English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By KellyO'Laughlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

Dress arrived in a timely matter. It was packed wrong side out for protection and I really liked that they took extra care of the dress. It is just as described and beautiful.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anamnbg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

O vestido chegou em otimas condições, é lindo e ficou impecavel.
Excelente!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana G
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

O vestido é lindo!!! adorei chegou em excelentes condições, recomendo, obrigada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SANDRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

je l ai commandé en rose claire magnifique robe j avais peur je l avoue comme cela ne vient pas de france ... mais surtout n hésitez pas du coup j en ai commandé une pour moi et je n ai payé que 6 euros de taxe et pour la livraison tres rapide ( plus qu il ne l annonce ) bon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

commande arriver jolie robe je ne suis pas déçue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VAEA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2012

BONJOUR,

J'AI ÉTÉ SURPRISE PAR LA RAPIDITÉ DE LA PRESTATION.
- COMMANDE PASSÉE LE 3 MAI
- EXPEDITION FAITE LE 11 MAI
- LIVRAISON RECEPTIONNEE LE 14 MAI

À LA LIVRAISON, JE ME SUIS ACQUITTÉE DE LA TVA (8 EUROS)

LA ROBE EST SUPERBE.
MAIS À Y REGARDER DE PLUS PRÊT, LES FINITIONS SONT NEGLIGÉES
- L'OURLET DE BAS DE ROBE N'EST PAS FINI
- LE NYLON N'EST PAS AJUSTÉ, IL DÉPASSE
- LES BRETELLES SONT MONTÉES À L'ENVERS
- DANS LE DOS LA DENTELLE EST DÉCHIRÉE
- LE ZIP EST MAL COUSU
- LES FILS DE COUTURE D'ASSEMBLAGE NE SONT PAS COUPÉS
- IL Y A DES TACHES "ROSE FLUO"

PHOTOS SUR DEMANDE

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Ordered two dresses for my daughters (and her friends) First Holy Communion. Arrived as promised and they were perfect for our needs. Very competitively priced. Watch out for that import tax - read the small print!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marconnet lyon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

la robe est parfaite en rouge elle a un vrai rendu" princesse"
juste 6€ de taxes en plus la surprise!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By federica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

bellissimo.. sono molto soddisfatta ...preciso nelle rifiniture ..in poche parole è stupendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lanty véronique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

Très beau produit, jolie robe qui correspond bien à la photo sur le site. bon suivi de commande par le site. on peut regretter les difficultés rencontrées avec la société de livraison...

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace/Organza Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Stretch Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest