English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hes !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Fikk dvd'ene i dag. De var hele og fine. Enkel å levere. Passet fint i Toyota Hiace :) Håper og tror at barna kommer til å elske de. Dette ble bra.
Good, and fast dilivery.

9
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surfcirca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

Absolutely love these. Got them for a cross country trip with two toddlers and they have been working great. They angle up and down, which is great for the kids, but it does make the headrests themselves a little loose. Not a problem for me just stating a fact. Husband installed them after watching a youtube video. Took four hours start to finish. We had a little issue with the formatting of the movies on our SD cards. Once we got that figured out everything works perfectly. Looks great, works great, and great price. All in all great buy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caseyhowell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

Received the headrest in three days! Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darrenportman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Very pleased with the product. Arrived promptly as described. Fitted in a 2003 Grand Cherokee with grey upholstery. Colour match was pretty good, relatively easy to fit, works fine.
The big 9" screens outclass the factory fitted 7" screens in my mates Range Rover.
Will definitely use "Light In The Box" again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sj1casey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Very very happy kids love wearing these head phones very comfortable I would recommend these to anyone interested in buying head phones lighting the box is a great site enjoy shopping with ease

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmaddox1965
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

I do not know what to do for the headphones. Yay I figured oyf the headphones!!! They work fabulous! !!! My kids love it!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sprasad7
  • Sep 29, 2014

Arrival of the 9" Car Headrest DVD Player pair was delayed by 23 days due to some unavoidable circumstances (Change of customs clearance rules) at the departure airport. 50 % of the cartage fee was therefore refunded to me with out even my asking. I think that is excellent customer service.
Delivery status was updated on the website regularly/frequently. Response to my inquiry emails was very quick. Online chat was very helpful and efficient.
The product I received looks great , same as it was advertised and well packaged.
I will update my comments about the quality of the product by next week, once it is set up. I will need to take it to an electrician/mechanic to get it installed.
So far, my experience with this purchase from Light in the box has been excellent. 5 Stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d.aboubakary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I receive this product and the work perfectly fine. The kids love it and the image quality are belong my expectation. This is a very deal for cheap price, I recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doclarocque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

These headrests have exceeded my expectations. The quality is astounding and installation is easy. I wish I had of found these sooner! Highly recommend these to anyone looking to keep their children entertained and keeping your vehicle looking oem and clean. The game discs did come with the package.
Super happy and friends will be ordering these!
Get them sooner than later! I wish I had of got them sooner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidarg725
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Awesome price and quality. Just bought a second pair and my neighbor is ordering one as well. Only issue is the games were not included, although you can go online and download them into a usb drive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9" Car Headrest DVD Player Support FM Transmitter Wireless Game(1 Pair)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 153.99
 2 PCS Infrared Stereo Car Wireless Headphone IR-2011D
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Deluxe 9" Headrest Car DVD Player and Protective Screen Cover
1% buyUSD $ 157.99
 New Sytle 9" Headrest Slot-In Car DVD Player with FM Transmitter/IR/USB/SD/Wireless Game (1 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 7 Inch Headrest Car DVD Player Support Games, SD Card(1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 15.6" Roof Mount Car DVD Player Support Game,SD Card
1% buyUSD $ 155.99
 Dual USB Universal Car Charger for iPhone 6/ 6 Plus/5/5S/5C/samsung and Others(5v,2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car  Dual USB Charger  Socket 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With iPod/iphone-USB Input,Bluetooth,RDS,TV
1% buyUSD $ 111.99
 Bluetooth FM Transmitter, Universal Wireless FM Transmitter/Mp3 Player/Car Charger
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 12.1" Roof Mount Car DVD Player TV
2% buyUSD $ 152.99
 7" 1Din LCD Touch Screen Digital Panel Car DVD Player Support Ipod,Bluetooth,Stereo Radio,RDS,Touch Screen
2% buyUSD $ 112.99
 7" LCD Screen Car Rear View Backup Parking Mirror Monitor + Camera Night Vision
2% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Android 5.0.1 Car DVD Player GPS for NISSAN Universal with Quad-Core Contex A9 1.6GHz,Radio,RDS,Wifi,3G
3% buyUSD $ 189.99
 6V 2.5W Multi-Purpose Panel Solar Charger
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wireless Hands-free Bluetooth Car Kit  FM Transmitter MP3 Player With Dual 2.1A USB Charging,Support USB/SD/Aux-in
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4.3" TFT Car LCD Rearview Monitor + 170°Reverse Backup Parking Camera Kit
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Waterproof Car Rear View Camera 170°HD Parking Assistance
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 CARCHET Car 7" TFT Touch Screen GPS Navigation FM RAM 128MB 4GB Europe Map
4% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Bluetooth FM Transmitter, Universal Wireless FM Transmitter/Mp3 Player/Car Charger
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 KUDOS GPS Map Card, With 4GB TF Card
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3In1 Car 12V 24V Digital Led Voltmeter Thermometer Usb Charger
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2.7" HD 1080P Dual lens Car DVR Night Vision Rear view Camera Recorder Dash Cam
6% buyUSD $ 58.99
 DearRoad HD CMOS Car Reverse Rear View Backup Camera CMOS 1/4 Car Rear View Camera 170 Degrees View Angle
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With iPod-Input,RDS,Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,TV
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 4.3" TFT LCD Monitor Car Rear View System Backup Reverse Camera Kit Night Vision
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 EU European Car License Plate Frame 170° HD Rear View Camera
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Car Rear View Camera with Night Vision
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Bluetooth 3.5mm AUX Audio Stereo Music Home Car Receiver Adapter W/ Mic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Android 5.1.1 Car GPS Navigation for Ford C-max/S-max/Transit 2005~2007 with DVD Radio Bluetooth WIFI Mirror link
1% buyUSD $ 295.99
 4.3" 1080P FHD Rearview Mirror Car DVR Dash Cam Dual Lens Camera Video Recorder
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 XY-1650 Car License Plate Rearview Camera w/ 4-LED Night Vision for Europe
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Car Kit MP3 Player FM Transmitter LCD Backlight Display Remote Control USB SD MMC Slot
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SHUNWEI® Car Electronics 3.1A 2-Socket Lighter Power Adapter DC Outlet Splitter Dual-Port USB Charger(2 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CR006 Wireless DC12V Car Rear View Camera
1% buyUSD $ 81.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest