English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (147 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vittorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2011

Ciao Maddalena grazie per la tua cortesia, il mio indirizzzo mail :
elettronica.auto@live.com il telefono è 3281378171.
grazie ancora.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vittorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2011

lo sto contattando da 10 giorni tutti i giorni ma nn risponde nessuno come devo fare mandami un tuo indirizzo mail che ti mando la ricevuta ed il dettaglio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vittorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2011

Ciao Maddalena, ho inviato la ricevuta del bonifico lo stesso giorno che l'ho fatto, ti prego vedi se riesci ad aiutarmi,ciao.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vittorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2011

Sono ormai 8 giorni lavorativi da quando ho effettuato il bonifico, ed ancora l'ordine risulta in attesa di pagamento.
Forse e ora che cominci a preoccuparmi?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2011

what do you mean by size? my car has 1 din

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2011

Hello,
i wolud like to know if this radio dvd is universal and if it will work on my new seat ibita thank you very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By softartmax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

scusate x il ritardo dei feedback

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

il pezzo e arrivato in 4 giorni, e quello che ho ordinato, ho pagato 40 euro di dogana, il problema e che non mi funziona il bluetooth, o non so io conlegarlo bene....http://www.lightinthebox.com/it/7--touch-screen-motorizzato-auto-1-DIN-lettore-DVD-TV-Bluetooth-ipod-RDS--szc6277-_p163207.html

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Ciao io ho appena ordinato e pagato il dvd Sto leggendo delle recensioni che parlano di prezzi altissimi di dogana Non vorrei trovarmi la sorpresa visto cha non avrei la possibilità economica per pagare spese extra per ricevere la merce GRAZIE E A PRESTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelangelo
  • Oct 06, 2012

io volevo sapere se alla mia mini cooper s questo stereo e compatibile ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest