English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (317 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ballerss
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The price on the product is excellent!

Makes a perfect fit for my tablet and the quality is great.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olya79ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

чехол подошел отлично цвет какой и хотели

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.vanvoorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Prima tablethoes.
Past prima, en kost maar een beetje.
Zelfs met super saver verzending binnen 2 weken in huis!

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remy.bokini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Bonjour
Je vous joins en pièce jointe la facture du paiement des frais au facteur comme convenu pour le paiement des 50%. Si ce paiement peut m'etre considerer en avoir pour mes prochains achats en créditant mon compte de fidélité du montant correspondant.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anja de jong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

deze mooie lila tablethoes hebben wij er gelijk maar bijgekocht,is stevig en toch modern.echt voor een tiener.dank u ligth in the box,een mooie hoes.zijn er blij mee.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARTA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Genial, no pensé que por ese precio fuera la funda perfecta para mi tablet

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

ho comprato la custodia per tablet inno it da 9 pollici ed ė praticamente perfetta,ė di buona qualita ed é rifinita bene.Ho scelto la spedizione veloce in du giorni mi ė arrivata tramite corriere confezionata in modo accurato.Consiglio vivamente questo prodotto

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

He recibido el artículo y las medias son perfectas para mi tablet de 9", tiene muy buena apariencia y muy buena calidad para su bajo precio, la única pega es que no me facilitaron el número de seguimiento del pedido y como ha tardado un poco en llegar (más de 15 días) pensé que se había perdido, por lo demás todo bien. Muy recomendable.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luisa Solis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

He comprado una funda para tableta. Me ha encantado, a un precio bastante bueno.
Ademas dan gran seguimiento al pedido. Y te permiten saber en todo momento el estado de tu pedido. Me constó mucho encontrarla en Madrid y al buscarla aquí en la encontré. Ademas tiene gran variedad de colores a elegir. Lo recomiendo.

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hamno arif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

jeg fik ikke i nu, hvad skal jeg gøre?kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 9 Inch Mesh Stripe Pattern PU Leather Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PU Leather Protective Tablet Case(Pure Blue) for Eran Tablet PC
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 Inch Mesh Stripe Pattern PU Leather Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
4% buyUSD $ 11.98
 7 Inch Graffity Scrawling Pattern PU Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 9 Inch Grid Pattern PU Leather Case with Micro Port Keyboard and Stand
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Protective Case Cover for 9.7 Inch Tablet with Magnetic Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Protective Case Cover for 9 Inch Tablet with Magnetic Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective Leather Keyboard Case for 7 inch Tablet PC (USB Port)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 7.85 Inch Litchi Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Magnetic Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Protective Case Cover for 8 Inch Tablet with Magnetic Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Synthetic Leather Case Cover for 7 Inch Tablet PC - Red
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Leather Protective Case with Keyboard + built-in the sliding lock for 8 Inch Tablet PC - Red
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest