English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shemica Byrd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am really satisfied with the dress I ordered. It took approximately two weeks to arrive! I am also pleased with the quality :-)

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROSITA - Abito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

Sono contenta del mio acquisto, l'articolo è arrivato in tempo, e mi sta bene. La tonalità di rosso che ho scelto dalla foto sembrava diversa, meno acceso, per una questione di luce, all'inizio mi ha spiazzato un po' ma provandolo mi sta bene e con qualche accessorio va benissimo.

E ora veniamo alle spese Doganali Aggiuntive:
Si ho speso la bellezza di 35,70€ che unite alle altre spese di spedizione arrivano quasi al prezzo del vestito... non è ammissibile è troppo, l'ho fatto perché ero veramente convinta del mio acquisto ma di sicuro questo non è un sito dal quale acquistare abitualmente e non per se non si ha da acquistare una grossa commessa altrimenti le spese superano il costo dell'oggetto e non ha senso. Avevo già acquistato in passato e allora avevo avuta una sorpresa amara per le spese doganali, ho letto meglio e dicevano che non era detto che c'erano, speravo fossero almeno un po' più basse... dovreste fare delle promozioni o indicare chiaramente già nella descrizione dell'oggetto le spese aggiuntive, non è chiaro questa cosa, uno non deve andare a cercare nel vostro sito per arrivare a sapere che FORSE ci potrebbero essere delle spese aggiuntive per tasse ecc. deve essere scritto chiaramente a lettere cubitali già nella descrizione dell'oggetto e ci dovrebbe essere una stima delle spese. Per incrementare le vendite dovreste fare più promozioni per rimborsare almeno in parte tali spese (o speciali promozioni in determinati periodi forti dell'anno) perché sono davvero un deterrente all'acquisto. Io avrei ad oggi fatto qualche acquisto in più se non ci fosse questo fantasma delle spese doganali che ci sono, e sono alte.
Grazie.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helene-briguet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Bonjour

J'ai bien reçu mon paquet merci beaucoup elle est magnifique la robe
C'est du bon travail continué comme ça
Merci
Hélène

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobbie L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase. The price was reasonable. I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the dress, and the way it fit. It really felt like it was made for me. I received it a couple of days before the event. I give Light in the box 5 STARS⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

Ik wilde deze jurk voor de bruiloft van mijn zoon.
Ik heb wat lastige maten en kon in winkels maar heel slecht slagen voor een jurk, die mij goed past. Omdat ik hier mijn eigen maten kon opgeven, was ik benieuwd hoe deze jurk zou zitten. de jurk zit perfect. Ik ben erg tevreden.
Het materiaal valt mooi, de jurk is keurig gevoerd en ook netjes afgewerkt.

Zeker weten dat ik nog weer iets speciaals bestel via deze webshop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LISA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

Meraviglioso! Ordinato color borgogna, il colore vivo e corrisponde a quello della tabella colori. Calza a pennello e come sempre è ben fatto, curato nei dettagli e non c'è un filo fuori posto...semplicemente PERFETTO! non vedo l'ora di indossarlo al matrimonio della mia amica!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BEOTTI Olindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Conforme à la commande; recue bien emballée dans les delais (4 jours). TRES SATISFAITS. SITE A RECOMMANDER

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stacey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Came on time and as expected. The dress fits well and hangs nicely on a curvy body type.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vikki Picton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

I love my dress. It is exactly as picture and fits perfectly. It was very affordable compared to what I have seen in the shops. Extremely well made and finished.
I will have no hesitation in ordering again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shelagh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

This is the second dress I have ordered this year and they have both been excellent. I ordered the Chiffon Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe dress in black and this one in dark navy.

I had both custom made and it is definately the option to take if you are not an off the shelf size. I am a 14 at the top and a 10-12 at the bottom and this dress looks gorgeous. I am 58 so don't think this style is just for the young, it looks very classy. This dress is a perfect fit and no alterations are necessary at all. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about my purchases so far, I love them both.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
12% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Floor-length Sleeveless Satin/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Green Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Knee-length Short Sleeve Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Knee-length Sleeveless Spandex
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Pearl Pink Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Blushing Pink Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest