English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shemica Byrd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am really satisfied with the dress I ordered. It took approximately two weeks to arrive! I am also pleased with the quality :-)

A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobbie L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase. The price was reasonable. I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the dress, and the way it fit. It really felt like it was made for me. I received it a couple of days before the event. I give Light in the box 5 STARS⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stacey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Came on time and as expected. The dress fits well and hangs nicely on a curvy body type.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shelagh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

This is the second dress I have ordered this year and they have both been excellent. I ordered the Chiffon Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe dress in black and this one in dark navy.

I had both custom made and it is definately the option to take if you are not an off the shelf size. I am a 14 at the top and a 10-12 at the bottom and this dress looks gorgeous. I am 58 so don't think this style is just for the young, it looks very classy. This dress is a perfect fit and no alterations are necessary at all. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about my purchases so far, I love them both.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. I was a little afraid to order from an overseas merchant but took the plundge because I couldn't find a dress that suited me. No addition money was needed upon delivery and I am completely satisfied. Don't be afraid to order from Lightinthebox.com but be sure you order exactly what you want because changes cost money.

Regards.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C salmon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2012

The dress is gorgeous. The quality of the dress is comparable to a dress that I would expect to find in a high-end department store such as Nordstrom's or Macy's. The dress is exceptionally well made with a full lining and even boning in the bodice. Most importantly....it fits me so well and will look so beautiful on the dance floor. When ordering, I double checked my measurements to ensure that I ordered the correct size. While the size chart didn't match exactly to my measurements, I confidently ordered the size closest to my measurements. I am barely 5 feet tall and have a very petite frame. The only alterations I might need is to shorten the sholder straps a wee bit. I had been looking on the internet and through catalogs for two months for a dress to wear to a summer wedding before I stumbled upon Light In The Box (LITB). The dress was everything I was looking for and the price was far below what I was expecting to pay. I am extremely happy wth my purchase. The dress was delivered very close to the day they said it would be delivered when I placed my order. The experience was pleasant and uneventful. I cannot wait to place my next order. My husband said I looked very Marilyn Monroe'ish in the dress. I could tell he really liked it too! Thanks LITB for such a great dress, price, and buying experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

I order a lot of dresses from this web site and all of the dresses are the best cheap and excellent quality l never ordered dresses from the web because as a rule l had to try it on to see how it looks, but love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vikki Picton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

I love my dress. It is exactly as picture and fits perfectly. It was very affordable compared to what I have seen in the shops. Extremely well made and finished.
I will have no hesitation in ordering again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kirsten Hughes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

What a beautiful dress. I received the dresses in just a matter of weeks after I ordered them. The only problem is that the dress is supposed to be knee length. My daughter is 5'8" and the dress falls beneath her knees. There should be no problem getting it altered. Thanks for such great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helene-briguet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Bonjour

J'ai bien reçu mon paquet merci beaucoup elle est magnifique la robe
C'est du bon travail continué comme ça
Merci
Hélène

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
12% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
9% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Chiffon Long Sleeve Jacket   Chiffon Pant Set
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Queen Anne Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (699350)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Knee-length Tulle And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Satin And Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress (612473)
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (605581)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (551489)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Strap Knee-length Chiffon And Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Spandex Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Square Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Beaded Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest