English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (149 reviews)
Write a review
  • By wynn199
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Vary nice look to my Tahoe vary nice fast delivery was impressed will buy more stuff and the service form light in the box was amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nelson lino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Thank you!!!! the best!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

very fast delivery i live in malta very surprisingly i got it in 8 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kenneth light
  • Oct 21, 2012

his radio ok on a sub box wat i got fitted in the boot of my car as i got fitted to the radio i got that ok but i have lost my front panel to it as i am looking to buy this on if ok on my sub box thks for the help as be ok to hear from u soon befor i buy this

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By James reed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

excellent service the product was 5***** easy to fit would recommend this company to every one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike O.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

To anyone considering buying this radio from Light in the Box, but you are unsure if you'll get the support after the sale. From my experience with these people, it has been better than I've ever gotten anywhere. They have worked very hard to help me with the problems I was having, and were very willing to do whatever it took to make sure I was satisfied. I am and I can assure you that you will be too.

Sincerely,
Mike Onofrietti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By el tipo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

very nice radios easy to understand an the price is the best i have senn in the internet an anyware

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Özkan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2012

This Radio is amazing. Easy to install and the service is great. I ordered the radio at sunday, in a few days later I got it at home! so fast...

I'm really happy with de service and the communication!

Thanx a lot LigtinThe Box.

regards,

Özkan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fábio Gouveia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

I realy the way that you guys work. The shipping is fast. I only have one world AMAZING.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Theo van Os
  • Sep 17, 2011

Wow what a good radio,and the many function i has, there's no ending to what it can do, and as a radio DJ i can appreciated a good radio where people can enjoy good music, and this is one good radio,
thanks for it and the good service and fast delivery, i will do more business whit you.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest