English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (199 reviews)
Write a review
  • By killer dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress. I had to get it altered because I am short and busty but I felt like a knockout. Very well made.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 4 for my bridesmaids for my wedding, these dresses exceeded my expectations, very well made, no need for a bra as the halterneck has support, my only criticise is that the actual halter around the neck was too big, but it is a very easy thing to have taken in. My girls are going to look beautiful. Here is a pic of us trying them on last night.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nitarakaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

the dress looks exactly as it is in the photo, it came precisely in the timeframe outlined when I ordered the dress, which was nice. I ordered the custom made one and it did turn out to be too big, I think it was my measuring really, as I did it myself, the finish was very clean and the quality superb, very happy.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cherie
  • Jul 15, 2011

Delivery estimation was on time and packaged well. Dress was perfect! I do need make a couple of alterations to fit but knew I would need to before I made the order. Brilliant quality! Very impressed!! Thank you!!

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2011

Thank you Light in the Box for an Amazing dress. The color was perfect, the fit was great, the fabric was beautiful and comfortable. We had so many great comments on the dresses we purchased for a wedding in Mexico. I was also very impressed with the quick shipping (not to mention the great cost of shipping!!!).....I have recommended and will keep recommending my friends and family to your website. THANK YOU SOOO VERY MUCH!!!!

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2010

# 1006240400726132

Thanks Lightinthebox!

Delivery was quicker than i thought it would last. The dress is high quality and fits perfect (i ordered standard size).

I'm really satisfied with shoes and handbag too. See all of it on the picture.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Бейсенов Азамат
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Спасибо огромное вам) Мы сегодня получили ваш товар, очень понравилось. Я впервые заказал товар через интернет, всё что заказали пришло вовремя.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Ho ordinato quest'abito come prova, visto che devo sposarmi, prima dell'abito per il matrimonio, sono rimasta assolutamente soddisfatta, il vestito è molto bello, ben rifinito e confezionato....per cui ora procederemo, io e le mie damigelle, all'acquisto dei nostri abiti per il grande giorno!!

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Cl.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Je voudrais remercier toute l'équipe de Light in the box pour la qualité des produits envoyés, la finesse des coutures, la beauté du travail de broderies, l'écoute et la qualité du service après vente pour satisfaire le client.

J'ai commandé ma robe le 10 août pour assister à un mariage le 25 août, ce qui laissait peu de temps à l'équipe pour me confectionner et m'envoyer ma robe (du sur mesure donc plus de temps nécessaire). J'ai reçu un mail me disant que l'expédition aurait lieu le 24 août, ce qui ne m'arrangeait pas puisque le mariage était le lendemain. J'ai donc contacté le service après vente pour leur demander de faire au mieux. Mon message a été pris en compte car j'ai reçu ma robe le 22 août (soit 12 jours après), alors pour celles qui hésiteraient à passer commande sur ce site, alors je leur dis, n'hésitez pas car non seulement les robes sont magnifiques mais en plus le prix est super intéressant.

J'ai commandé également en mars dernier une robe pour mon propre mariage et celles de mes filles (ci joint en fichier joint) et je n'ai eu que des compliments.

Je suis une fidèle cliente du site et je fais une grande publicité autour de moi et plusieurs de mes amies et collègues ont déja commandé. Je crois que la meilleure publicité est le bouche à oreille car un client satisfait le fait toujours savoir autour de lui. C'est mon cas.

Nous fêtons les 20 ans de ma fille en fin d'année et je vais repasser commande d'ici la fin de l'année.. et oui ...

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan
  • Aug 30, 2011

HOLA NUESTRA DUDA ESTA,,EN QUE NOS GUSTA EL
VESTIDO
codigo vestido: 41852
HEMOS COMPROBADO LAS MEDIDAS,,,
ME VAN LA TALLA 12 DE SU TABLA DE MEDIDAS FENOMENAL,,,
LO UNICO ES QUE DE CINTURA
USTEDES EN LA TALLA 12 INDICAN CINTURA: PULGADAS 31 Y CM 79
MI MEDIDA EN CM ES 85EN CM
¿¿¿¿ QUE TALLA ME ACONSEJAN ????
¿¿¿¿ LA TALLA 12 O LA TALLA 14,,POR LA DIFERENCIA QUE TENGO EN CM DE MAS ???
¿¿¿ A QUE TALLA EQUIVALE LA 12 Y LA 14 EN EUROPA (ESPAÑA) ????
¿¿¿

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
12% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Jewel Party Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Wedding Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress (722115)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line High Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Knee-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes A-line Halter/V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line V Neck Dress (1241476)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Stretch Satin A Line Jewel Dress (663659)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest