English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marjorie
  • Jun 10, 2012

quiero comprar uno que debo hacer gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

very very good but still with the transport company you contracted in the shipment. please tell them to send my goods to me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carron morrison
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

i just want to leave a brief message to say thank you to light in the box for such a wonderful service i recieved my wedding dress and it is absoulutly stunning the detail and material are top quality i am a very happy customer and i will be looking foward to buying from LITB again.

thanks LITB
Carron Morrison

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

abito molto più bello di quelli venduti nei negozi da sposa.
tutto ok!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2012

j'ai commandé cette robe le 5 mars et je l'ai recu le 31 mars elle est seulement magnifique y'a rien a redire elle est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo vraiment pas dessus je conseil se site a toute mes amis allez y commander sur light in the box Un grand merci a vous d'exister sans vous mon mariage n'aurai pas été possible car dans un magasin de robe les prix sont affolants MERCI

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

I love this dress! It is exactly how it looks in the picture! What a GREAT DEAL! Anywhere else this dress would have cost AT LEAST 800. I only have a couple complaints.

1. I was under the impression that I would be getting this BY March 31st, but it didn't actually arrive at my house until April 4th (I was just anxious for the dress to arrive)
2. The train on the dress also came wrinkled in the box and now I need to go get it steam pressed somewhere before the wedding.

Overall though I am VERY pleased with this dress. I would recommend this site to any of my friends getting married.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

mi e arrivato ieri è bellissimo....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

j'ai commander ma robe le 5 mars et je l'ai recu aujourd'hui le 30 Mars le seul hic 80 euros de frais mais a part sa elle est juste MAGNIFIQUE par contre elle taille grande prenez une taille en dessous c'est tout se que je vous conseil franchement pas mais alors pas décu pas froissée rien du tout une larme a l'oeil en la voyant je me vois déja dedans vivement le mariage.... Merci Light in the box d'éxister sans vous je n'aurai pas pu réalisé mon rêve et je n'aurai pas pu me marié....Un grand MERCI

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriam
  • Mar 26, 2012

Boa noite!

Gostava de saber se é possível, que o detalhe das costas em fecho seja substituído por atado?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yica
  • Mar 08, 2012

me gusta mucho este vestido!!!... me gustaria saber la forma de pago si es mediante transferencia o si se puede realizar mediante paypal???? y cuanto es el costo adicional para hacerlo a medida ????? y kisiera algun numero de telefono para poder ponerme en contacto directo con ustedes... un saludo espero respuesta urgente!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory & Ruby (color may vary by monitor) Chapel Train Strapless Satin
8% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Tulle/Lace
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Spaghetti Straps Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 189.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Organza
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Queen Anne Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train High Neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Straps Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train V-neck Organza
1% buyUSD $ 189.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest