English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.3 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mike O.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

To anyone considering buying this radio from Light in the Box, but you are unsure if you'll get the support after the sale. From my experience with these people, it has been better than I've ever gotten anywhere. They have worked very hard to help me with the problems I was having, and were very willing to do whatever it took to make sure I was satisfied. I am and I can assure you that you will be too.

Sincerely,
Mike Onofrietti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By el tipo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

very nice radios easy to understand an the price is the best i have senn in the internet an anyware

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Özkan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2012

This Radio is amazing. Easy to install and the service is great. I ordered the radio at sunday, in a few days later I got it at home! so fast...

I'm really happy with de service and the communication!

Thanx a lot LigtinThe Box.

regards,

Özkan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fábio Gouveia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

I realy the way that you guys work. The shipping is fast. I only have one world AMAZING.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Theo van Os
  • Sep 17, 2011

Wow what a good radio,and the many function i has, there's no ending to what it can do, and as a radio DJ i can appreciated a good radio where people can enjoy good music, and this is one good radio,
thanks for it and the good service and fast delivery, i will do more business whit you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NIKOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2011

it was fast shipment to greece good customer service god price
i will bye from theme again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By donvalent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

look good easy install but noisy blower.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Casper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Worked perfect, and fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirko
  • Oct 25, 2011

Need instruction book and Suport, otherwise the product is perfectly OK
Thanks for quick delivery and proffesional management

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcblight85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

dont buy waste of money and time they sent me 4 different ones all the same fault dont buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7" 1 Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,iPod-Input,Stereo Radio,RDS,ATV
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 7" 2 Din Touch Screen LCD In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,Stereo Radio
12% buyUSD $ 179.99
 7" 1 Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,Stereo Radio,iPod,RDS
6% buyUSD $ 147.99
 7-inch 1 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
5% buyUSD $ 249.99
 7" 2 Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,ATV,Stereo Radio,iPod-Input,RDS
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 7" Car DVD Players with FM Transmitter Free Headphones (1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 134.99
 7-inch 1 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,RDS,Detachable Panel,TV + Western Europe Map Card
2% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Deluxe 9" Headrest Car DVD Player and Protective Screen Cover (Games, FREE Headphones, FM, 1Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With RDS
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 7" 2 Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,RDS,iPod-Input,ATV
1% buyUSD $ 114.99
 10.2" Car DVD player with FM Transmitter Game Free Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 8.5" Armrest Car DVD Player (FM Transmitter,Wireless Game,Free Headphones,SD/USB)
1% buyUSD $ 154.99
 9" Car Headrest DVD Player Support FM Transmitter Wireless Game Free Headphones (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 7" 2 Din Touch Screen LCD Car DVD Player For Volkswagen With Can-Bus,Bluetooth,GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,Radio,ATV
1% buyUSD $ 227.99
 7-inch 1 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,iPod-Input,RDS,Detachable Panel,TV
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 15.6" Roof Mount Car DVD Player Support Game,SD Card
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Ouku® 9" Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Games + Free Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 7 Inch Left/Right Side Sun Visor Car DVD Player with FM Transmitter TV
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 6.2-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Navigation-Ready GPS,Bluetooth,iPod-Input,TV,RDS
1% buyUSD $ 202.99
 7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With RDS,DVB-T,Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 2 Din 7-inch TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,TV,RDS,iPod-Input
1% buyUSD $ 133.99
 7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 6.2-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,3G(WCDMA)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 6.2-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Navigation-Ready GPS,RDS,Bluetooth,TV,iPod-Input
1% buyUSD $ 166.99
 7 Inch 2Din Car DVD Player with 3D User Interface (TV, Bluetooth, RDS, 800x480)
1% buyUSD $ 169.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest