English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By LynnM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in a light green color (clover). It is gorgeous, nicely constructed, fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it. I am 5'9" and hippy, so this was a good choice for my hourglass figure. Delivery was right on time. This picture is from within minutes of the parcel arriving at my door, (meaning no makeup, hair or shoes have been attended to.)

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bailey C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Ordered this dress on January 24th, and got confirmation of it being shipped on February 2nd. It arrived 10 days later. I absolutely LOVE it! I am so thrilled with it... I ordered it in the colour Jade for my wedding dress, and its beautiful! The pictures make it look more blue than it really is, its true to the colour shown on the colour chart (if you look at chiffon).

Very well made, and I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding!

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

En rigtig fin kjole. Dog lidt for stort i barmen men de kan jo heller ikke trylle ;) Måske har jeg målt forkert. hurtig ekspedition . masser af ros

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eugenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

perfect dress!!!!!!!excellent feature!!!!!!perfect fabrics also!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmine Collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Love my dress! It was even delivered a day early! I am so excited to wear it to the wedding. I will definitely order from this website again and spread the word to all my friends. Fast and easy with great products!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrizia P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Ho ricevuto oggi il vestito ordinato: uno spettacolo....ancora più bello che in foto. Ottimo tessuto, splendide rifiniture....sicuramente acquisterò ancora....ne vale veramente la pena.
Complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dark_angel_leti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Llegó perfecto y con un añadido de unos 25€ por costes de la aduana. Teniendo en cuenta que lo pedí de oferta y que viene desde China, el precio a pagar es menos de lo que costaría comprarlo en una tienda física de mis alrededores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roseni_roma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

It is a very good dress and excelent work. I have loved the material excelent quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 93.49
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange / Royal Blue / White / Black / Lavender / Champagne / Daffodil / Blushing Pink / Sage
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Gray Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sweep/Brush Train Satin / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Gray A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Dress - Brown Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Square
1% buyUSD $ 53.32
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Floor-length Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633753)
2% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Halter / Jewel
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Halter
3% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / Sweetheart
4% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Asymmetrical Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633752)
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Silver A-line V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart
5% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Floor-length Georgette Sheath/Column Dress (1739561)
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Regency / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Cowl
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Lanting Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length / Watteau Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Ankle-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Personalized Pink Chrome Compact Mirror Favor With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress-Daffodil / Blushing Pink / Fuchsia / Ruby / Grape / White / Silver / Black Sheath/ColumnOne
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest