English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

I bought this dress for my daughter's First Communion. It's a gorgeous dress. It looks exactly what it appears on the website. I did try it on her, and she loves it and didn't want to take it off. I was a little skeptical to order her a size 5 since she is 7 1/2, but I measured her 4 times and the guidlelines that this website gives you are very accurate. The dress fits her very well. I also liked the way it was packaged. It came enclosed in an plastic covering and also the dress came inside out. This is a great method to use to protect the dress even more since it is being shipped.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Buttons / Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mario borg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

i bought this nice dress for my daughter and although i thought that its going to take long to receive the item but i didn't realize that there is a 14 days to manufacture the dress.
i am very satisfied with the dress fits properly as indicated on the size measurements. i recommend this site keep it up and thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine S
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Excellent customer service. The dress arrived within the estimated timescale. Although the dress was a bit long, which we'd expected, it was easily altered and looks stunning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By twety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

love this dress and the delivery was quick.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kerr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

got the dress today it is fantastic really good quality, and looks expensive too!! can't wait till May for my little girl to wear this fabulous dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agnieszka J .W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2011

I've orderd this dress about a week ago and havent got a clue how to estimate the shipping . The email deleted it self and I dont know how to get it again... I hope the dress comes but I really want to estimate and check the shipping because I heard Its possible.. please help ! .. :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2010

I ordered this dress for my daughters communion in May. I received this dress super quick 2 weeks! The dress is everything I was hoping for. Gorgeous. My daughter absolutely loves it and can't wait to wear it. Thanks for such a wonderful experience : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MarieMc
  • Dec 09, 2010

My daughter is wearing aged 910 clothes at the moment and the communion is next May, what size shoud I order for her in this dress???? Help!!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GreenBeanMom
  • Sep 21, 2010

The pictures really do not do this dress justice.
This is a pick up dress with full buttons (pseduo as it actually zips, thank goodness) down the back and beautiful sequin and beading on the bodice and at every pick up.
It is really hard to find a reasonable priced pickup dress WITH sequins.
Arrived on time and true to size.
Very positive buying experience that I would recommend to others!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fussy irish mum :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2010

Bought this dress for my daughters communion,as like everyone bit worried it arrived today took about 2 weeks to get here (Ireland)but it really is lovely loads of under skirt so its not flimsy its heavy and looks expensive,got age 9 looks about right and my daughter would be average size so
i'm delighted with it !one think to watch we ordered 2 dresses and 2 garment bags between myself +friend and got charged 40euro from ups on top of wat we'd already paid ,still cheap but be aware thinks its 10euro per item or maybe goes by weight .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Buttons / Pick Up Skirt
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Party Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Ankle-length Chiffon with Bow(s) / Buttons / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Short Sleeve Scoop with Buttons
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Square Ankle-length Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) /
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) /
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Crystal
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Square withAppliques / Beading / Pattern /
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Flower(s) /
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Ruffles / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel withEmbroidery / Sash /
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Sweetheart / Straps with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Flower(s) / Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Square / Spaghetti Straps withFlower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Pick Up Skirt /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Beading / Ruffles /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Sweep / Brush Train / Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Short Sleeve Bateau with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Short Sleeve Off-the-shoulder withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Ruffles / Side
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Taffeta Sleeveless Off-the-shoulder / Spaghetti Straps withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Short Sleeve Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Square / Straps with Appliques / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve Jewel with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Long Sleeve V-neck with Appliques / Beading / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Square with Appliques / Beading / Ruffles / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest