English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (128 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit (with custom measurements).
The only thing I can recommend future customers is: If you don't plan to wear 15cm high heels, name 34cm less in the length. I already named 2cm less but still have let it alter a bit even though my heels are 10cm.
I will buy again here. Perhaps a wedding dress? :)

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Madeline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it in Sky Blue with custom measurements. It took about a month to get here but it was well worth the wait. I am very petite and this dress is very flattering for my body type. It definitely needs to be pressed when you take it out if the box before you wear it. It has a lot more fabric in the skirt than it looks in the picture but it isn't heavy. I am very happy with this dress.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia-CANADA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We were completely thrilled with our purchase of Chelsea's graduation gown. It was made with custom measurements, arrived within (2) weeks and looked just as it did in the picture on your website. Chelsea looks absolutely stunning and the dress fits like a glove! We will definitely be recommending Light in the Box to all our family & friends!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with the dress.
It came EXACTLY 2 weeks after i ordered it when i had expected to wait at least 34 weeks.
I had never online shopped before and so i was quite apprehensive when i came to buying my senior school ball dress online but i am thoroughly pleased with the outcome and will definitely consider buying from Light in The Box again. The packaging was very secure and the dress arrived with no damaging.
I looked at the sizing charts and i bought a size 10 in the color "clover" as it was the closest size to all my measurements (give or take a few inches either side of each recommended measurement for bust, waist and hips) and it fit's absolutely perfect. I got the dress for my 6th form school ball and throughout the evening i was getting compliments from students and parents alike. The dress was very comfy, easy to move in and not too heavy.
I will admit that it was slightly too long, even with my quite high heels, i had to get the outer skirt taken up slightly to match the length of the inner skirt so that i didn't trip over. I also had to get the strap shortened slightly so that it felt slightly more comfortable and secure (so the dress rested slightly higher up on my chest) however overall i am very pleased with the product and i already have recommended this website to multiple friends.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lb
  • Apr 09, 2013

ostalisj dovoljni,Platje ponravilosj.poluchili ot Mery 04.04.2013

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Beautiful dress. I ordered it in Hunter Green. They ship the dress inside out, so don't freak out when you see it initially because the underlining color is a different shade than the actual chiffon. I ordered a 6: I'm 5'7" and the dress skims the floor when I have 4" heels on so if you're shorter or plan to wear flats, check out the custom measurements option.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adeline. C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Beautiful piece of dress as I thought. Fits perfectly and loving it! I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time (customised and delivered in a weekish). Keep up the good service! Thanks heaps. :)

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

I purchased this dress in late February of 2014, and read several reviews making sure this website is not a scam. The only bad thing I could find is that shipment process takes awhile. But my prom isn't until April so I was okay with that. As soon as I orderded it, somewhere around February 26, it estimated that it's arrival would be April 3. I thought that was absurd that it would take OVER a month to get here. So I waited hoping it would come sooner and then eventually it got down to April 3, and the dress did come. As prom is the 26, I had limited time to make alterations. (The strap was a teency bit longi did not do custom fitting, just regular sizing.) BUT! The dress was perfect, right color, good fit, everything. There's lots of fabric so there's lots to work with and it's truly very nice. Overall, it was worth the wait but keep in mind order in advance.

I ordered my dress in champagne, size 14. I'm 5'6 and the dress was probably a little too long but with heels it was perfect.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mkinder22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

I absolutely loved this dress. It fits true to size and looks extremely elegant. I wore it to the United States Air Force Academy's Ring Dance in May and got so many compliments about how beautiful it was. It was wonderfully made and not made of cheap materialsdefinitely worth the price I paid. The only downside was that I kept tripping over it (I am 5'7 and the dress is about 23 inches too long), but other than that I loved this dress. I am definitely a loyal customer to lightinthebox.com after the two dresses I have ordered from here.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

I ordered this dress online [in blue] after local shopping couldn't find anything that met all my requirements. i was really dubious and read through all the reviews before i bought it, and promised myself to write one in return from all the help and advice i received from the others.
I am 6 foot and quite thin, so i got my dress custom made. it arrived within two weeks, was the same colour [ocean blue] as i picked, and fits almost perfectly. I took a few cm [about 3/4] off my height when entering details after reading that they make it a bit longer, and its perfectly floor length. the only complaint i could make is that it was a little loose around the waist, but no one can tell apart from me, and it i'm quite sure it is because i rounded up when converting to inches.
it's a bit heavier than i expected, there is a satin skirt underneath that you can't tell from the pictures, but by no means restrictive. I was worried the strap wouldn't fit right or be too loose, but it was also a really good fit.
I read in another review that the zipper is a little stiff, and it is, but done up correctly there's no problems, just hold each side and treat it gently.
I was really happy with the affordability of it all, and how quick it was. I am definitely ordering from this site again. i also appreciated the care that went into packing and delivery, a tracking number was provided and this so helpful it arrived at least a week before i was expecting!
i included pictures, as you can see the blue is almost identical to what the colour chart pictured it as.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / High Neck Floor-lengthTulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Taffeta withPick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Beading / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Convertible Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading / Lace / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon with
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length with
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column Halter Floor-length Jersey with Pearl Detailing
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back / Color Block / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Tulle withAppliques / Embroidery / Flower(s) / Ruffles /
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Beading /
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withSplit Front /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withDraping /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Organza with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Block Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Floor-length Knit with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Satin / Tulle with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Holiday / Family Gathering Dress - Floral / See Through / Lace-up A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Lace / Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Ankle-length Chiffon with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column StraplessApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Holiday / Wedding Party / Family Gathering Dress - Open Back / Elegant A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Court Train Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Lace / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Tulle with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest