English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (497 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fatima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely love this! Although one of the eyeshadows was crumbled, but I got working with the palette straight away and created an amazingggggggg smokey eye with this. A perfect blend of mattes and shimmers in various browns and nudes and creams. I've attached a pic of what I created with this palette on my eyelid. some of the matte colours are also excellent eyebrow fillers and contouring shades! You won't regret it! Buy now!

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Migle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with this purchase. Nothing was broken when the palette arrived. I was really surprised when I saw the colors. It looked definitely better than I imaged.

*Long-staying color
*High quality
*Easy using case
*Comfortable to take with me anywhere
*Will be perfect for self-use and for work

100% recommendation

:)))

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julia H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect for me who likes to blend and mix different colours. Nothing was broken when the palette arrived after 11 working days. I'm very pleased and the quality is good. AND the price!Thank you lightinthebox.com

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tjaša
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I just love this palette. The picture that is on website does not show the beauty and richness of the colors. I like that the palette doesn't have just beige and brown colors but also includes blue, purple, greys, black. Some shadows are matte and some are shimmery, so the shadows in this palette is for the day time and night time. Usually palettes like that cost twice of this price.
So this palette is really good deal i made.
I also added a picture how eye shadows look on eyes.

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Georgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I really liked this palette. The website said it would arrive in 10-20 days and it arrived on the 11th day so delivery time was pretty quick. Even though it was well packaged a few shadows broke. Fortunetely they weren't totally destroyed so i can still work with them. The colors are beautiful and rich. You get pretty much all kinds of colors: red, blue, green, black, brown, gold and lighter colors as well. The palette has both matte and shimmery eyeshadows. I need to tell you that the picture on the website doesn't do it justice. The colors are much prettier. Over all it's a great deal for someone who wants a palette like this.

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ernursekat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

I received my eye shadow palette today in the mail. The colors are gorgeous, and I can't wait to use everyone of them. I recently purchased make up brushes to go with the shadows. I adore you guys. You are my go to for all online shopping. Thank you.

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jóni Ibolya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

The packaging was undamaged, but the mirror was broken and one of paints is also
damaged. May I expect any kind of compensation?

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taciana Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

Qualidade impecável, super fixação, cores lindas, algumas cores com gliter e a maioria fosca.
Simplesmente adorei a compra, dinheiro bem investido, vou comprar mais com certeza! Parabéns Light in the box!

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicolaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Took 13 days to arrive which was good . Faster than I thought and also in a perfect condition. Great palette with wonderful colors as in the picture I am really happy with it . And also for a good price. Love it !

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nibal Snober
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

excellent service and I have received this shipment in a good condition.

Thanks for Light in the Box Team.

Nibal

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pro 88 Warm Color Fashion Eye Shadow Palette Profession Makeup Eyeshadow A 796
16% buyUSD $ 11.69
 15 Colors Professional Camouflage Concealer
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Assorted 3 Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.49
 10 Colors Blush Blusher Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette High Quality Showy Color
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5 Color Baked Eye Shadow Powder (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Professional 28 Colors Neutral Eyeshadow Eye Shadow Palette Makeup Box Cosmetics 19749
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 Color 5in1 Professional Concealer Foundation Blusher Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&Brush Set
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Max Volume Mascara Black Water Proof Curling and Thick Eye Makeup
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Pro 88 Matte Color Eye Shadow Makeup Palette Eyeshadow 11878
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Professional Natural Concealer Foundation Makeup Cosmetic Brush Pen(Net:3.6ML)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12 Color Crease Eye Shadow 3in1 Matte Shimmer&Glitter Palette Original Urban Decay Color with Brush&Mirror
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 15 Colors Professional Concealer
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte 88 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 9799
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2in1 Double Extend White Mascara Gel&Black Fiber Eyelash Extension Waterproof Microfibre Mascara Set
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Cute Black Eyeliner(3 Style Random Delivery)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest