English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (150 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Viktoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2011

The colors are very beautiful and the quality is very good.the whole package wasn't destroyed by the transport and the service from lightinthebox is to recomend. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Mar 13, 2011

hi my name is John. I am a makeup artist living in western Massachusetts. I love the manly pallet and I was thinking about getting this. How much would shipping cost to South Hadley, MA and how long will it be till it arives?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharrr
  • Mar 01, 2011

hi,
woow First let me say that the beautiful palletes but my question is what are the shipping costs of this product?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By l
  • Dec 17, 2010

hello!
i wanted to know if the colours were matte or shimmer? or both?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam
  • Nov 30, 2010

Hello my name is samantha masuku and i recently purchased, 3TREES Longer, Darker Version and Curved Lashes 1028# 10 Pairs Per Box (JJM040) and Mesh Style Threequarters Sleeves Offshoulder Pullover / Women's Pullovers (FFCBI0736607)
i received my order number for these thing too.. but when i went into my account and looked for the order it wasnt there and the things where still in my cart. i gave my bank details and i did purchse these things... i just wanted to know what was going on.. i have recently heard this site is not legite and it is a scam and i was hoping you could re assure me that i will get the things i payed for
thank you for your time and please would you get back to me

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By theicyp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

nice colors and little bit shiny...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hong
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

I am really happy with this palette. It is easy to apply and it lasts long too. It is worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By biogendo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

superjako sam zadovoljna sa artiklom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By biogendo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

superjako sam zadovoljna sa artiklom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimya_kh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

den er også kjmpe fin veldig fine farger og der er veldig pigmentert men de drysser av litt men ellers er de veldig fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest