English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hes !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Fikk dvd'ene i dag. De var hele og fine. Enkel å levere. Passet fint i Toyota Hiace :) Håper og tror at barna kommer til å elske de. Dette ble bra.
Good, and fast dilivery.

9
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jowaters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Great Product, Large 9" screen FAST shipment. One of the harness cables had a short (it happens) but Customer Service is shipping in less than 2 weeks. VERY HAPPY! One thing is it does NOT play MP4 movies but does a great job playing AVI movies.

9 9
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Derek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

The delivery was very fast, I am very pleased with the quality of the items, very good and looks almost factory fitted in my Audi A4. Installing the units themselves is very easy and routing the wiring is relatively easy. As I'm not electrical minded I am putting the car into an auto electrical specialist to have the power wired up correctly. I will update review once the units are powered. I did not receive a disc for the games but Im sure this will be resolved one way or another. I have read the games be downloaded but will have to research how.

Overall very happy with products and service and would recommend Light in the Box.

*** Update on Review ***

Headrests all wired up now and work brilliant, I have them wired into the main headunit so I can control both monitors or each monitor can play its own on dvd. very happy indeed. Also LITB are sending me out the missing game discs.

A must have gadget for your car !

A great product and great service.

9
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darrenportman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Very pleased with the product. Arrived promptly as described. Fitted in a 2003 Grand Cherokee with grey upholstery. Colour match was pretty good, relatively easy to fit, works fine.
The big 9" screens outclass the factory fitted 7" screens in my mates Range Rover.
Will definitely use "Light In The Box" again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sj1casey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Very very happy kids love wearing these head phones very comfortable I would recommend these to anyone interested in buying head phones lighting the box is a great site enjoy shopping with ease

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmaddox1965
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

I do not know what to do for the headphones. Yay I figured oyf the headphones!!! They work fabulous! !!! My kids love it!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sprasad7
  • Sep 29, 2014

Arrival of the 9" Car Headrest DVD Player pair was delayed by 23 days due to some unavoidable circumstances (Change of customs clearance rules) at the departure airport. 50 % of the cartage fee was therefore refunded to me with out even my asking. I think that is excellent customer service.
Delivery status was updated on the website regularly/frequently. Response to my inquiry emails was very quick. Online chat was very helpful and efficient.
The product I received looks great , same as it was advertised and well packaged.
I will update my comments about the quality of the product by next week, once it is set up. I will need to take it to an electrician/mechanic to get it installed.
So far, my experience with this purchase from Light in the box has been excellent. 5 Stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d.aboubakary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I receive this product and the work perfectly fine. The kids love it and the image quality are belong my expectation. This is a very deal for cheap price, I recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doclarocque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

These headrests have exceeded my expectations. The quality is astounding and installation is easy. I wish I had of found these sooner! Highly recommend these to anyone looking to keep their children entertained and keeping your vehicle looking oem and clean. The game discs did come with the package.
Super happy and friends will be ordering these!
Get them sooner than later! I wish I had of got them sooner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidarg725
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Awesome price and quality. Just bought a second pair and my neighbor is ordering one as well. Only issue is the games were not included, although you can go online and download them into a usb drive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9" Car Headrest DVD Player Support FM Transmitter Wireless Game(1 Pair)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 173.99
 Deluxe 9" Headrest Car DVD Player and Protective Screen Cover
1% buyUSD $ 180.99
 2 PCS Infrared Stereo Car Wireless Headphone IR-2011D
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 New Sytle 9" Headrest Slot-In Car DVD Player with FM Transmitter/IR/USB/SD/Wireless Game (1 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 90.99
 7" 1Din LCD Touch Screen Digital Panel Car DVD Player Support Ipod,Bluetooth,Stereo Radio,RDS,Touch Screen
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 12.1" Roof Mount Car DVD Player TV
1% buyUSD $ 152.99
 7 Inch Headrest Car DVD Player Support Games, SD Card(1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 150.99
 7-inch 1 Din TFT Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player With Bluetooth,Navigation-Ready GPS,RDS,Detachable Panel,TV
1% buyUSD $ 173.99
 6.2" 2Din LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player with GPS,Bluetooth,iPod,ATV
2% buyUSD $ 140.99
 W02 Head Up Display Car OBD II HUD Head Up Display 5.5" Screen Safe Driving
2% buyUSD $ 41.99
 CR006 Wireless DC12V Car Rear View Camera
2% buyUSD $ 81.99
 6.2" 2DIN LCD Touch Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player with Stereo Radio,DVD,SD,
3% buyUSD $ 108.99
 7 Inch 1Din TFT-Screen In-Dash Detachable Panel Car DVD Player with GPS,BT,RDS,iPod,Touch Screen
3% buyUSD $ 185.99
 7 Inch 1Din TFT-Screen In-Dash Car DVD Player with GPS,BT,RDS,iPod,Touch Screen
3% buyUSD $ 220.99
 7 Inch Monitor Wireless 170°HD Bus Car Rear View Camera + Bus High-Definition Wide Angle Waterproof CMD Camera
4% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Car MP3 USB/SD/MMC/Player With FM Modulator - Four Color available
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 7" In-Dash 1024*600 Full Touch Panel Car Multimedia Player for Universal 2 Din Quad Core 2G RAM+16GB ROM Android 4.4 GPS
5% buyUSD $ 269.99
 Android 4.4 Quad Core 7 Inch 2 Din In-Dash Car DVD Player for Volkswagen VW Golf Polo Jetta Touran GPS Navigation
5% buyUSD $ 254.99
 7 Inch 5.1 Android System HD DVD Player with Wifi,Bluetooth,FM,HDMI and Touch Control Functions
5% buyUSD $ 123.99
 RenEPai® 4.3 Inch 4 probe Parking Sensors LCD Display Camera Video Car Reverse Backup Radar System Kit Buzzer Alarm 12V
6% buyUSD $ 65.99
 190° Wide View Waterproof  Universal Parking Camera Matte Black/Brown/Red/Black/Chrome/Silver/White
6% buyUSD $ 43.99
 New Tracker GSM GPRS Network GPS Monitor SMS Over Speed Alarm Real Time Vehicle
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 4.3" 1080P FHD Rearview Mirror Car DVR Dash Cam Dual Lens Camera Video Recorder
7% buyUSD $ 38.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest