English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hollyoak12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

I would liked to have been more informed about the length of delivery, but I am happy with my item an would shop with use again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mellissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

I bought this dress for my wedding and when I received it, it was more than I could have imagined. It was perfect, I had the measurements custom made because being 5ft high it is very difficult getting the right size and it was only a small cost to have that done. The measurements were perfect and I can't wait to wear it on my special day and see the look on my grooms face when he sees me.... My parents found it hard to keep it together seeing me in it when I tried it on. I can't wait, thank you so much Light In The Box for helping me find my dream dress!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

i bought this dress for my wedding all i can say is that the dress its stunning i cant get over how nice the dress is it was well worth the money...i would reconmend this dress to anyone i was shocked to find out that i had to pay £66.12 till the custom was not happy but even still then dress is stunning its better than the high street bridal places i love this dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gerard Evans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

what can i say ,my bride to be saw this dress on your site ,we both couldnt believe it could be true at that price,then we recieved the dress by post exactly as described.the dress was perfect in every way imaginable ,all i can say is thank you very much for making my bride to be,s day.she is egstatic at the moment and cant wait untill the wedding in may .the dress is perfect in every way and was a fraction of the price of other dresses in wedding shops so again all i can say is thank you LIGHTINTHEBOX sincerly yours GERARD EVANS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

I love love love this dress. It is fantastic. Great quality. Finished well inside and fits great.
I ordered the standard size and fits with no problems.
Would definantly order again from LITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

very very good but still with the transport company you contracted in the shipment. please tell them to send my goods to me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carron morrison
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

i just want to leave a brief message to say thank you to light in the box for such a wonderful service i recieved my wedding dress and it is absoulutly stunning the detail and material are top quality i am a very happy customer and i will be looking foward to buying from LITB again.

thanks LITB
Carron Morrison

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Such a great product love it the price is excellant so worth the wait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kylie johnston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

this dress is stunning and i had complements already telling me that it made me look 2 stone lighter. the sizes on the other hand are very small fitting.. i would definately recommend this dress to anyone and at that price you cant go wrong. brilliant :) :) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel delooze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

i bought this dress april this year ready for april next year i keep having fittings to make sure it fits with my weight up and down,absolute stunning dress makes me feel like a princess really cant wait for my big day just to wear my dress.xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest