English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Bailey C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Ordered this dress on January 24th, and got confirmation of it being shipped on February 2nd. It arrived 10 days later. I absolutely LOVE it! I am so thrilled with it... I ordered it in the colour Jade for my wedding dress, and its beautiful! The pictures make it look more blue than it really is, its true to the colour shown on the colour chart (if you look at chiffon).

Very well made, and I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding!

Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Halter/V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Halter/V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LynnM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in a light green color (clover). It is gorgeous, nicely constructed, fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it. I am 5'9" and hippy, so this was a good choice for my hourglass figure. Delivery was right on time. This picture is from within minutes of the parcel arriving at my door, (meaning no makeup, hair or shoes have been attended to.)

Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Halter/V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

En rigtig fin kjole. Dog lidt for stort i barmen men de kan jo heller ikke trylle ;-) Måske har jeg målt forkert. hurtig ekspedition . masser af ros

Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Halter/V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eugenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

perfect dress!!!!!!!excellent feature!!!!!!perfect fabrics also!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmine Collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Love my dress! It was even delivered a day early! I am so excited to wear it to the wedding. I will definitely order from this website again and spread the word to all my friends. Fast and easy with great products!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dark_angel_leti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Llegó perfecto y con un añadido de unos 25€ por costes de la aduana. Teniendo en cuenta que lo pedí de oferta y que viene desde China, el precio a pagar es menos de lo que costaría comprarlo en una tienda física de mis alrededores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roseni_roma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

It is a very good dress and excelent work. I have loved the material excelent quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrizia P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Ho ricevuto oggi il vestito ordinato: uno spettacolo....ancora più bello che in foto. Ottimo tessuto, splendide rifiniture....sicuramente acquisterò ancora....ne vale veramente la pena.
Complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Halter/V-neck
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
13% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column Convertible Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Tulle A Line Convertible Dress (1739560)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin A Line Strapless Dress With Lace (1036884)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Halter
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Taffeta A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress (699296)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Halter
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress (663677)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Cowl
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Asymmetrical/Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Halter
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace And Satin A Line Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest