English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Becca
  • Nov 11, 2011

I would really like to wear this dress on my wedding day but I would like to know whether the train can be hooked at the back of the dress during the evening so it doesn't get ruined and dirty?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shiera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

I got my DRESS, thanks Lightinthebox.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kylie johnston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

if i have an order of £4o6 how much do i have to pay at the door and is all the sizes on here uk sizes?? please reply asap

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shelley
  • Sep 20, 2011

If I order this dress, how long does it take to be custom made and shipped. Shelley UK

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mo
  • Aug 12, 2011

Am wondering , if I ordered this gown , how long does it take till I receive the dress.
Am resident of Brisbane, 4109 , Qld , Australia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2011

very nice thanks. super schön das kleid freu mich schon so auf dieses kleid an meiner hochzeit tragen zu dürfen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah lee
  • Jul 25, 2011

i dunno how to mesure all i know is im a 16/18 in uk size wat that in a us i tried a uk 14 and it was 4inch small please can you help me

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KIKI
  • Jul 11, 2011

When odering this dress, does it come with a petticoat, or do you have to order that separately?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2011

went to manchester ups to collect my dress has i didnt have the extra 68.00 custom fee when the delivery driver was delivering my item,i was a bit wary orderin from the internet because you hear bad stories about scams but i am glad i took the chance!,i had my dress custom made but since lost a few inches so nearer to the wedding i will get it altered,the dress is true white a lovely satin material its very sparkerly,the dress will be perfect when ive had it taken in slightly,the detail on the dress is fantastic,overall very happy with my purchase even if i did have to pay an extra 68 pound tax.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sweetheart
  • Apr 26, 2011

Hi can this dress have a lace up back insead of the zip, thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 197.49
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Court Train Appliques Tulle Wedding Dress
11% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line Strapless Satin Chapel Train Wedding Dress
8% buyUSD $ 164.99
 A-line Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress (632801)
5% buyUSD $ 176.99
 A-line Princess Spaghetti Straps Tulle Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Cathedral Train Chiffon Over Satin Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 127.99
 A-line Strapless Sleeveless Organza Satin Chapel Train Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line Princess Strapless Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Free Doll
2% buyUSD $ 227.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Organza Wedding Dress(937265)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LTBridal Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Lace Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 78.39
 LTBridal A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 68.59
 A-line Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Wedding Dress (783941)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (636696)
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (635885)
2% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line V-neck Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress (631162)
2% buyUSD $ 147.99
 A-line Princess Queen Anne Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 197.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 177.49
 Sheath/Column Straps Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 118.79
 A-line Princess Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress (551603)
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column Straps Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 164.99
 A-line /Princess Strapless Organza And Satin Chapel Train Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Ball Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 248.49
 A-line Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 248.49
 Ball Gown Strapless Cathedral Train Taffeta Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 199.49
 A-line V-neck  Court Train Taffeta  Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 199.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest