English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By abelalexp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

todo bien pero se me cobro un cargo adicional por $800 pesos que yo no habia considerado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo
  • Apr 01, 2015

este producto, viene con el frente del torpedo del automovil?
el precio publicado USD 232,99, incluye el gasto de envio a mi lugar de residencia, santa fe, argentina?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hector Campos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Excelente, se tuvo que hacer un pequeño ajuste en el arces pero quedo. Perfecto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.aqi
  • Dec 14, 2014

Can i get this product for right hand drive unit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gringo
  • Oct 23, 2014

Bought one on ebay and works fine until I updated the system, top and bottom touchscreen are not working,,, time and date went back to nov 2013(???),, now the navigation system is useless with the touchscreen not working, still waiting for the tech support. any one there who knows a link to recover the original installation??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aileslima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

O preço não e o esperado, pois a taxa alfandegaria e alta, o preço fica o mesmo do Brasil.
Ja o produto, pontos negativos, as funções são complicadas de acessar, senti falta de gráficos opção para deixar quando toca as musicas, pontos positivos ajusta bem ao painel, o som e excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FRANCISCOLE
  • Aug 06, 2013

BOM DIA É UM PRODUTO EXCELENTE ,O QUE PESA NA HORA DA COMPRA É O FRETE QUE MUITISSIMO CARO E A TAXA ALFANDENGARIA QUE AGENTE NÃO SABE QUANTO IRÁ CUSTAR.

FORA ISSO É UM PRODUTO DE SONHO DE CONSUMO, O PREÇO COM AS TAXAS COBRADAS TALVEZ SEJA POUCO MAIS BARATO(CARO) QUE COMPRAR NO BRASIL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Пока очень доволен. При установке проблем не возникло. Всё подходит. Ставил в мастерской. Сам побоялся ставить. Посмотрим дальше, как будет работать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pavel
  • Apr 10, 2012

Ну как аппарат? кто-нибудь себе уже ставил??? все размеры-зазоры совпадают?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7 Inch Car DVD Player for Honda Civic 2006-2011 (GPS, Bluetooth, TV)
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 232.99
 KUDOS GPS Map Card, With 4GB Standard SD Card
22% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest