English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (199 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Richard Cl.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Je voudrais remercier toute l'équipe de Light in the box pour la qualité des produits envoyés, la finesse des coutures, la beauté du travail de broderies, l'écoute et la qualité du service après vente pour satisfaire le client.

J'ai commandé ma robe le 10 août pour assister à un mariage le 25 août, ce qui laissait peu de temps à l'équipe pour me confectionner et m'envoyer ma robe (du sur mesure donc plus de temps nécessaire). J'ai reçu un mail me disant que l'expédition aurait lieu le 24 août, ce qui ne m'arrangeait pas puisque le mariage était le lendemain. J'ai donc contacté le service après vente pour leur demander de faire au mieux. Mon message a été pris en compte car j'ai reçu ma robe le 22 août (soit 12 jours après), alors pour celles qui hésiteraient à passer commande sur ce site, alors je leur dis, n'hésitez pas car non seulement les robes sont magnifiques mais en plus le prix est super intéressant.

J'ai commandé également en mars dernier une robe pour mon propre mariage et celles de mes filles (ci joint en fichier joint) et je n'ai eu que des compliments.

Je suis une fidèle cliente du site et je fais une grande publicité autour de moi et plusieurs de mes amies et collègues ont déja commandé. Je crois que la meilleure publicité est le bouche à oreille car un client satisfait le fait toujours savoir autour de lui. C'est mon cas.

Nous fêtons les 20 ans de ma fille en fin d'année et je vais repasser commande d'ici la fin de l'année.. et oui ...

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nitarakaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

the dress looks exactly as it is in the photo, it came precisely in the timeframe outlined when I ordered the dress, which was nice. I ordered the custom made one and it did turn out to be too big, I think it was my measuring really, as I did it myself, the finish was very clean and the quality superb, very happy.

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Бейсенов Азамат
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Спасибо огромное вам) Мы сегодня получили ваш товар, очень понравилось. Я впервые заказал товар через интернет, всё что заказали пришло вовремя.

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Ho ordinato quest'abito come prova, visto che devo sposarmi, prima dell'abito per il matrimonio, sono rimasta assolutamente soddisfatta, il vestito è molto bello, ben rifinito e confezionato....per cui ora procederemo, io e le mie damigelle, all'acquisto dei nostri abiti per il grande giorno!!

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By killer dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress. I had to get it altered because I am short and busty but I felt like a knockout. Very well made.

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 4 for my bridesmaids for my wedding, these dresses exceeded my expectations, very well made, no need for a bra as the halterneck has support, my only criticise is that the actual halter around the neck was too big, but it is a very easy thing to have taken in. My girls are going to look beautiful. Here is a pic of us trying them on last night.

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan
  • Aug 30, 2011

HOLA NUESTRA DUDA ESTA,,EN QUE NOS GUSTA EL
VESTIDO
codigo vestido: 41852
HEMOS COMPROBADO LAS MEDIDAS,,,
ME VAN LA TALLA 12 DE SU TABLA DE MEDIDAS FENOMENAL,,,
LO UNICO ES QUE DE CINTURA
USTEDES EN LA TALLA 12 INDICAN CINTURA: PULGADAS 31 Y CM 79
MI MEDIDA EN CM ES 85EN CM
¿¿¿¿ QUE TALLA ME ACONSEJAN ????
¿¿¿¿ LA TALLA 12 O LA TALLA 14,,POR LA DIFERENCIA QUE TENGO EN CM DE MAS ???
¿¿¿ A QUE TALLA EQUIVALE LA 12 Y LA 14 EN EUROPA (ESPAÑA) ????
¿¿¿

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria jose
  • Aug 29, 2011

¿¿¿¿ CON QUE MEDIDAD DE LARGO RECIBIRIA EL VESTIDO
SI ME PIDO UNA TALLA 12 O 14 ????
codigo vestido: 41852
modelo:svita

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSE GOMEZ
  • Aug 29, 2011

codigo vestido: 41852
modelo:svita
¿¿¿¿ QUE LARGO TENDRIA EL VESTIDO SI PIDO UNA TALLA 12 O 14 ???
¿¿¿ O SERIA HASTA LA RODILLA COMO SE BE EN LA IMAGEN ???

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose angel
  • Aug 25, 2011

codigo vestido: 41852
modelo:svita
modelo vika: no tiene codigo el articulo,,es un vestido boda-fiesta
NECESITO MI ULTIMA AYUDA
LA TALLA 12,,LAS MEDIDAS QUE USTEDES INDICAN,,SON PERFECTAS
EL LARGO EN CM,,TENGO 144,,Y USTEDES INDICAN 152
Y MI PREOCUPACION
CINTURA TALLA 12: USTEDES EN CM:79 Y YO TENGO 83
¿¿¿ SI DEJAN PULGADAS-CM DENTRO DEL VESTIDO????
¿¿¿ QUE TALLA ME ACONSEJAN?????''
¿¿¿¿¿¿ CUANTAS PULGADAS-CM DEJAN DENTRO DE CADA VESTIDO DE MAS ????

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
12% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Jewel Party Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Wedding Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress (722115)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line High Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Halter
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter/V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line V Neck Dress (1241476)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Stretch Satin A Line Jewel Dress (663659)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest