English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Danya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

When I first got the dress I loved it. The design was the unique style I had been looking for, and it was flattering on my figure. Then I tried it on again and noticed that there were some things I didn't like about it. (in particular.. the placing of the upper flower ). I had to do some adjustments to that and ended up removing the entire flower part. Underneath there is lace that looked quite nice, so I left it like that. Some of the material used is not the highest quality - but for the price, it is totally worth it. It looks great in pictures and I got a lot of comments on how beautiful it was, and how its unique style suited me.
In the end I was very happy with the dress, but it wasn't perfect.

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length One Shoulder Satin/Taffeta A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length One Shoulder Satin/Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought my wedding dress and all my bridesmaid dresses from Lightinthebox, i had the best experience with online shopping here as the dresses were all made with really good quality material, all beads were individually sewn the size was perfect and the shipping was fast and safe. I recommend this to anyone thinking twice. You won't regret it!

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length One Shoulder Satin/Taffeta A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length One Shoulder Satin/Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Отличная ткань и качество. Спасибо!

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length One Shoulder Satin/Taffeta A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length One Shoulder Satin/Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • May 31, 2011

Платье конечно ничего но чёрная полозка мне кажется не к чему!!!!!

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length One Shoulder Satin/Taffeta
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arianna
  • Feb 04, 2012

Questo vestito è bellissimo! voi che coprispalle consigliereste per un matrimonio estivo / autunnale? grazie anticipatamente!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valentina
  • May 30, 2011

questo vestito è meraviglioso..è stato amore a prima vista!!! però non so se mi starà bene..non sono magra ma nemmeno grassa...e se poi sta male?? nn si può ridare???
bello complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathi Beyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Bei der Bestellung des Kleides habe ich mich sehr auf die anderen Rezessionen verlassen und ich muss sagen, es war eine sehr gute Entscheidung. Das Kleid sieht toll aus und ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Leider hab war es ein wenig zu groß aber eine Schneiderin konnte es problemlos ändern. 3 Wochen nach Bestellung hatte ich das Kleid mit passenden Anzug für meinen Mann in den Händen. Ich bin einfach nur begeistert

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j-vries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Ik heb gisteren de jurk binnen gekregen, precies op de uitspraeurig met wat ze van te voren hadden gezegd.
ik kon niet wachten met het openen van de doos!
Toen ik de jurk vast had bleek de stof nog mooier dan ik had durven dromen.
Want ik was nog wel een beetje sceptisch om een jurk uit China te kopen zonder dat ik m had gezien of gepast.
Ik heb de jurk aan gedaan en ook de maten waren helemaal perfect. Alles klopte!!
Ik heb de jurk op maat laten maken aangezien ik bang was dat ik net de verkeerde maat zou kiezen.
en voor 25euro extra kon ik dat ook niet laten.
hij sluit overal mooi aan en zit echt onwijs fijn.
Voor mn gevoel was het n gok om een trouwjurk zo te bestellen, maar ik kan het echt iedereen aanraden!!!
Je ziet echt aan helemaal niets dattie uit China komt en niet uit een dure nederlandse bruidszaak.
De stof is wat glanzend en heeft hierdoor een erg luxe uitstraling.
Ook de onderjurk is echt goed gemaakt, hierdoor valt de jurk perfect.
Het enige minpuntje is dat de jurk sterk ruikt aangezien die luchtdicht verpakt was, maar na een nacht uithangen was de geur al veel minder. Tis aan te raden om de jurk dus een tijdje uit te hangen.
kortom, ik ben echt super tevreden!! Ik voeg nog geen foto's toe aangezien de bruiloft nog niet geweest is. Misschien komt dat nog;-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mknoice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Couldn't be happier with my dress!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katy12345-77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Замечательное платье, точно соответствует фотографиям! В дополнительном подъюбнике не нуждается! Качественная ткать и аккуратный пошив, заказывали по своим меркам - село по фигуре идеально! Единственный минус - наши израильские службы экспресс-доставки берут такие пошлины, что если есть возможность и время - лучше заказать обычной почтой и ничего не платить, я помимо заказа+доставки заплатила ок.40% (!!!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length One Shoulder Satin/Taffeta
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Organza
8% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Cathedral Train Strapless Organza
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Halter Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Court Train Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train One Shoulder Organza
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 449.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Scoop Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Strapless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest