English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by LynnM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in a light green color (clover). It is gorgeous, nicely constructed, fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it. I am 5'9" and hippy, so this was a good choice for my hourglass figure. Delivery was right on time. This picture is from within minutes of the parcel arriving at my door, (meaning no makeup, hair or shoes have been attended to.)

Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bailey C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Ordered this dress on January 24th, and got confirmation of it being shipped on February 2nd. It arrived 10 days later. I absolutely LOVE it! I am so thrilled with it... I ordered it in the colour Jade for my wedding dress, and its beautiful! The pictures make it look more blue than it really is, its true to the colour shown on the colour chart (if you look at chiffon).

Very well made, and I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding!

Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon / Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Berit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

En rigtig fin kjole. Dog lidt for stort i barmen men de kan jo heller ikke trylle ;) Måske har jeg målt forkert. hurtig ekspedition . masser af ros

Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

perfect dress!!!!!!!excellent feature!!!!!!perfect fabrics also!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jasmine Collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Love my dress! It was even delivered a day early! I am so excited to wear it to the wedding. I will definitely order from this website again and spread the word to all my friends. Fast and easy with great products!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrizia P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Ho ricevuto oggi il vestito ordinato: uno spettacolo....ancora più bello che in foto. Ottimo tessuto, splendide rifiniture....sicuramente acquisterò ancora....ne vale veramente la pena.
Complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dark_angel_leti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Llegó perfecto y con un añadido de unos 25€ por costes de la aduana. Teniendo en cuenta que lo pedí de oferta y que viene desde China, el precio a pagar es menos de lo que costaría comprarlo en una tienda física de mis alrededores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roseni_roma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

It is a very good dress and excelent work. I have loved the material excelent quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon /
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Elegant Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite withRuffles /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - V-neck with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite with Ruching / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite withCriss Cross / Side Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Elegant Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
3% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Draping
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 62.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant A-line V-neck with Sash / Ribbon / Bow(s)
5% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Cowl Plus Size / Petite with Ruching / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Criss
5% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Crystal Brooch / Pleats
6% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Side Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Georgette Convertible Dress Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Criss Cross /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Cowl Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Straps Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Ruching /
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 2017 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - V-neck with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Open Back Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter with Sash
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Scoop with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 93.49
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Jersey Convertible Dress Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Vintage Inspired Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Pattern / Print
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Crystal Brooch / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with Side Draping / Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle Convertible Dress Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest