English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Becca
  • Nov 11, 2011

I would really like to wear this dress on my wedding day but I would like to know whether the train can be hooked at the back of the dress during the evening so it doesn't get ruined and dirty?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kylie johnston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

if i have an order of £4o6 how much do i have to pay at the door and is all the sizes on here uk sizes?? please reply asap

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shelley
  • Sep 19, 2011

If I order this dress, how long does it take to be custom made and shipped. Shelley UK

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shiera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2011

I got my DRESS, thanks Lightinthebox.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mo
  • Aug 12, 2011

Am wondering , if I ordered this gown , how long does it take till I receive the dress.
Am resident of Brisbane, 4109 , Qld , Australia

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2011

very nice thanks. super schön das kleid freu mich schon so auf dieses kleid an meiner hochzeit tragen zu dürfen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah lee
  • Jul 25, 2011

i dunno how to mesure all i know is im a 16/18 in uk size wat that in a us i tried a uk 14 and it was 4inch small please can you help me

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KIKI
  • Jul 10, 2011

When odering this dress, does it come with a petticoat, or do you have to order that separately?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2011

went to manchester ups to collect my dress has i didnt have the extra 68.00 custom fee when the delivery driver was delivering my item,i was a bit wary orderin from the internet because you hear bad stories about scams but i am glad i took the chance!,i had my dress custom made but since lost a few inches so nearer to the wedding i will get it altered,the dress is true white a lovely satin material its very sparkerly,the dress will be perfect when ive had it taken in slightly,the detail on the dress is fantastic,overall very happy with my purchase even if i did have to pay an extra 68 pound tax.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sweetheart
  • Apr 25, 2011

Hi can this dress have a lace up back insead of the zip, thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest