English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By SQ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2011

Just got my dress today and it is perfect! As good fabric & quality as dresses I tried on in the shops that cost hundreds of dollars more! I am also going getting my BM dresses from LITB :) I love this company!

A-line Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ingrid Witten
  • Apr 01, 2011

I received my dress just last week, I have to say it is simply stunning, and the pictures do not do it justice. It is simply gorgeous and the quality is outstanding. The dress is made of a quality heavy satin. I still have no idea how they managed to fit it into such a small box!!!
I ordered the standard uk size 10 but it was a little tight, I had a seamstress take it out and bustle it and it fits perfect. There was plenty fabric in the seams to adjust it. My seamstress was amazed at the quality of the dress considering how little I paid for it. I just cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.
Thank you Lightinthebox!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizangela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2011

I would appreciate very much if you could explain why I had to pay extra CDN$ 49.93 for "Duty" in one of my items because the other one was completely free of taxes from importation. You site did not mention anything like this extra payment and I had to pay in the very time of receiving the item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicci
  • Feb 03, 2011

hi i would really like to oreder this dress but i feel like i would look like a frumpy fairy as im a size 24uk? would this dress look ok or can u recomend another style to me?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelley
  • Feb 02, 2011

I am 6 ft and would like to order this dress but I want it to the floor to cover my shoes. Would it be long enough?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By savvymom
  • Jan 17, 2011

You can order the dress and have a local seamstress cut down the train.
It is probably one of the easiest alterations to do.
Very pretty dress--simple but elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margaret
  • Jan 16, 2011

i really want to order this dress but the the train seems too long i'm only 4ft 11in and a size 16 uk so feel it would not look right could you alter it to a small puddle train?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinali.426
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

It is good quality, however, it is a bit too short at the front, I guess I should have given a bigger number re my height :P
Well, be aware of the huge Import Vat etc. it accounts for more than half of this price of this dress. I live in UK. :P

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noemidulos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Embroidery is very nice, simple an yet an elegant bridal dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

I love this dress! It is exactly how it looks in the picture! What a GREAT DEAL! Anywhere else this dress would have cost AT LEAST 800. I only have a couple complaints.

1. I was under the impression that I would be getting this BY March 31st, but it didn't actually arrive at my house until April 4th (I was just anxious for the dress to arrive)
2. The train on the dress also came wrinkled in the box and now I need to go get it steam pressed somewhere before the wedding.

Overall though I am VERY pleased with this dress. I would recommend this site to any of my friends getting married.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 209.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Appliques
9% buyUSD $ 149.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Satin Strapless With Embroidery Beading
9% buyUSD $ 170.19
 [BlackFridaySale]A-line Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress (632801)
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line V-neck Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress (631162)
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Princess Spaghetti Straps Tulle Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 170.19
 [BlackFridaySale]Ball Gown Strapless Cathedral Train Taffeta Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Satin Strapless With Beading Embroidery
4% buyUSD $ 250.24
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Cathedral Train Chiffon Over Satin Strapless With Beading
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Organza Satin Strapless With Embroidery Crystal Detailing and Split Front
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Satin Lace Sweetheart Strapless With A Wrap
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Satin Strapless With Lace and Beading Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Tulle Convertible Dress With Crystal Brooch
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Free Doll
2% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Organza Strapless With Crystal Detailing Lace Appliques and Pick Up Skirt
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace Strapless With Pearl Detailing and Crystal Detailing
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (636696)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Crystal Detailing and Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Lace One Shoulder With Crystal Detailing and Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Princess Queen Anne Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 209.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Sweep Brush Train Tulle High Neck With Side Draping and Beading Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Straps With Side Draping and Beading
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [BlackFridaySale] A-line Princess Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress (551603)
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (551581)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest