English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By LynnM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in a light green color (clover). It is gorgeous, nicely constructed, fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it. I am 5'9" and hippy, so this was a good choice for my hourglass figure. Delivery was right on time. This picture is from within minutes of the parcel arriving at my door, (meaning no makeup, hair or shoes have been attended to.)

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bailey C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Ordered this dress on January 24th, and got confirmation of it being shipped on February 2nd. It arrived 10 days later. I absolutely LOVE it! I am so thrilled with it... I ordered it in the colour Jade for my wedding dress, and its beautiful! The pictures make it look more blue than it really is, its true to the colour shown on the colour chart (if you look at chiffon).

Very well made, and I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding!

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon / Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

En rigtig fin kjole. Dog lidt for stort i barmen men de kan jo heller ikke trylle ;) Måske har jeg målt forkert. hurtig ekspedition . masser af ros

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eugenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

perfect dress!!!!!!!excellent feature!!!!!!perfect fabrics also!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmine Collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Love my dress! It was even delivered a day early! I am so excited to wear it to the wedding. I will definitely order from this website again and spread the word to all my friends. Fast and easy with great products!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrizia P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Ho ricevuto oggi il vestito ordinato: uno spettacolo....ancora più bello che in foto. Ottimo tessuto, splendide rifiniture....sicuramente acquisterò ancora....ne vale veramente la pena.
Complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dark_angel_leti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Llegó perfecto y con un añadido de unos 25€ por costes de la aduana. Teniendo en cuenta que lo pedí de oferta y que viene desde China, el precio a pagar es menos de lo que costaría comprarlo en una tienda física de mis alrededores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roseni_roma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

It is a very good dress and excelent work. I have loved the material excelent quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Sash / Ribbon /
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Buttons / Lace / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant A-line Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sweep / Brush Train Satin / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon with Ruffles / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Draping
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Side Draping / Cascading Ruffles
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant A-line Sweetheart with Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Halter / Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching / Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Crystal Brooch / Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Side
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck with Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Flower(s)
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress A-line Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Criss Cross /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Cowl Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Halter with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length / Watteau Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Ankle-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite withCrystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Personalized Pink Chrome Compact Mirror Favor With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest