English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

e un venditore affidabile, sono molto contento di prodotto ricevuto pero tutto bene.in futuro comprerò ancora .

7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Fonctionne à merveille !! De la radio au lecteur de carte sd. Tout est parfais.
Merci de faire du matériel aussi performant à des prix défiant toute concurrence.
Vraiment génial !!! Si je dois commander un jour un autre produit quel qu'il soit je regarderai en priorité chez vous.

7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Everything turned out well, I left at their own cost to replace the screen for 30 euros a auroradio with DVD works great. So thank you. But next time I would rather beg the unbroken radio. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ozcan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

WOOWW IT IS GREAT PERFECT MONTAGE AND WORKING GOOD I CAN SAY IT IS ORIJINAL :)

COLORS SUPER VOLUME PERFECT REMOTE CONTROL WORKING SUPER ALL CABLES IN MENU IS GREAT EASY USAGE MATERIAL IS REALLYY GOOD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

The menu is a bit slow but otherwise everything is working great, so 4 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geronimo19724
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Bella,funzionale e adatta alla focus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By comb2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Доброго времени суток всем интернет блуждающим покупателям, меня зовут Юрий, я из Воронежской области и 15 октября 2014 заказал мультимедиа устройство для Форд Мондео 4, к моему великому удивлению товар пришёл за 6 календарных дней вместо 68 рабочих, т.е. в два раза быстрее, по комплектности и упаковке вопросов нет, упаковка двойная и различные смягчители (даже в виде пакетиков с воздухом как на видео) , спасибо отправителям за оперативность, если со всеми работают так же оперативномолодцы!!!! Успеха в бизнесе вам.

для подтверждения

видео приёмки товара http://youtu.be/QtnHrNdE3Ug

№ заказа по емс (почта России) EV988155097CN


Со службой поддержки пообщаться не пришлось)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Oct 04, 2014

Hola quisiera saber primer lugar si me sirve para un galaxia 2009, si es compatible con mandos de mi volante,

también si el navegador funciona perfecto con sus mapas, porque en la descripción del producto pone que la ranura de los mapas es para el teléfono.

y por último quisiera saber con todo la compra de este radio 176.21 más los mapas 42.92 y dos cabezales de reproducción de 171.91 = 399 euros más o menos. cuanto me saldría ya en España Andalucía. con la aduana.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kennethshearman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

1. Here it says that it has the cable to use with my steering wheel, but what it doesn't have is the adapter, i have a 2008 Ford Mondeo and i spicificaly asked if it would work with my steering wheel.Now i've been waiting almost a moth to get the the adapter from somewhere.
One more question. how does the 3g work, do i need a sim card.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zx9r_lasse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Works very good, the wireingharness doesnt work with car but with a little research on the internet it worked...
Slow meny but it is okey...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6.2" 2Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player with GPS,Bluetooth,iPod,ATV
12% buyUSD $ 119.99
 7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS
25% buyUSD $ 175.99
 Wireless Hands-free Bluetooth Car Kit  FM Transmitter MP3 Player With Dual 2.1A USB Charging,Support USB/SD/Aux-in
62% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest