English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.3 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By d.aboubakary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I receive this product and the work perfectly fine. The kids love it and the image quality are belong my expectation. This is a very deal for cheap price, I recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Derek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

The delivery was very fast, I am very pleased with the quality of the items, very good and looks almost factory fitted in my Audi A4. Installing the units themselves is very easy and routing the wiring is relatively easy. As I'm not electrical minded I am putting the car into an auto electrical specialist to have the power wired up correctly. I will update review once the units are powered. I did not receive a disc for the games but Im sure this will be resolved one way or another. I have read the games be downloaded but will have to research how.

Overall very happy with products and service and would recommend Light in the Box.

*** Update on Review ***

Headrests all wired up now and work brilliant, I have them wired into the main headunit so I can control both monitors or each monitor can play its own on dvd. very happy indeed. Also LITB are sending me out the missing game discs.

A must have gadget for your car !

A great product and great service.

9
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doclarocque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

These headrests have exceeded my expectations. The quality is astounding and installation is easy. I wish I had of found these sooner! Highly recommend these to anyone looking to keep their children entertained and keeping your vehicle looking oem and clean. The game discs did come with the package.
Super happy and friends will be ordering these!
Get them sooner than later! I wish I had of got them sooner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidarg725
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Awesome price and quality. Just bought a second pair and my neighbor is ordering one as well. Only issue is the games were not included, although you can go online and download them into a usb drive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arlened47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Product more than we expected...just as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brian Lajwii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Bought DVD Players for my 2007 Chrysler 300C and had a mechanic friend of mine install them. Not the easiest thing in the world to install if you're not mechanically minded but they look absolutely fantastic! As others have mentioned I was initially sceptical about ordering from here but the service was absolutely first class. Order was dispatched within 24 hours and was RECIEVED in 2 days.

Absolutely fantastic bit of equipment and equally remarkable service, will definitely use again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

To be honest I thought that I might be getting a dud but it was worth the risk for the price. I could hardley believe the value when I recieved my purchase. The quality is just as good as purchasing this locally and its a fraction of the price. I also have had many friends ask me to forward this website to them so they can also purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trevor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Great dvd player for kids. Thanks LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trevor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Fantastic dvd headrest player. My kids loved being entertained

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great buy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

installed these in my wifes van. easy install just ran wiring through vehicle into auxillary port. No wires exposed at all. Only thing is that they are slightly loose in the factory supports but thats easy to take care of. For the cost and fast shipping awesome buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9" Car Headrest DVD Player Support FM Transmitter Wireless Game Free Headphones (1 Pair)
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 199.99
 Deluxe 9" Headrest Car DVD Player and Protective Screen Cover (Games, FREE Headphones, FM, 1Pair)
40% buyUSD $ 182.99
 8.5" Armrest Car DVD Player (FM Transmitter,Wireless Game,Free Headphones,SD/USB)
3% buyUSD $ 131.99
 9" Car DVD Player with FM Transmitter Game Free Headphones (1 Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 10.1" Headrest Car DVD Player Support Games, SD Card (1 Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 229.99
 9" High Resolution Car Headrest DVD Player with Games, Stereo Radio(1Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 177.99
 7" 2 Din Touch Screen LCD In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,Stereo Radio
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 7" Digital Screen Car Headrest DVD Player (FM Transmitter,USB/SD,Game,FREE Headphones, 1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 15.6" Roof Mount Car DVD Player Support Game,SD Card
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 7" 2 Din Touch Screen LCD Car DVD Player For Volkswagen With Can-Bus,Bluetooth,GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,Radio,ATV
1% buyUSD $ 195.99
 7" 1 Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,Stereo Radio,iPod,RDS
1% buyUSD $ 154.99
 10.2" Car DVD player with FM Transmitter Game Free Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 7 Inch Left/Right Side Sun Visor Car DVD Player with FM Transmitter TV
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ouku® 9" Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Games + Free Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 7" 1 Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,iPod-Input,Stereo Radio,RDS,ATV
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 7 Inch LCD Screen Headrest DVD Player with Built-in Speaker,CD,DVD,Game (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 9 Inch Car DVD Player & Monitor with Game System Free Headphones (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 219.99
 7" 2 Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,ATV,Stereo Radio,iPod-Input,RDS
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 7-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Ford With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
1% buyUSD $ 202.99
 7 Inch Headrest Car DVD Player Support Games, SD Card(1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 145.99
 7 Inch Car DVD Player with FM Transmitter Game Free Headphones (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 8-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player For Volkswagen With Bluetooth,Navigation-Read GPS,iPod-Input,RDS,TV
1% buyUSD $ 210.99
 6.2-inch 2 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Navigation-Ready GPS,RDS,Bluetooth,TV,iPod-Input
1% buyUSD $ 166.99
 12.1"Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Analog TV Support DVD,SD,USB,FM,IR,MP4,Wireless Game
1% buyUSD $ 124.99
 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player (FM, IR Transmitter, Game, SD, USB)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest