English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Telma
  • Jun 22, 2012

Gostaria de se esse chuveiro pode ser instalado na rede de luz ou só na rede de gás.
obrigada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

Demorou mas chegou tudo ok. O imposto é de 60%. Recomendo o site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jimy9
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

This shower head is really well constructed of chrome plated brass and puts out plenty of water. That may be a drawback if you are trying to save water. The LED lighting grabs plenty of attention as it changes from blue to red depending on the temperature. I would recommend it if you want a classy modern shower.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adriana campos
  • May 18, 2012

Tenho que comprar o braço e as torneiras para água fria e quente separado?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna-May
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

This is a beautifl show head, a very solid construction, well built. Shipping was fast and on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

shipping was so fast, and the head works so well. Looks so expensive, great product, great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oswald Lozano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2012

Accidently ordered the wrong finish for my shower head, I sent the company an e-mail explaining what I done once I noticed it and they were able to correct my mistake.
I was very pleased with the service and response from them and I received my item very quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Feb 07, 2012

olá!
Preciso de um braço para este chuveiro que está em falta no site. Onde posso encontrar? Quais outras marcas compatíveis?
Só preciso disto para poder finalizar a compra!
Grata!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

Awsome product. Looks very luxurious for such a good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina Pineschi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

Não sabia que tinha que pagar para retirar o produto.Quando comprei,já estava incluido o frete.Deveriam avisar que tinha custo de frete separado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 8 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 63.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
14% buyUSD $ 21.98
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
8% buyUSD $ 31.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
3% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
3% buyUSD $ 80.99
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 12 Inch Square Brass Rainfall Shower Head With 3 Colors Temperature Sensitive LED
2% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Single Handle  Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 106.26
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 7 Colors Changing LED Chrome Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 2.5×2.5×30CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Contemporary A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Hanldheld Shower head
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 50.55
 10 Inch Square Chrome 3 Colors LED Temperature Sensitive Rainfall Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Chrome Finish Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Tall)
1% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Contemporary Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 55.79
 Contemporary Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 66.59
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Brass Single Handle One Hole Waterfall Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 70.47
 Antique Oil Rubbed Bronze Glass Waterfall Glass Spout One Hole Single Handle  Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 59.58
 3 Colors Rounded Temperature Controlled LED Light Top Spray Shower Head Bathroom Showerheads with Chrome Coated
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Chrome Finish Rectangular 3 Colors LED Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 12.61
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Contemporary Handshower Chrome Finish  Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 135.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Glacier Bay Design Glass Spout Waterfall Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 41.91
 Chrome Finish Widespread Designer Curve Spout Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 143.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest