English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (283 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

There's a variety of different types of glitter, from powdery to bigger pieces in different shapes (stars, hearts, caviar, crushed shells, etc) !!!!!!

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By batgal10
  • Jun 29, 2015

girls, this is heaven! everything what is needed. stars, dust, cubes, polygon kinda things, beads and was pleasant surprise finding the seashell:)

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toniapagoni
  • Sep 29, 2014

I love them all. My friends will bye them too.just great

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Belli, tanti, colorati e di svariate forme e misure!

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By web_girla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Замечательный набор! Я просто в восторге, большое разнообразие блесток, пыли, бульенок, крошки, звездочек, шестигранников.

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel1013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Заказом довольна! многообразие цветов и видов! без повторений! браков нет! Спасибо!

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ariane0795
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Amazing glitters, i'm so happyyyyy ! :3 All that i wanted and for a great price ! :)

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camilla Siverts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Fantastisk service, hurtig levering og glitteret levede bestemt op til min forventning. Jeg er TILFREDS!!
(Billedet er kundens negle efter 1 uge)

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tushina_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

отличные блестки)) такое разнообразие форм и цветов!!!пришли в питер за 24 дня))

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wandaelizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

me gustaron mucho los colores y mucho mas como me quedaron las uñas

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest