English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eduardo
  • Sep 09, 2013

NÃO QUERO ESTE PRODUTO ,E NEM MANDEM MAIS OFERTAS NENHUMA PARA MIM.
também FAVOR DE RETIRAR MEU CADASTRO ,NÃO QUERO SER MAIS AFILIADO COM VOCÊS,
POR MOTIVO ,SÓ DE VER UM PRODUTO VOCÊS JÁ ACHA QUE A GENTE ESTA COMPRANDO ISSO É ROUBO CONTRA O CLIENTE E FALSIDADE, E OUTRA QUERO MEU REEMBOLSO DE MERCADORIA EM QUE PAGUEI E NÃO AS RECEBI?
POR FAVOR ME RETIRE MEU CADASTRO AINDA HOJE, ESTOU AGUARDANDO RESPOSTA.
TEM UM ITEM QUE SÓ´OLHEI E VOCÊS JÁ O COLOCARÃO EM PEDIDOS PODEM RETIRÁ-LO PORQUE NÃO FIS PEDIDO ALGUM?

7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

e un venditore affidabile, sono molto contento di prodotto ricevuto pero tutto bene.in futuro comprerò ancora .

7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

e un venditore affidabile, sono molto contento di prodotto ricevuto per quanto riguarda prezzo e quagliata .unica problema e che non o saputo niente che devo pagare la dogana 90 euro, pero tutto bene.in futuro comprerò ancora braviiiiiii!!!!!!!!

7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV 7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ZINAOUI HALIM
  • Jun 05, 2013

VOTRE SITE EST LA CAVE D'ALI BABA, on y trouve de tout et avec des prix hors communs ! Bravo, moi je suis client satisfait et le resterai, car en plus du prix intéressant des produits, le service après l'achat est irréprochable aussi !
BRAVO, ET BONS SUCCÈS...
CORDIALEMENT HALIM ZINAOUI
MES PHOTOS CONCERNE LES éQUIPEMENTS DE MA VOITURE DONT J'éTAIS TRèS SATISFAIT...MERCI

7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Fonctionne à merveille !! De la radio au lecteur de carte sd. Tout est parfais.
Merci de faire du matériel aussi performant à des prix défiant toute concurrence.
Vraiment génial !!! Si je dois commander un jour un autre produit quel qu'il soit je regarderai en priorité chez vous.

7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Everything turned out well, I left at their own cost to replace the screen for 30 euros a auroradio with DVD works great. So thank you. But next time I would rather beg the unbroken radio. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ozcan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

WOOWW IT IS GREAT PERFECT MONTAGE AND WORKING GOOD I CAN SAY IT IS ORIJINAL :)

COLORS SUPER VOLUME PERFECT REMOTE CONTROL WORKING SUPER ALL CABLES IN MENU IS GREAT EASY USAGE MATERIAL IS REALLYY GOOD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

The menu is a bit slow but otherwise everything is working great, so 4 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geronimo19724
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Bella,funzionale e adatta alla focus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By comb2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Доброго времени суток всем интернет блуждающим покупателям, меня зовут Юрий, я из Воронежской области и 15 октября 2014 заказал мультимедиа устройство для Форд Мондео 4, к моему великому удивлению товар пришёл за 6 календарных дней вместо 6-8 рабочих, т.е. в два раза быстрее, по комплектности и упаковке вопросов нет, упаковка двойная и различные смягчители (даже в виде пакетиков с воздухом как на видео) , спасибо отправителям за оперативность, если со всеми работают так же оперативно-молодцы!!!! Успеха в бизнесе вам.

для подтверждения

видео приёмки товара http://youtu.be/QtnHrNdE3Ug

№ заказа по емс (почта России) EV988155097CN


Со службой поддержки пообщаться не пришлось)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 KUDOS GPS Map Card, With 4GB TF Card
60% buyUSD $ 23.99
 7Inch 2 Din In-Dash Car DVD Player with GPS,IPOD,RDS,BT,Touch Screen,TV
6% buyUSD $ 150.99
 7" 2 DIN Car DVD Player for Ford Mondeo2008-2011 with GPS,Bluetooth,IPOD,RDS,ATV
6% buyUSD $ 188.99
 7Inch  2 DIN In-Dash Car DVD Player for Hyundai IX35 2009-2013 with GPS,BT,IPOD,RDS,Touch Screen
6% buyUSD $ 238.99
 Android4.4.4 7 Inch Car DVD Player For Ford Mondeo with Canbus ,GPS,3G,WIFI,Multi-Touch Capacitive,1080P,TV
6% buyUSD $ 263.99
 Universal 6.2 Inch In-Dash Car DVD Player Support GPS,BT,RDS,IPOD,FM,Touch Screen
6% buyUSD $ 125.99
 6.2Inch 2 Din Universal Car DVD Player for Toyota Before 2006 with 3G,WIFI,GPS,IPOD,RDS,BT,Touch Screen
6% buyUSD $ 158.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest