English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (261 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ilaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Tutti i vari brillantni sono diversi e molto belli. il diametro è di circa 2 cm, sono piccoli ma essendocene moltissimi si possono fare un sacco di combinazioni per le più stampalate unghie e decorazioni!! Consiglio davvero quest'articolo perchè mi sembrano molto buoni. ho aspettato un po' per la consegna, ma ne è valsa sicuramente la pena!
come si può notare dalla foto che ho caricato, di brillantini ce ne sono tanti sulla tonalità del rosa, ma ce ne sono anche marroni, argento , oro, verde, e chi più ne ha più ne metta!! insomma sono davvero belli e pratici. Una cosa è sicura: non comprerò più brillantini per un bel pezzo!!! sono moltissimi!!!

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By batgal10
  • Jun 29, 2015

girls, this is heaven! everything what is needed. stars, dust, cubes, polygon kinda things, beads and was pleasant surprise finding the seashell:)

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toniapagoni
  • Feb 26, 2015

I love them all. My friends will bye them too.just great

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By web_girla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Замечательный набор! Я просто в восторге, большое разнообразие блесток, пыли, бульенок, крошки, звездочек, шестигранников.

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel1013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Заказом довольна! многообразие цветов и видов! без повторений! браков нет! Спасибо!

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ariane0795
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Amazing glitters, i'm so happyyyyy ! :3 All that i wanted and for a great price ! :)

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camilla Siverts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Fantastisk service, hurtig levering og glitteret levede bestemt op til min forventning. Jeg er TILFREDS!! 😜
(Billedet er kundens negle efter 1 uge)

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jolinevdb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

heel leuke glittertjes en figuurtjes, kan je heel wat nagels met versieren

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

There's a variety of different types of glitter, from powdery to bigger pieces in different shapes (stars, hearts, caviar, crushed shells, etc) !!!!!!

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tushina_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

отличные блестки)) такое разнообразие форм и цветов!!!пришли в питер за 24 дня))

72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 0.39
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12PCS Glitter UV Color Gel & Fast-drying Cleanser Polish
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 36-Color Pure Colors 8ml Nail Art UV Builder Gel for Manicure Nails Tips
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12PCS Pure Color UV Gel & Fast-drying Cleanser Polish (12mm)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200PCS Shining Stars Golden Metal Slice Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YeManNvYou®Sequins UV Color Gel Nail Polish No.157-168 (5ml, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3600PCS Silver Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations(2mm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs Crystal AB Rhinestones Beads Bow Tie 3D Alloy Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
1% buyUSD $ 1.39

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest