English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by petarp84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recived correct package, 2 android tablets and 2 covers for them...both of tablets are working exelent...Delivered in 7 days to Montenegro. I will buy again on LightInTheBox. Thanks for professionalism.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wfanegan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

LITB items are good quality products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by makky4don
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

I like this case especially the colour,very cheap and has keyboard too.when i wanna use in when i am inside the train,i feel bold cos everybody will be looking at me cos this case is a special one

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelyn_skaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

hello

this is Verry nice, i like it so much


thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agopoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

very neat case, nice for a ladies gift combined with a new tablet !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tcaeser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Item intended for my daughter, the color is brilliant and the item fits her previously purchased tablet perfectly, it was snug and elegant. Thanks Light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulbeskajr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

The kids loved it!
Great price and great service. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olive.cotter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

perfect size case and really good quality product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Really nice cover. Neat, well made. Check that your tablet has the right connection, otherwise you will need an USB adaptor which is no problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carol.sharpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

The case came in about 3 days from China. Very good delivery time. Unfortunatley the keyboard did not work. I contacted Light In The Box and they offered me either and excange, or a credit to my Light In The Box account, or a full refund. They gave a very quick response to my problem. I would definately shop at Light In The Box Again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7 inch PU Leather Protective Tablet Case with Build-in Keyboard and Stand
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Cellphoone Mout Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Extend Car Phone Holder Smartphone Accessories Mount Stand for Iphone  Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Cell phone
2% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Foldable Mobile Phone Holder Stand Universal for Tablet and Smartphone Mount Support for iPhone/iPad
3% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Universal Air Vent Smartphone Mount Holder 360 Degree Rotation for  iPhone 7/7Plus 6S 5 Samsung Huawei LG SONY and Others
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Universal Car Steering Wheel Mobile Phone Mount Holder for iPhone / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 And Other
7% buyUSD $ 2.59
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Benks® Cellphone Mount Air Vent Car Bracket for iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiao and Other Cellphone
11% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Benks Universal Adjustable Desk Stand for iPhone 7 Samsung HTC LG Huawei iPad Air Zenfone Suitable for 3.5"-11" Devices
12% buyUSD $ 2.59
 2-In-1 Multi-Function Octopus Style Tripod for Digital Camera / iPhone 7 / 6S/ 5/ 5s / 5C / Samsung / HTC / Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest