English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By LynnM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in a light green color (clover). It is gorgeous, nicely constructed, fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it. I am 5'9" and hippy, so this was a good choice for my hourglass figure. Delivery was right on time. This picture is from within minutes of the parcel arriving at my door, (meaning no makeup, hair or shoes have been attended to.)

Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bailey C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Ordered this dress on January 24th, and got confirmation of it being shipped on February 2nd. It arrived 10 days later. I absolutely LOVE it! I am so thrilled with it... I ordered it in the colour Jade for my wedding dress, and its beautiful! The pictures make it look more blue than it really is, its true to the colour shown on the colour chart (if you look at chiffon).

Very well made, and I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding!

Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

En rigtig fin kjole. Dog lidt for stort i barmen men de kan jo heller ikke trylle ;) Måske har jeg målt forkert. hurtig ekspedition . masser af ros

Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eugenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

perfect dress!!!!!!!excellent feature!!!!!!perfect fabrics also!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmine Collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Love my dress! It was even delivered a day early! I am so excited to wear it to the wedding. I will definitely order from this website again and spread the word to all my friends. Fast and easy with great products!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrizia P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Ho ricevuto oggi il vestito ordinato: uno spettacolo....ancora più bello che in foto. Ottimo tessuto, splendide rifiniture....sicuramente acquisterò ancora....ne vale veramente la pena.
Complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dark_angel_leti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Llegó perfecto y con un añadido de unos 25€ por costes de la aduana. Teniendo en cuenta que lo pedí de oferta y que viene desde China, el precio a pagar es menos de lo que costaría comprarlo en una tienda física de mis alrededores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roseni_roma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

It is a very good dress and excelent work. I have loved the material excelent quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Crystal Brooch / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress - Mini Me A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Side Draping / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Crystal Brooch / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Criss Cross / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck / Straps with
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Criss Cross / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Pleats / Ruching / Side
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Flower(s) / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Spaghetti Straps with Side Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sweep / Brush Train Satin / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress A-line Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Pleats / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ankle-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Jersey Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Side Draping / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant A-line Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / Misses
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress A-line High Neck / Jewel / One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck with Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest