English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (496 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Paleta ótima, com pigmentação muito boa.
Atendeu a todas as expectativas e chegou antes do prazo!!!!
Porém infelizmente no transporte uma cor chegou esfarelada, e a paleta chegou bem suja por isso.

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GABRIELA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

CHEGOU NO PRAZO CERTO bem embalados excelente qualidade ADOREI

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bonnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

In spanning heb ik gewacht op mijn oogpallet en ik ben erg blij dat hij aan al mijn verwachtingen voldoet!! Aangezien deze site mij onbekend was en ik weinig verdere informatie kon vinden over de kwaliteit van deze website, was dit toch wel spannend maar uiteindelijk is het prima bevallen. De pallet heeft prachtige kleuren geheel naar mijn wens en heeft een hoge pigment waarde waardoor ik met één of twee keer vegen voldoende op mijn oogleden heb en het er prachtig uitziet. Ik varieer graag met kleuren en daarom was mijn keuze op dit pallet gevallen omdat ik van warme kleuren houd. Het pallet heeft zowel matte als glanzende kleuren ertussen zitten waardoor je er een mooie combi van kan maken, een echte "Eyecatcher".

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Furis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

UAU!!! Meus produtos são perfeitos!!! AMEI!!! Chegaram bem embalados e são de excelente qualidade!!! Parabéns!!!

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Hele fijne pallette,
mooie kleuren met goed pigment
vooralde rechtsonder zwarte vind ik prachtig

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Хороший набор. Теплые оттенки теней. Есть матовые и перламутровые. Мягко наносятся. Подойдут для дневного и вечернего макияжа. На крышке есть зеркало и 2 аппликатора для теней. Очень понравился наборчик. Жаль нет срока годности и доставка 30 раб. дней( 1.5 мес).

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kafia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

salut je adore sa mais il y´a probleme de passower please est ce que en va faire je vous sont pris aide moi merci

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Selene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Veramente una bellissima palette. Colori bellissimi, resa ottima.
Confezione bellissima. Soddisfatta al 100%!!!!

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Comprei duas maquiagens, são lindas, simplesmente perfeitas.

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefanie Olivei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

A paleta de 88 cores é ótima, as cores são lindas e bem pigmentadas. Dependendo do visual que você pretende fazer, as cores dão um ar de naturalidade!
Quanto à compra, foi tranquila. Recebi a paleta e o delineador (produto a mais que eu havia pedido) dentro do prazo.
Embora a mercadoria estivesse bem embalada (até demais porque até cansou tentar abrir o pacote! rsrsrsrs), uma das cores veio quebrada. Mas sei que a culpa não é do vendedor.
Portanto, super indico a compra do produto!

Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pro 88 Warm Color Fashion Eye Shadow Palette Profession Makeup Eyeshadow A 796
16% buyUSD $ 12.99
 15 Colors Professional Camouflage Concealer
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Assorted 3 Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.49
 10 Colors Blush Blusher Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette High Quality Showy Color
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bright Stereo 5 Color UBUB Roast Eye Shadow Powder Metallic Shimmer(6 Color to Choose)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Professional 28 Colors Neutral Eyeshadow Eye Shadow Palette Makeup Box Cosmetics 19749
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3 Color 5in1 Professional Concealer Foundation Blusher Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&Brush Set
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Max Volume Mascara Black Water Proof Curling and Thick Eye Makeup
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Pro 88 Matte Color Eye Shadow Makeup Palette Eyeshadow 11878
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Professional Natural Concealer Foundation Makeup Cosmetic Brush Pen(Net:3.6ML)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12 Colors  Original Color Eyeshadow
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 15 Colors Professional Concealer
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte 88 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 9799
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2in1 Double Extend White Mascara Gel&Black Fiber Eyelash Extension Waterproof Microfibre Mascara Set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Black Eyeliner(3 Style Random Delivery)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest