English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (325 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rc542
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Received everything except the headphones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tavernerlainey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Fantastic item. Easy to fit. Didn't have any headphones in the box though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dbabys05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Great unit my daughter loved it. I will upload a few photo later bee a bit busy. So clear the quality of the pic is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clarafares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

One headset did not work due to one of the connection tooth was bent. Replacement was posted. Very happy overall with quality of unit and picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbahavath
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

This is the excellent DVD player for the vehicel.The thing is you have to pay the DHL service fee it separatley which is you do not know how much it is going to be +Customs Duty fee also.
Watch out.THX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimvarnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

I liked them so much, I ordered them in another color for my other vehicle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uxar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

I ordered these players for my 2001 Santa Fe and they are excellent,
the kids are happy and the rides are now peaceful again.
I highly recommend for anyone with siblings in the backseat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.dmack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

great price of only 300.00 canadian included shipping and handling and pst very excellent product it was made for sony because the eye that reads the dvd has a sony label works great very fast shipping only 5 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

Quality headrest units. Crisp picture quality. Leather color gray is not same as Sienna factory color. Bonus wireless headphones are good too.. Shipping took more than 10 days though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jarvis_reardon9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Fast delivery, easy tracking, awesome product kids love going on long drives

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest