English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (198 reviews)
Write a review
  • By killer dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress. I had to get it altered because I am short and busty but I felt like a knockout. Very well made.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 4 for my bridesmaids for my wedding, these dresses exceeded my expectations, very well made, no need for a bra as the halterneck has support, my only criticise is that the actual halter around the neck was too big, but it is a very easy thing to have taken in. My girls are going to look beautiful. Here is a pic of us trying them on last night.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cherie
  • Jul 15, 2011

Delivery estimation was on time and packaged well. Dress was perfect! I do need make a couple of alterations to fit but knew I would need to before I made the order. Brilliant quality! Very impressed!! Thank you!!

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2011

Thank you Light in the Box for an Amazing dress. The color was perfect, the fit was great, the fabric was beautiful and comfortable. We had so many great comments on the dresses we purchased for a wedding in Mexico. I was also very impressed with the quick shipping (not to mention the great cost of shipping!!!).....I have recommended and will keep recommending my friends and family to your website. THANK YOU SOOO VERY MUCH!!!!

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2010

# 1006240400726132

Thanks Lightinthebox!

Delivery was quicker than i thought it would last. The dress is high quality and fits perfect (i ordered standard size).

I'm really satisfied with shoes and handbag too. See all of it on the picture.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Бейсенов Азамат
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Спасибо огромное вам) Мы сегодня получили ваш товар, очень понравилось. Я впервые заказал товар через интернет, всё что заказали пришло вовремя.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Ho ordinato quest'abito come prova, visto che devo sposarmi, prima dell'abito per il matrimonio, sono rimasta assolutamente soddisfatta, il vestito è molto bello, ben rifinito e confezionato....per cui ora procederemo, io e le mie damigelle, all'acquisto dei nostri abiti per il grande giorno!!

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Cl.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Je voudrais remercier toute l'équipe de Light in the box pour la qualité des produits envoyés, la finesse des coutures, la beauté du travail de broderies, l'écoute et la qualité du service après vente pour satisfaire le client.

J'ai commandé ma robe le 10 août pour assister à un mariage le 25 août, ce qui laissait peu de temps à l'équipe pour me confectionner et m'envoyer ma robe (du sur mesure donc plus de temps nécessaire). J'ai reçu un mail me disant que l'expédition aurait lieu le 24 août, ce qui ne m'arrangeait pas puisque le mariage était le lendemain. J'ai donc contacté le service après vente pour leur demander de faire au mieux. Mon message a été pris en compte car j'ai reçu ma robe le 22 août (soit 12 jours après), alors pour celles qui hésiteraient à passer commande sur ce site, alors je leur dis, n'hésitez pas car non seulement les robes sont magnifiques mais en plus le prix est super intéressant.

J'ai commandé également en mars dernier une robe pour mon propre mariage et celles de mes filles (ci joint en fichier joint) et je n'ai eu que des compliments.

Je suis une fidèle cliente du site et je fais une grande publicité autour de moi et plusieurs de mes amies et collègues ont déja commandé. Je crois que la meilleure publicité est le bouche à oreille car un client satisfait le fait toujours savoir autour de lui. C'est mon cas.

Nous fêtons les 20 ans de ma fille en fin d'année et je vais repasser commande d'ici la fin de l'année.. et oui ...

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSE GOMEZ
  • Aug 28, 2011

codigo vestido: 41852
modelo:svita
¿¿¿¿ QUE LARGO TENDRIA EL VESTIDO SI PIDO UNA TALLA 12 O 14 ???
¿¿¿ O SERIA HASTA LA RODILLA COMO SE BE EN LA IMAGEN ???

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria jose
  • Aug 28, 2011

¿¿¿¿ CON QUE MEDIDAD DE LARGO RECIBIRIA EL VESTIDO
SI ME PIDO UNA TALLA 12 O 14 ????
codigo vestido: 41852
modelo:svita

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon / Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Bow(s)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Sweetheart / Straps with Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Crystal
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Square / Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite withAppliques / Beading / Crystal
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart with Buttons / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite withCrystal Detailing / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Tea-length Lace / Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with Bow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace / Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Draping / Crystal Brooch /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest