English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (319 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ballerss
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The price on the product is excellent!

Makes a perfect fit for my tablet and the quality is great.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

ho comprato la custodia per tablet inno it da 9 pollici ed ė praticamente perfetta,ė di buona qualita ed é rifinita bene.Ho scelto la spedizione veloce in du giorni mi ė arrivata tramite corriere confezionata in modo accurato.Consiglio vivamente questo prodotto

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Acabo de recibir la funda y es perfecta.La verdad es que vale la pena,tanto el precio como la variedad de colores.En tienda son muy caras y solo en negro...El porte si no tienes prisa,el mas económico..así no sube mucho el precio...Gracias

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Muy buen precio y buena calidad. A medida de mi tablet de 9 pulgadas iJoy Amity 8 Gb.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olya79ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

чехол подошел отлично цвет какой и хотели

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.vanvoorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Prima tablethoes.
Past prima, en kost maar een beetje.
Zelfs met super saver verzending binnen 2 weken in huis!

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MARTA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Genial, no pensé que por ese precio fuera la funda perfecta para mi tablet

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luisa Solis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

He comprado una funda para tableta. Me ha encantado, a un precio bastante bueno.
Ademas dan gran seguimiento al pedido. Y te permiten saber en todo momento el estado de tu pedido. Me constó mucho encontrarla en Madrid y al buscarla aquí en la encontré. Ademas tiene gran variedad de colores a elegir. Lo recomiendo.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamno arif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

jeg fik ikke i nu, hvad skal jeg gøre?kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by José Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

He recibido el artículo y las medias son perfectas para mi tablet de 9", tiene muy buena apariencia y muy buena calidad para su bajo precio, la única pega es que no me facilitaron el número de seguimiento del pedido y como ha tardado un poco en llegar (más de 15 días) pensé que se había perdido, por lo demás todo bien. Muy recomendable.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest