English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

i bought this dress for my wedding all i can say is that the dress its stunning i cant get over how nice the dress is it was well worth the money...i would reconmend this dress to anyone i was shocked to find out that i had to pay £66.12 till the custom was not happy but even still then dress is stunning its better than the high street bridal places i love this dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Molto bello ......grazie Lightinthebox....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2012

J'ai reçu ma robe 1 semaine avant la date indiquée .... franchement, j'ai pas de mot.
Elle est superbe et elle me va comme un gant !!!

Je vous remercie de votre réactivité et de votre compétence.

N'hésitez pas les filles, ca vaut vraiment le coup pour le prix ( juste un coup de pressing un mois avant le mariage ).

Merci encore !! Je posterai une photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Først var jeg lidt skeptisk over, at købe brudekjole over nettet.
Men jeg tog chancen.

Jeg må sige det er gået fantastisk hurtig, fra jeg har sendt mine mål ind, til jeg havde kjolen.

Der gik 14 dage så havde jeg kjolen.

Det eneste minus er at, jeg havde taget mål og forventet så at den passede over busten.
Dette var ikke tilfældet, den er alt for stor, så nu skal den lægges ind.

Men det er det mindste problem. En lille ekstra udgift, men hvad betyder det, når jeg har fået kjolen jeg gerne vil have og den ellers sidder perferkt.

Og prisen er jo helt vildt billigt' ;o)

Kan klart anbefale at købe her.

God service og hurtig levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizabeth
  • Oct 18, 2012

este modelo es el mio ...... es perfecto para mi ... como puedo hacer mi pedido ?? Gracias !!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

J'ai recu ma robe , il y a deux jours et l'ai essayé hier. Allez y les filles vous ne serez pas decue. Le tissu, les broderies, le plissage tout est parfait!! Traine longue tout de même personnellement je vais la faire raccourcir. Mais à ce prix là on peux bien se permettre un petit passage chez la couturiere pour ajuster les détails. Le jupon n'est pas nécessaire il est intégré à la robe. Je devais être livrée le 10/10 je l'ai été le 03/10 donc les délais sont respectés comme toujours. Encore une fois Merci Light in The Box , cette robe est juste parfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jéssica Pereira
  • Sep 17, 2012

Corre algum risco do produto ficar retido na alfandega?
Eu tenho que pagar a taxa da alfandega por fora?
preciso da resposta urgente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andreia
  • Aug 11, 2012

lindo quero sabe o perço real que eu vou paga nele pro favo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gerard Evans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

what can i say ,my bride to be saw this dress on your site ,we both couldnt believe it could be true at that price,then we recieved the dress by post exactly as described.the dress was perfect in every way imaginable ,all i can say is thank you very much for making my bride to be,s day.she is egstatic at the moment and cant wait untill the wedding in may .the dress is perfect in every way and was a fraction of the price of other dresses in wedding shops so again all i can say is thank you LIGHTINTHEBOX sincerly yours GERARD EVANS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

I love love love this dress. It is fantastic. Great quality. Finished well inside and fits great.
I ordered the standard size and fits with no problems.
Would definantly order again from LITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
8% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Tulle/Lace
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Spaghetti Straps Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 189.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Organza
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Asymmetrical Wedding Dress - Strapless Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Queen Anne Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - High Neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Straps Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Organza
1% buyUSD $ 189.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest