English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (365 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lorena Feh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Ja tinha comprado antes e gostei comprei novamente

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

soddisfatta del prodotto!! consegna puntualissima!

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amayamolymontih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Me ha encantado el producto!!!! mis uñas han quedado perfectas y absolutamente hechas por mi en casa. El envio hacia Chile fue rápido. Cada cintita puede ser reutilizada para hacer ambas manos.

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anita R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Thank you very much! I'm satisfied!

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorena 19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Gostei do produto.Mais ele é um pouco pequeno.

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool 96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool 96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beths
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

It came right in time, will update my rate later when I try it.

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By djulya070697
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Спасибо, я осталась довольна. Доставка быстрая, отличная цена рекомендую.

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soletetamayo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Poca cantidad para mi gusto
Podrían ser en paquetes de más cantidad y precio más económico
Son de buena calidad,muy manejables
Lo único que vienen demasiadas muy grandes para mi trabajo,podrían venderlas en paquetes por números y por separados
Son de buena calidad,muy manejables
Lo único que vienen demasiadas muy grandes para mi trabajo,podrían venderlas en paquetes por números y por separados

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma Larsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm really happy with the product and can recommend you to buy this.
You get a nice line without smudging!

Kindly regards, Emma from Sweden

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Ainda não usei, mas acredito que não tem erro...A francesinha deve ficar perfeita!!!

96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set with 5PCS 2-way Dotting Marbleizing Pen Tool
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS Manicure Sponge Nail Art Stamper Tools with 5PCS Sponge Nail for Gradient Color Nail Art
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 96PCS Mixed Patterns French Manicure Tip Guides
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 17mx5mm Nail Art Adhesive Tape for Decorative Design Nial Polish
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel Dual-use Dead Skin Pusher Callus Removers&Acrylic Nail Remover Nail Tool
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pink Nail Scissors for False Nail Tips Acrylic Nail Art
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 Mixed Patterns French Nail Tip Guides
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1PCS ABS Nail Art Color Mixing Palette Purple
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10PCS Arc-shaped Emery Nail Files(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20PCS Oval False Nail Art Tips Display Tool(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 15PCS Nail Art Brush Set with 5PCS Dotting Tool
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 50pcs Finger Nail Plastic Nail Color Show Card
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Battery Drill White Nail Art Gel Acrylic Tip Tool with 5 Drills & 1 Pouch(Powered by 2 AA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2PCS Nail Art Rhinestones Nippers Acrylic Gel Picking
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Colorful Waves Handle Dot Tools Kits
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 51PCS Patterns French Nail Tip Guides
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Blue Waves Handle Dot Tools Kits
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plastic Nail Empty Pump Dispenser Nail Art Polish Remover 60ml
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3PCS Callus & Corn Removers Scissors Kit
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 900PCS Nail Polish Remover Mini Cotton Pads(6x4x0.1cm/piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest