English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (199 reviews)
Write a review
  • By killer dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress. I had to get it altered because I am short and busty but I felt like a knockout. Very well made.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 4 for my bridesmaids for my wedding, these dresses exceeded my expectations, very well made, no need for a bra as the halterneck has support, my only criticise is that the actual halter around the neck was too big, but it is a very easy thing to have taken in. My girls are going to look beautiful. Here is a pic of us trying them on last night.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nitarakaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

the dress looks exactly as it is in the photo, it came precisely in the timeframe outlined when I ordered the dress, which was nice. I ordered the custom made one and it did turn out to be too big, I think it was my measuring really, as I did it myself, the finish was very clean and the quality superb, very happy.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cherie
  • Jul 15, 2011

Delivery estimation was on time and packaged well. Dress was perfect! I do need make a couple of alterations to fit but knew I would need to before I made the order. Brilliant quality! Very impressed!! Thank you!!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2011

Thank you Light in the Box for an Amazing dress. The color was perfect, the fit was great, the fabric was beautiful and comfortable. We had so many great comments on the dresses we purchased for a wedding in Mexico. I was also very impressed with the quick shipping (not to mention the great cost of shipping!!!).....I have recommended and will keep recommending my friends and family to your website. THANK YOU SOOO VERY MUCH!!!!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2010

# 1006240400726132

Thanks Lightinthebox!

Delivery was quicker than i thought it would last. The dress is high quality and fits perfect (i ordered standard size).

I'm really satisfied with shoes and handbag too. See all of it on the picture.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Бейсенов Азамат
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Спасибо огромное вам) Мы сегодня получили ваш товар, очень понравилось. Я впервые заказал товар через интернет, всё что заказали пришло вовремя.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Ho ordinato quest'abito come prova, visto che devo sposarmi, prima dell'abito per il matrimonio, sono rimasta assolutamente soddisfatta, il vestito è molto bello, ben rifinito e confezionato....per cui ora procederemo, io e le mie damigelle, all'acquisto dei nostri abiti per il grande giorno!!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Cl.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Je voudrais remercier toute l'équipe de Light in the box pour la qualité des produits envoyés, la finesse des coutures, la beauté du travail de broderies, l'écoute et la qualité du service après vente pour satisfaire le client.

J'ai commandé ma robe le 10 août pour assister à un mariage le 25 août, ce qui laissait peu de temps à l'équipe pour me confectionner et m'envoyer ma robe (du sur mesure donc plus de temps nécessaire). J'ai reçu un mail me disant que l'expédition aurait lieu le 24 août, ce qui ne m'arrangeait pas puisque le mariage était le lendemain. J'ai donc contacté le service après vente pour leur demander de faire au mieux. Mon message a été pris en compte car j'ai reçu ma robe le 22 août (soit 12 jours après), alors pour celles qui hésiteraient à passer commande sur ce site, alors je leur dis, n'hésitez pas car non seulement les robes sont magnifiques mais en plus le prix est super intéressant.

J'ai commandé également en mars dernier une robe pour mon propre mariage et celles de mes filles (ci joint en fichier joint) et je n'ai eu que des compliments.

Je suis une fidèle cliente du site et je fais une grande publicité autour de moi et plusieurs de mes amies et collègues ont déja commandé. Je crois que la meilleure publicité est le bouche à oreille car un client satisfait le fait toujours savoir autour de lui. C'est mon cas.

Nous fêtons les 20 ans de ma fille en fin d'année et je vais repasser commande d'ici la fin de l'année.. et oui ...

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSE GOMEZ
  • Aug 28, 2011

codigo vestido: 41852
modelo:svita
¿¿¿¿ QUE LARGO TENDRIA EL VESTIDO SI PIDO UNA TALLA 12 O 14 ???
¿¿¿ O SERIA HASTA LA RODILLA COMO SE BE EN LA IMAGEN ???

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart with Buttons / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Tea-length Lace / Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with Bow(s) / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Bow(s)
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Knee-length Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withBeading / Flower(s) / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Cowl Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Little Black Dress Ball Gown Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Asymmetrical Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart / Straps Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Maternity with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest