English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought my wedding dress and all my bridesmaid dresses from Lightinthebox, i had the best experience with online shopping here as the dresses were all made with really good quality material, all beads were individually sewn the size was perfect and the shipping was fast and safe. I recommend this to anyone thinking twice. You won't regret it!

Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

When I first got the dress I loved it. The design was the unique style I had been looking for, and it was flattering on my figure. Then I tried it on again and noticed that there were some things I didn't like about it. (in particular.. the placing of the upper flower ). I had to do some adjustments to that and ended up removing the entire flower part. Underneath there is lace that looked quite nice, so I left it like that. Some of the material used is not the highest quality but for the price, it is totally worth it. It looks great in pictures and I got a lot of comments on how beautiful it was, and how its unique style suited me.
In the end I was very happy with the dress, but it wasn't perfect.

Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Отличная ткань и качество. Спасибо!

Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Екатерина
  • May 25, 2011

Платье конечно ничего но чёрная полозка мне кажется не к чему!!!!!

Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsandgf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

love thanks so much quick postage nicely made very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Thank you dress is lovely may need to have it altered a little quick delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mknoice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Couldn't be happier with my dress!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Good quality
  • Dec 30, 2013

The dress is very beatiful and with good quality.I love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

I received my wedding dress today and I am more than amazed! Not only is it as good as the picture but it is almost as good on me as it is on the model and I ordered an 18W. I would highly recommend this dress and any other purchase from lightbox. My only complaint is the fishy smell coming out of the fabric, but I am sure some dry cleaning will sort that out soon enough.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

First time ordering from Light in the Box and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Took a gamble ordering my wedding dress online and I'm beyond estatic with it! Excellent price, quick delivery and the dress.....is PERFECT! I went with the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I have definitely been converted to a Light in the Box shopper for life!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious / Glamorous &
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired / Open Back / Simply Sublime
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Court Train Sweetheart Organza / Satin with Appliques / Beading / Ruffle
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & DramaticVintage Inspired / Sparkle & Shine /
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Rectangle / Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Misses / Pear / Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless /
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Floor-length One Shoulder Organza
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon with Sequin / Beading
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired Court Train
2% buyUSD $ 151.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Reception Little White Dresses / Simply Sublime Tea-length
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Court Train Sweetheart Organza with
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Floor-length Square Satin withAppliques /
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Sweep / Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Chapel Train Sweetheart
4% buyUSD $ 142.49
 Lanting Bride® Fit & Flare Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired / Wedding Dresses
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Wedding Dresses in Color Chapel Train Strapless / Sweetheart Satin with
5% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Chiffon with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Open Back / Simply Sublime Court Train V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Open Back Floor-length Jewel
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Floor-length Strapless Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon withAppliques
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color Court Train
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Reception Ankle-length Jewel Tulle with Appliques / Button / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Floor-length Scoop Lace / Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Sweep / Brush Train Halter
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Court Train Sweetheart Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chapel Train V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Court Train
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Chapel Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Charmeuse with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chapel Train V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Floor-length Halter Chiffon with Sequin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Court Train Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Sweep / Brush Train One Shoulder Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Asymmetrical Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Court Train Sweetheart Satin / Tulle with Beading / Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chapel Train Strapless Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Wedding Dresses in Color Chapel Train Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious Two-In-One Wedding Dresses
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Elegant & Luxurious See-Through Wedding Dresses Chapel Train
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage InspiredSweep /
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Dresses in Color / Vintage
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Dresses With Wrap / Two-In-One
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Chapel Train Strapless Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chapel Train V-neck Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Open Back Court Train Halter Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 134.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest