English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lajuania Arnold
  • Apr 23, 2012

I want to know do you have a dress like this in ivory!! i am looking for a ivory flower girl dress that is around this same price? could someone please help me!!


My email is tariyosha1174@gmail.com

Thanks,
I look forward to hearing from you real soon!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Molady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2012

Beautifull dress for little girls. Looks exactly as on the photo. I'm very satisfied with the quality. Waiting time and delivery according to what was estimated. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Testa Michela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Ho acquistato 2 vestiti per le mie gemelle uno rosa e uno viola sono stupendi , rispecchiano le misure, unica cosa la spallina tende a scendere quindi va fermata ma nel complesso ottimo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By namira redzic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

den är mycket vacker klänning och min dotter ser ut som en prinsessa i den. fint material och är mycket snyggare i verkligheten än på bild.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Kraan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Prachtige jurk!
Mooie stof, en prachtig gemaakt.
Mijn dochter zal een prachtig bruidsmeisje zijn!
Fijn ook, dat het een makkelijk draagbare stof is

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Corinne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Très contente de mon achat (robe en rose pale) mais mécontente de la livraison en France (des prises de rendez vous et un livreur qui ne passe pas 3 fois de suite.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel
  • Sep 23, 2012

molto bello, mia figlia era entusiasta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

La robe est très jolie en photo, mais encore plus jolie en vrai. (ex on suppose des poids sur le tulle de la jupe, il s'agit en fait de jolies petits coeur). Le service clientèle est très bien (délai de réponse rapide) et délai de livraison conforme. Je suis vraiment contente de ma commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

delizioso, curatissimo nei particolari e perfetto nelle misure. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

Je suis contente du produit. Les délais ont été respecté.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace/Organza Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Stretch Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest