English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yanis
  • May 03, 2015

Hola si no quiero con cola puedo pedido a medida ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loretta.martini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

bellissimo complimenti, ben strutturato, tutti i ricami precisi e di tessuto validissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinali.426
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

It is good quality, however, it is a bit too short at the front, I guess I should have given a bigger number re my height :P
Well, be aware of the huge Import Vat etc. it accounts for more than half of this price of this dress. I live in UK. :P

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noemidulos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Embroidery is very nice, simple an yet an elegant bridal dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hollyoak12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

I would liked to have been more informed about the length of delivery, but I am happy with my item an would shop with use again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peaches honeybe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

It's a very nice dress! Suits perfect :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flávia Fe
  • Mar 26, 2013

Boa noite, eu gosto muito desse vestido, e gostaria de comprá-lo. vocês enviariam como gift, para eu não pagar taxas alfandegária? sou de Portugal.

cumprimentos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Hallo zusammen,

es ist wirklich ein wunderschönes Kleid! Hat alles super geklappt, zwar hat die Lieferung etwas länger gedauert aber ist Ok! Ich kann Light in the box nur eine volle Punktzahl geben. Das kleid ist viel schöner als auf dem Foto, es ist im Brustbereich zwar etwas zu groß aber das kann man schnell und sicher ändern lassen. Jetzt kann endlich geheiratet werden!!!!! Lasst euch von manch schlechter bewertung nicht beirren, ich war mir am anfang auch nicht sicher, aber es lief alles super! Bestellt mit guten gewissen hier, weil für so wenig Geld ein so Wunderschönes Kleid zu bekommen ist bei uns in Deutschland nicht möglich!Material und verarbeitung perfekt!
Ich hoffe ich konnte euch helfen.
Viele Liebe Grüße aus Deutschland
Melanie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mellissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

I bought this dress for my wedding and when I received it, it was more than I could have imagined. It was perfect, I had the measurements custom made because being 5ft high it is very difficult getting the right size and it was only a small cost to have that done. The measurements were perfect and I can't wait to wear it on my special day and see the look on my grooms face when he sees me.... My parents found it hard to keep it together seeing me in it when I tried it on. I can't wait, thank you so much Light In The Box for helping me find my dream dress!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

i bought this dress for my wedding all i can say is that the dress its stunning i cant get over how nice the dress is it was well worth the money...i would reconmend this dress to anyone i was shocked to find out that i had to pay £66.12 till the custom was not happy but even still then dress is stunning its better than the high street bridal places i love this dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
8% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Tulle/Lace
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Spaghetti Straps Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 189.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Organza
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Asymmetrical Wedding Dress - Strapless Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Queen Anne Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - High Neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Straps Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Organza
1% buyUSD $ 189.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest