English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (127 reviews)
Write a review
  • By abby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Beautiful dress. I ordered it in Hunter Green. They ship the dress inside out, so don't freak out when you see it initially because the underlining color is a different shade than the actual chiffon. I ordered a 6: I'm 5'7" and the dress skims the floor when I have 4" heels on so if you're shorter or plan to wear flats, check out the custom measurements option.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivianarmata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Perfetto, misure precise, materiali di buona qualità.
Consiglio!!

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adeline. C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Beautiful piece of dress as I thought. Fits perfectly and loving it! I will certainly come back for more. Thank you for having the dress delivered on time (customised and delivered in a weekish). Keep up the good service! Thanks heaps. :)

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anitacn96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

Simplemente hermoso! Llego muy rapido, exelente calidad y empacado a la perfeccion para las personas del ecuador DHL cobra por la aduana 17 dolares pero nada irracional que no compense el vestido hermoso que llega a sus casas como en mi casa, light in the box 100% efectivo, gracias<3

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cparsons4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Fits amazing. Arrived in just under a month (as it was custom fitted) am so happy with the colour and the fit it is just beautiful. Not disappointed at all! Gorgeous!

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanyan_syuzanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Заказала 29.05.14, 04.06 уже доехало до меня!!забирала в почтовом отделении, доставка дорогая, но себя оправдала. Платье понравилось, не знаю у кого как попадалось, меня все устраивает: ткань приятная, швы аккуратные, цвет именно так и представляла, размер 2 на рос. 40-42. Вобщем довольна! Пока еще не одевала, подвести не должно). P.S. вид спереди - довольно полнит (за счет соборок).

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

I purchased this dress in late February of 2014, and read several reviews making sure this website is not a scam. The only bad thing I could find is that shipment process takes awhile. But my prom isn't until April so I was okay with that. As soon as I orderded it, somewhere around February 26, it estimated that it's arrival would be April 3. I thought that was absurd that it would take OVER a month to get here. So I waited hoping it would come sooner and then eventually it got down to April 3, and the dress did come. As prom is the 26, I had limited time to make alterations. (The strap was a teency bit long-i did not do custom fitting, just regular sizing.) BUT! The dress was perfect, right color, good fit, everything. There's lots of fabric so there's lots to work with and it's truly very nice. Overall, it was worth the wait but keep in mind- order in advance.

I ordered my dress in champagne, size 14. I'm 5'6 and the dress was probably a little too long but with heels it was perfect.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mkinder22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

I absolutely loved this dress. It fits true to size and looks extremely elegant. I wore it to the United States Air Force Academy's Ring Dance in May and got so many compliments about how beautiful it was. It was wonderfully made and not made of cheap materials--definitely worth the price I paid. The only downside was that I kept tripping over it (I am 5'7 and the dress is about 2-3 inches too long), but other than that I loved this dress. I am definitely a loyal customer to lightinthebox.com after the two dresses I have ordered from here.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

I ordered this dress online [in blue] after local shopping couldn't find anything that met all my requirements. i was really dubious and read through all the reviews before i bought it, and promised myself to write one in return from all the help and advice i received from the others.
I am 6 foot and quite thin, so i got my dress custom made. it arrived within two weeks, was the same colour [ocean blue] as i picked, and fits almost perfectly. I took a few cm [about 3/4] off my height when entering details after reading that they make it a bit longer, and its perfectly floor length. the only complaint i could make is that it was a little loose around the waist, but no one can tell apart from me, and it i'm quite sure it is because i rounded up when converting to inches.
it's a bit heavier than i expected, there is a satin skirt underneath that you can't tell from the pictures, but by no means restrictive. I was worried the strap wouldn't fit right or be too loose, but it was also a really good fit.
I read in another review that the zipper is a little stiff, and it is, but done up correctly there's no problems, just hold each side and treat it gently.
I was really happy with the affordability of it all, and how quick it was. I am definitely ordering from this site again. i also appreciated the care that went into packing and delivery, a tracking number was provided and this so helpful- it arrived at least a week before i was expecting!
i included pictures, as you can see the blue is almost identical to what the colour chart pictured it as.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with the dress.
It came EXACTLY 2 weeks after i ordered it when i had expected to wait at least 3-4 weeks.
I had never online shopped before and so i was quite apprehensive when i came to buying my senior school ball dress online but i am thoroughly pleased with the outcome and will definitely consider buying from Light in The Box again. The packaging was very secure and the dress arrived with no damaging.
I looked at the sizing charts and i bought a size 10 in the color "clover" as it was the closest size to all my measurements (give or take a few inches either side of each recommended measurement for bust, waist and hips) and it fit's absolutely perfect. I got the dress for my 6th form school ball and throughout the evening i was getting compliments from students and parents alike. The dress was very comfy, easy to move in and not too heavy.
I will admit that it was slightly too long, even with my quite high heels, i had to get the outer skirt taken up slightly to match the length of the inner skirt so that i didn't trip over. I also had to get the strap shortened slightly so that it felt slightly more comfortable and secure (so the dress rested slightly higher up on my chest) however overall i am very pleased with the product and i already have recommended this website to multiple friends.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
9% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - White Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck/Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Convertible Dress Floor-length Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633753)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Halter Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest