.66
 White-Explosion Acrylic Chandeliers 200-240V
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 349.50
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 86.88
 60W Pendant Light in Globe Metal Shape
2% buyUSD $ 40.52
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 92.28
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
2% buyUSD $ 74.35
 Pendant Light in Lily Featured shade PVC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 63.49
 Simple Modern 3W Crystal Wall Lights
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Swan Design Chandelier, 12 Light, Modern Metal Painting
1% buyUSD $ 255.99
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 50.13
 Modern Creative LED Flush Mount Light Aluminum Acrylic Electroplating
1% buyUSD $ 36.21
 LED Wall Light,  Stylish Aluminum Oxidation(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.46
 Chandelier Modern LED Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 LED Wall Light, 5 Light, Modern Metal Arcylic Electroplating
1% buyUSD $ 100.49
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
1% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Modern Dainty 3 Lights Pendant In Wave Shape
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 3W Modern Led Ceiling Light with Scattering Globe Light Design Shadow Effect
1% buyUSD $ 31.45
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Black White Cubic Body Up Down Ray of Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.17
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M 600 LEDs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest