English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought my wedding dress and all my bridesmaid dresses from Lightinthebox, i had the best experience with online shopping here as the dresses were all made with really good quality material, all beads were individually sewn the size was perfect and the shipping was fast and safe. I recommend this to anyone thinking twice. You won't regret it!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length One Shoulder Satin / Taffeta Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length One Shoulder Satin / Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

When I first got the dress I loved it. The design was the unique style I had been looking for, and it was flattering on my figure. Then I tried it on again and noticed that there were some things I didn't like about it. (in particular.. the placing of the upper flower ). I had to do some adjustments to that and ended up removing the entire flower part. Underneath there is lace that looked quite nice, so I left it like that. Some of the material used is not the highest quality but for the price, it is totally worth it. It looks great in pictures and I got a lot of comments on how beautiful it was, and how its unique style suited me.
In the end I was very happy with the dress, but it wasn't perfect.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length One Shoulder Satin / Taffeta Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length One Shoulder Satin / Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Отличная ткань и качество. Спасибо!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length One Shoulder Satin / Taffeta Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length One Shoulder Satin / Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • May 25, 2011

Платье конечно ничего но чёрная полозка мне кажется не к чему!!!!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length One Shoulder Satin / Taffeta
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsandgf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

love thanks so much quick postage nicely made very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Thank you dress is lovely may need to have it altered a little quick delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mknoice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Couldn't be happier with my dress!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good quality
  • Dec 30, 2013

The dress is very beatiful and with good quality.I love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

I received my wedding dress today and I am more than amazed! Not only is it as good as the picture but it is almost as good on me as it is on the model and I ordered an 18W. I would highly recommend this dress and any other purchase from lightbox. My only complaint is the fishy smell coming out of the fabric, but I am sure some dry cleaning will sort that out soon enough.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

First time ordering from Light in the Box and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Took a gamble ordering my wedding dress online and I'm beyond estatic with it! Excellent price, quick delivery and the dress.....is PERFECT! I went with the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I have definitely been converted to a Light in the Box shopper for life!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length One Shoulder Satin / Taffeta
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Organza / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Strapless Organza / Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Strapless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Halter Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Strapless Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Knee-length Bateau Satin / Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Strapless Lace
4% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Satin
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Princess Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Bow / Sequin / Beading
5% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Taffeta
6% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
7% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Floor-length Sweetheart Organza with Beading / Flower
8% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest