English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (78 reviews)
Write a review
  • By petarp84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recived correct package, 2 android tablets and 2 covers for them...both of tablets are working exelent...Delivered in 7 days to Montenegro. I will buy again on LightInTheBox. Thanks for professionalism.

7 inch PU Leather Protective Tablet Case with Build-in Keyboard and Stand
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patapata25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

La tastiera funziona perfettamente e la custodia è perfetta per il tablet. Oggetto esattamente uguale alle descrizioni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roberta.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Prodotto di buona qualità. Non ho potuto testare la tastiera perché mi manca l'adattatore micro USB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fairyprincess89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Molto carino soprattutto per la tastiera all'interno, ma il gancio che fissa il tablet non è molto buono, a volte il tablet scivola dalla custodia e se non si sta attenti si può rompere

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bslutz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Very cute case, well made too. Would have given it a perfect rating if the keyboard would have actually worked with my tablet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evelyn_skaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

hello

this is Verry nice, i like it so much


thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnt_lillrank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Bought as a present for a friend of mine. She liked it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aortegamartos6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Me encantó el artículo y he pedido otra igual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aortegamartos6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Me encantó el artículo y he pedido otra igual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wfanegan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

LITB items are good quality products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest