English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Алёна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

Платье очень красивое, сшито качественно. Брали красного цвета, яркое насыщенное, дочь когда увидела была в восторге.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margarita Maria
  • Jun 06, 2012

Me encanto tanto a mi como a mi niña este vestido y quisiera saber si no es mucha molestia, cuanto me valdria este vestido en pesos colombianos junto con el envio y si mandandolo a hacer desde ahora lo tendria listo antes de noviembre, fecha en que debo tener todo listo para su primera comunion. Gracias.

cod. vestido No. 00266469 Niña de las flores color blanco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Une magnifique robe pour une fillette! Ma fille est aux anges! Très joliment fait! Je vous la recommande!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By THOUMAZET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Bonjour,

J'ai constaté que ma commande du 21 mai est en cours de traitement.

L'expédition est estimée pour le 8 juin. Je voulais savoir s'il était possible d'avancer la date d'expédition au 5 juin. En effet, la cérémonie est le 16 juin et j'ai peur de ne pas recevoir mon colis à temps.

Je vous remercie par avance pour votre réponse.

Bien cordialement.

Mme THOUMAZET Sandrine
0608568280

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anamnbg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

O vestido chegou em otimas condições, é lindo e ficou impecavel.
Excelente!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana G
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

O vestido é lindo!!! adorei chegou em excelentes condições, recomendo, obrigada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SANDRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

je l ai commandé en rose claire magnifique robe j avais peur je l avoue comme cela ne vient pas de france ... mais surtout n hésitez pas du coup j en ai commandé une pour moi et je n ai payé que 6 euros de taxe et pour la livraison tres rapide ( plus qu il ne l annonce ) bon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

commande arriver jolie robe je ne suis pas déçue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VAEA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2012

BONJOUR,

J'AI ÉTÉ SURPRISE PAR LA RAPIDITÉ DE LA PRESTATION.
- COMMANDE PASSÉE LE 3 MAI
- EXPEDITION FAITE LE 11 MAI
- LIVRAISON RECEPTIONNEE LE 14 MAI

À LA LIVRAISON, JE ME SUIS ACQUITTÉE DE LA TVA (8 EUROS)

LA ROBE EST SUPERBE.
MAIS À Y REGARDER DE PLUS PRÊT, LES FINITIONS SONT NEGLIGÉES
- L'OURLET DE BAS DE ROBE N'EST PAS FINI
- LE NYLON N'EST PAS AJUSTÉ, IL DÉPASSE
- LES BRETELLES SONT MONTÉES À L'ENVERS
- DANS LE DOS LA DENTELLE EST DÉCHIRÉE
- LE ZIP EST MAL COUSU
- LES FILS DE COUTURE D'ASSEMBLAGE NE SONT PAS COUPÉS
- IL Y A DES TACHES "ROSE FLUO"

PHOTOS SUR DEMANDE

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marconnet lyon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

la robe est parfaite en rouge elle a un vrai rendu" princesse"
juste 6€ de taxes en plus la surprise!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps Satin And Tulle Bow(s) Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin And Tulle Sleeveless Flower Girl Dress
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Square Satin Flower Girl Dress With Flower(s)
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
7% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Halter Knee-length Satin Chiffon Flower Girl Dress With Bows
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Jewel Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Flower
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Bow
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sleeveless Tulle/Satin And Chiffon Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Flower Girl Dresses (733918)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sleeveless Polyester Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tulle Flower girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Tulle And Satin flower girl dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Grown Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Flower Girl Dress With Sash
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Satin And Tulle Sleeveless Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Jewel Ankle-length Tulle Over Satin Flower Girl Dress With Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Satin Tea-length Flower Girl Dress With Spaghetti Straps
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Knee-length Organza Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Court Train Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest