English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

La robe est très jolie en photo, mais encore plus jolie en vrai. (ex on suppose des poids sur le tulle de la jupe, il s'agit en fait de jolies petits coeur). Le service clientèle est très bien (délai de réponse rapide) et délai de livraison conforme. Je suis vraiment contente de ma commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail Douthitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Beautiful dress, great fit and the service was good as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail Douthitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Beautiful dress as expected and fit was perfect. Service was great too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail Douthitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

The dress was as shown, just beautiful and fit perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deborah Wicks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

I was absolutely delighted with the service and quality of this product.
I really wish I was not married because I would DEFINATELY recommend these dresses to anyone who is planning a wedding! I have told all my friends and family about your site and have taken the dress to work with me to show everyone. 5 Stars!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

delizioso, curatissimo nei particolari e perfetto nelle misure. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

Je suis contente du produit. Les délais ont été respecté.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алёна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

Платье очень красивое, сшито качественно. Брали красного цвета, яркое насыщенное, дочь когда увидела была в восторге.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Une magnifique robe pour une fillette! Ma fille est aux anges! Très joliment fait! Je vous la recommande!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By THOUMAZET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Bonjour,

J'ai constaté que ma commande du 21 mai est en cours de traitement.

L'expédition est estimée pour le 8 juin. Je voulais savoir s'il était possible d'avancer la date d'expédition au 5 juin. En effet, la cérémonie est le 16 juin et j'ai peur de ne pas recevoir mon colis à temps.

Je vous remercie par avance pour votre réponse.

Bien cordialement.

Mme THOUMAZET Sandrine
0608568280

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace/Organza Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Stretch Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest