English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (467 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elmien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Awesome palette! The colors are nicely pigmented, really good quality at an awesome price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mila
  • Aug 17, 2013

Отличные цвета ! рекомендую, мне осень нравиться ! Посылка пришла за 20 дней до Калининграда в хорошем состоянии , без проблем. Покупаю вещи здесь уже пару лет , очень довольна !

I like it very much ! Amazing colors in palette ! High quality! It took 20 days to receive my order in Kaliningrad (Russia) ! Parcel was in excellent condition. I've been ordering here for couple years and I will again .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aRTee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

Colours are dense and product is all you'd want it to be. Size of each shade is quite small but shadows always last ages really and the price us UNBEATABLE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

OMGEEE!!!! I LOVE MY NEW PALLETE WITH NATURAL AND NEUTRAL COLORS!!! THE PRICE WAS PERFECT! DELIVERY WAS FAST!! DEF MUST HAVE !!!!!!! THANKS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Lovely, arrived in near perfect condition to Australia!
Thanks heaps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Really happy with purchase although one or two of the shadows had been broken It came really well wrapped. Would be happy to buy again.

Thanks for quick delivery also wasn't expecting to have my items so quick!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taciana Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

Qualidade impecável, super fixação, cores lindas, algumas cores com gliter e a maioria fosca.
Simplesmente adorei a compra, dinheiro bem investido, vou comprar mais com certeza! Parabéns Light in the box!

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicolaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Took 13 days to arrive which was good . Faster than I thought and also in a perfect condition. Great palette with wonderful colors as in the picture I am really happy with it . And also for a good price. Love it !

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zeina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Awesome palette.. It has matte colours as well. This is the only palette I'll ever need to use for everyday and simple looks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nibal Snober
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

excellent service and I have received this shipment in a good condition.

Thanks for Light in the Box Team.

Nibal

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Pro 88 Warm Color Fashion Eye Shadow Palette Profession Makeup Eyeshadow A 796
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
8% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Photogenic Sheer Loose Powder Concealer Makeup
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 Colors Blush Blusher Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette High Quality Showy Color
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 15 Colors Delicacy Lip Palette
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pigment Eyeshadow 5 Colors Eye Shadow Powder Metallic Shimmer UBUB Warm Color
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s  Colorful  Eye Shadow Eyeshadow Classic Earth Color Eyeshadow
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Professional 28 Colors Neutral Eyeshadow Eye Shadow Palette Makeup Box Cosmetics 19749
3% buyUSD $ 9.49
 5 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
3% buyUSD $ 4.39
 Waterproof Black Natural EyeLiner with Brush Set
3% buyUSD $ 4.74
 6 colors Shading Powder with Brush
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Professional Natural Concealer Foundation Makeup Cosmetic Brush Pen(Net:3.6ML)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 Color 5in1 Professional Concealer Foundation Blusher Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette
2% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Professional Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner
2% buyUSD $ 6.64
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Max Volume Mascara Black Water Proof Curling and Thick Eye Makeup
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional 66 Color Lip Gloss Lipstick Makeup Cosmetic Palette 837
2% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Pro 88 Matte Color Eye Shadow Makeup Palette Eyeshadow 11878
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12 Colors  Original Color Eyeshadow
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 DUO Drying become Transparent Eyelash Makeup Waterproof Adhesive Tube White
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Loose Powder Concealer Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 2.25
 Soft Shimmer 10 Colors Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.17
 Matte 88 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest