English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (194 reviews)
Write a review
  • By camillo T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Chegou dentro do prazo estabelecido. Produto de excelente qualidade, muito acima do padrão nacional e mesmo com tributos alfandegários sai muito em conta. Produto perfeitamente embalado. Parabéns ao Lightinthebox.com.

7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rodrigo-2308
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

ok bvbbvbvbbvvbbvbbvbbvbvbbvbvbbvbbvbvbbvbvbvbvbv dfbvbblrebg2rçgç52h

7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izapsil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

ok bvbbvbvbbvvbbvbbvbbvbvbbvbvbbvbbvbvbbvbvbvbvbv dfbvbblrebg2rçgç52h

7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sophieso98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

It looks great, and has good quality,
Will upload the pic, after I put it on.


I put it on with Australian standrad Shower arm, it looks great.

7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sunil kaushik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

i ordered 7 color changing led shower,i started taking bath in evening also,after switching bathroom light ,and shower on,wow i feel i am in heaven with beautiful lighting,and with pressure pump i get rainbow shower,and it came within 10 days,thnx LIGHT IN BOX

7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nilton Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Excelente, estou muito satisfeito, o único detalhe é que no Brasil, é pago imposto sobre o frete, então deve não constar esse valor na nota de envio, visto que o imposto sobre o produto já é bem alto.
Nilton Costa

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heloisacolla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Adorei! ainda não instalei, mas gostei da qualidade do material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anamaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

adorei muito bem acabado excelente material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By schuermann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

muito bom produto, o único problema é demora na aduna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marival.contas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Recebí o produto em perfeito estado. Tudo em conformidade e satisfatório!!! Meu único problema foi o tempo do recebimento, pois demora muito. Outra coisa que gerou um maior prazo, foi a questão do produto ter ficado retido nos correios. E o que me deixou muito insatisfeito foi a questão do imposto, pois o produto foi apreendido pela receita federal, onde os correios informaram que todos os produtos oriundos de fora do Brasil eles estão retendo e tarifando. Além de inúmeros impostos que pagamos o revoltante e que me faz não comprar mais, é a forma abusiva das cobranças, onde compro um produto por 92,00 reias onde tudo incluso inclusive o frete sai tudo por 101,00 reias e o triste do governo me cobra 83,00 reias de imposto, quase o valor do produto (ISSO É UMA VERGONHA NACIONAL) uma falta de respeito ao povo e aos seus contribuintes. Deixo aqui a minha revolta por um imposto abusivo. Me sinto lesado pelo sistema!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 31.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
11% buyUSD $ 79.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
9% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
7% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
3% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 8 Inch A Grade ABS Chrome Finish LED Rain Shower head
2% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - 8 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Color Changing LED Shower Head with Transparent Spout
1% buyUSD $ 15.00
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 10.11
 2.5×2.5×40CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 26.95
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Square Rain 20x20cm Shower Head(A Grade ABS)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary design Waterfall Spout (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.84
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
1% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 65.25
 Chrome LED Rain Shower Head 1039-M4302
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 56.69
 Φ2.2×40CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 12.61

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest