English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dan Lanier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Received the item as advertised and put it into my Nissan Skyline GT34.

Works great and I love all the features it has.

Very easy install and enjoy it.

Some of my friends have asked for the website so they can order one now,,

You will not find a stereo anywhere for the price that offers all of what this stereo offers.

Great sound and easy to use......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shameel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

light in the box is the exact name suitable for the site because the delivery so lightening fast and the item I received was the best quality as mentioned. I am so happy will continue to purchase from here and will advise my friends this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Colinmulholland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

This. DVD is 100% and it is and is easy to install

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve cowell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

This car stereo is the best i love it thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GPS?
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Very nice system everything works perfectly.. I havent been able to test the GPS as i need to buy a card for it.. where can I purchase one from, thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Hello good'm very happy with your product and you could send me this article this article as a gift is to not pay customs if so buy it.
Thanks ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daryl
  • Dec 28, 2012

Hello LITB, the radio is awesome and the installation was simple, but I don't know if I have a feature turned on that is stopping me from using the DVD player. When I insert a DVD it starts to play and the DVD screen comes up with a "Warning, please drive safely". I hear the sound but never can get the video part to show. Strange but when I went to NAVI the video was playing there on a split screen. What setting do I need to turn of to bypass this or is it in the wiring?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By plcdotcom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

oh yeah ... even more than i expected ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great item
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

for whatever reason my shuffle will not stay on when playing ,my ipod but dont really care. This is a step up from the other radios that I had purchased. Well worth the money and greatcompany.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arzella Smith
  • Aug 16, 2012

I was browsing and found your wedsite. I love your prices so I placed two orders. I will be back on your wedsite again you can not be beat. I love it! I hope you have these prices when I return. I wish you would add vessel vanity with bowl on your wedsite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest