English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (150 reviews)
Write a review
  • By anny.aldea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

muy bonitas y buenas el envío fue bueno y rápido y llegaron en buenas condiciones, me encantó la calidad de las sombras
Excelente!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chy
  • Sep 28, 2014

Dit is echt het mooiste pallet ooit. De kleuren zijn heel fijn om mee te werken en hij was al binnen 3 dagen thuis zonder extra verzendkosten. Het was ook totaal niet beschadigd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliana.fariac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Demorou 30 dias corridos. Adorei tudo, muito bem embalado, só a única coisa ruim é que foi taxado pela receita, mas mesmo assim valeu muitooooo apena!!! Adorei!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miljeitos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Depois de uma longa espera. Chegou hoje 17.07.2014 na minha casa. Estou muito muito feliz..Obrigada LIGHTINTHEBOX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edlaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Gostei muito do produto estou muito satisfeita, apenas com as taxas brasileiras que não estou, pois eles cobram mais que o produto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelika-74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Ich bin total überwältigt mit dem Produkt. Es hat sooo schöne Farben, lassen sich leicht und schön auftragen. Sie halten den ganzen Tag und mit den passenden Pinseln ist es umso besser. Versand ist top ! Nach nicht mal 3 Tagen hatte ich das Produkt schon in der Hand. Vielen lieben dank, ich werde es nur noch weiterempfehlen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

I just Love it! My favorite use it every day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aline.renara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Adorei chegou super rapido. Foi taxado mas mesmo assim valeu a pena. Pena que duas sombras vieram quebradinhas mas da para usar mesmo assim. Boa fixação, amei as cores!! Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferrarigrassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Minha esposa adorou e um exelente produto podem comprat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Prachtige pigmentatie! Zeer tevreden over dit palet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest