English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Majid Bakous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

this product all what I need for marketing in Sydney

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felix sanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

I like to shop there because there is everything one needs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aldo
  • Sep 15, 2014

el precio del Producto #00502481 (U$S 139.99) es puesto en argentina o tiene un precio de flete. Si hay que adisionar flete cual es el precio del mismo.
Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

krachtige camera's voor buiten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remi_pz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Tip top Danke es ist alles perfekte Gern weiter .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ramsas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Pakket goed ontvangen 19/11 besteld en 26/11 ontvangen extra 73 € douanekosten
Werkt goed mits plaatsing harde schijf.
Geen duidelijke handleiding en geen Nederlandstalige bediening zoals aangegeven.
Nog geen idee hoe ik deze via het internet werkend krijg dit moet ik nog uitzoeken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berrabah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

je suis très content de la commande commandé un dimanche soir et reçu le jeudi matin.
pas de problème d'installation, je teste encore le sans fil et les adresses IP.
seul bémol, pas d'adaptateurs pour prise en France seulement US
pas de soutien du support technique,dont j'ai écris 2 fois.
Cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rabehi
  • Apr 05, 2013

tres content du materiels pour le prix rien a dire seul bémol pas en francais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Liview® 8CH Full 960H DVR and 4pcs Outdoor 600TVLine Day/Night cameras
16% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TWVISION® 4 Channel CCTV DVR System with PTZ Control(4 Outdoor Waterproof Camera)
16% buyUSD $ 89.27
 ZOSI® 8 Channel H.264 HDMI D1 DVR 4 pcs 800TVL Outdoor Night Vision 120ft CCTV Camera Security System
8% buyUSD $ 184.99
 KAVASS® 8CH CCTV DVR Kit (P2P,H. 264, 8 Outdoor 800TVL HD Waterproof Color Cameras)
8% buyUSD $ 243.99
 Liview® Full 960H 8CH DVR and Outdoor/Indoor 600 TVLine Camera System
8% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Liview® Full 960H 8CH DVR and Outdoor 600TVLine Day/Night Camera System
8% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Home Security System 16CH H.264 DVR Kit (8pcs 700TVL IR-cut Outdoor Waterproof Camera system, HDMI, USB 3G Wifi)
8% buyUSD $ 237.99
 8CH D1 Real Time H.264 600TVL High Definition CCTV DVR Kit (8pcs Waterproof Day Night CMOS Cameras)
8% buyUSD $ 179.99
 4 Channel CCTV DVR System(4 Outdoor Waterproof Camera with 15m Night Vision)
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 4 Outdoor Day Night CCTV Home Video Surveillance Security Camera Kit
8% buyUSD $ 74.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest