English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eli
  • Apr 06, 2011

Hola,
Me caso el 6 de mayo de 2011, lo podre tener para ese día o unos dias antes?
Si es asi, hago hoy mismo el pedido.
Uso la talla 40 de pantalón y 38 de camiseta.
Saludos,
Eli

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ingrid Witten
  • Apr 01, 2011

I received my dress just last week, I have to say it is simply stunning, and the pictures do not do it justice. It is simply gorgeous and the quality is outstanding. The dress is made of a quality heavy satin. I still have no idea how they managed to fit it into such a small box!!!
I ordered the standard uk size 10 but it was a little tight, I had a seamstress take it out and bustle it and it fits perfect. There was plenty fabric in the seams to adjust it. My seamstress was amazed at the quality of the dress considering how little I paid for it. I just cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.
Thank you Lightinthebox!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizangela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2011

I would appreciate very much if you could explain why I had to pay extra CDN$ 49.93 for "Duty" in one of my items because the other one was completely free of taxes from importation. You site did not mention anything like this extra payment and I had to pay in the very time of receiving the item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadia
  • Feb 24, 2011

Bonjour,
Je souhaite savoir s'il est possible de mettre un jupon avec cette robe, et si au niveau du buste on peu la remonter un peu plus et ainsi cacher un peu le haut de la robe, merci pour votre reponse...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boulafdael
  • Feb 24, 2011

bonjour,
j'ai commander une robe et j ai oublier de vous donner la longueur , je me sure 1m70 mais j aimerais bie qu'elle recouvre mes chaussures , j espere que vous aurez mon message à temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jihane
  • Feb 18, 2011

Bonjour je nsuis interessé par ue de vos models et je voudrais savoir si vous le faites des livraisons au Maroc et si oui à quel prix? merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coco02
  • Feb 16, 2011

bonjour,je me marie en juin 2011 et j'aimerais vous commandez une robe.pouvez me dire jusqu'à quelle date il est possible de vous la commander? cordialement a bientôt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katoune
  • Feb 11, 2011

Bonjour, je souhaite savoir si vous faite uniquement des ventes de gros ou je peux acheter ce modèle à l'unité. En faite c'est le cadeau que je souhaite faire à ma mère pour son mariage au mois d'octobre 2011. Merci de votre réponse.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicci
  • Feb 03, 2011

hi i would really like to oreder this dress but i feel like i would look like a frumpy fairy as im a size 24uk? would this dress look ok or can u recomend another style to me?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelley
  • Feb 02, 2011

I am 6 ft and would like to order this dress but I want it to the floor to cover my shoes. Would it be long enough?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory & Ruby (color may vary by monitor) Chapel Train Strapless Satin
8% buyUSD $ 151.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Tulle/Lace
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Spaghetti Straps Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 189.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Organza
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 170.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Queen Anne Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train High Neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Straps Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train V-neck Organza
1% buyUSD $ 180.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest