English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought my wedding dress and all my bridesmaid dresses from Lightinthebox, i had the best experience with online shopping here as the dresses were all made with really good quality material, all beads were individually sewn the size was perfect and the shipping was fast and safe. I recommend this to anyone thinking twice. You won't regret it!

A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta Wedding Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good quality
  • Dec 30, 2013

The dress is very beatiful and with good quality.I love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

I received my wedding dress today and I am more than amazed! Not only is it as good as the picture but it is almost as good on me as it is on the model and I ordered an 18W. I would highly recommend this dress and any other purchase from lightbox. My only complaint is the fishy smell coming out of the fabric, but I am sure some dry cleaning will sort that out soon enough.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

First time ordering from Light in the Box and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Took a gamble ordering my wedding dress online and I'm beyond estatic with it! Excellent price, quick delivery and the dress.....is PERFECT! I went with the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I have definitely been converted to a Light in the Box shopper for life!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine - Aus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Really happy with the dress, its beautiful exactly as pictured! Was made so fast and shipped and in a couple of days it arrived. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

I placed my order on June 29 2012 and received my goods on 09/07/2012 - a total of 6 working days. I was absolutely impressed with the time it took to receive the goods especially considering that my wedding dress was custom ordered.

Upon removing the items from the box I can honestly say that I'm absolutely impressed with the quality of the dress and the custom size fit - IT FITS PERFECTLY.

The quality, customer experience and speed have drawn me to give my review a 5-star rating. Thank you lightinthebox.com for making this a very easy yet memorable experience - you definitely have my backing :)

Photos to come once the big day is over

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

Hey if anyone has pictures of this dress could you please put them up :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

I got my dress and it is perfect! I cannot beleive how amazing the quality is! I am so happy that I ordered with Light In The Box and it is just like the picture! If you are not sure please take my advice, it is an amazing deal!! I will load up pics soon!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Have not gotten my dress yet, but I was wondering if anyone had any experience with the colors? Are they true to what they show on the color chart? I ordered the Hunter Green belt because it looked like this beautiful dark teal color, but that is not "hunter green" to me. I love the normal hunter green color, but for a beach wedding I don't think it would work. Just a little worried now, fingers crossed. If anyone knows how close the colors are to the chart please let me know so I don't have to worry for the next 6 weeks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 30july2011
  • Sep 22, 2011

I looove this dress...however, on scrolling down, I saw the model's measurements...and understood the fit of the dress...My measurements are Height - 5.4ft, Bust - 36 in, Waist - 29 in,and hips 40 in...thus a little sceptical on whether it would look good on me as on the model. I would like to order, but just like Jenn, I would like to see reviews from other customers....any pics out there??

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta Wedding Dress
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 197.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Tulle Chapel Train Wedding Dress inspired by Kate
9% buyUSD $ 177.49
 A-line Strapless Tea-length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Wedding Dress with Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Sheath/Column Halter Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/ Column Side-Draped Fit and Flare Wedding Dresses
4% buyUSD $ 141.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 127.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 147.99
 A-line Strapless Satin Chapel Train Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Strapless Sweetheart Taffeta Pick-up Wedding Dresses with Beaded Applique
2% buyUSD $ 182.49
 A-line Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress with Split Front
2% buyUSD $ 177.99
 A-line Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 197.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Satin Draped Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 113.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Sheath/ Column Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 118.79
 A-line Strapless Cathedral Train Taffeta Wedding Dress with Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 349.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 118.79
 A-line Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Draped and Bow
1% buyUSD $ 118.79
 Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Wedding Dress With Satin Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 176.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Short/Mini Satin Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Ball Gown One Shoulder Floor-length Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.49
 Alluring Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column Strpaless Floor-length Chiffon Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest