English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought my wedding dress and all my bridesmaid dresses from Lightinthebox, i had the best experience with online shopping here as the dresses were all made with really good quality material, all beads were individually sewn the size was perfect and the shipping was fast and safe. I recommend this to anyone thinking twice. You won't regret it!

Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

When I first got the dress I loved it. The design was the unique style I had been looking for, and it was flattering on my figure. Then I tried it on again and noticed that there were some things I didn't like about it. (in particular.. the placing of the upper flower ). I had to do some adjustments to that and ended up removing the entire flower part. Underneath there is lace that looked quite nice, so I left it like that. Some of the material used is not the highest quality but for the price, it is totally worth it. It looks great in pictures and I got a lot of comments on how beautiful it was, and how its unique style suited me.
In the end I was very happy with the dress, but it wasn't perfect.

Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Отличная ткань и качество. Спасибо!

Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • May 25, 2011

Платье конечно ничего но чёрная полозка мне кажется не к чему!!!!!

Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsandgf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

love thanks so much quick postage nicely made very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Thank you dress is lovely may need to have it altered a little quick delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mknoice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Couldn't be happier with my dress!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good quality
  • Dec 30, 2013

The dress is very beatiful and with good quality.I love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

I received my wedding dress today and I am more than amazed! Not only is it as good as the picture but it is almost as good on me as it is on the model and I ordered an 18W. I would highly recommend this dress and any other purchase from lightbox. My only complaint is the fishy smell coming out of the fabric, but I am sure some dry cleaning will sort that out soon enough.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

First time ordering from Light in the Box and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Took a gamble ordering my wedding dress online and I'm beyond estatic with it! Excellent price, quick delivery and the dress.....is PERFECT! I went with the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I have definitely been converted to a Light in the Box shopper for life!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress See-Through Wedding Dresses Floor-length V-neck Lace / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® Fit & Flare Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding Dresses in
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Dresses in Color /
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Floor-length V-neck Tulle withLace /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dresses With Wrap Sweep / Brush Train V-neckTulle /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Chapel Train Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Reception Little White Dresses / Simply Sublime Tea-length
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious / Glamorous &
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired Court Train
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Lacy Looks Sweep / Brush TrainOne
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color Court Train
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Little White Dresses Ankle-length Jewel Tulle with
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Spring 2013 Floor-length One Shoulder Organza with
3% buyUSD $ 169.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Chapel Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Sequin / Beading
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle with
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Sweep / Brush Train Jewel Chiffon with
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Dresses With Wrap / Two-In-One
5% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Sweep / Brush Train One Shoulder Chiffon with
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Chiffon with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon with Sequin / Beading
6% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Floor-length Scoop Lace / Taffeta with
6% buyUSD $ 169.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Court Train
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Fall 2013 / Spring 2014
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & DramaticVintage Inspired / Sparkle & Shine /
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Sizes / Petite / Misses Wedding Dress -
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Wedding Dresses in Color Chapel Train StraplessOrganza /
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Floor-length Square Satin withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Bow / Sequin / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage InspiredSweep /
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Chapel Train Strapless Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Floor-length Jewel Satin Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite Wedding Dress Spring 2014 / Wedding Dresses in Color Court Train Strapless Lace / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 A-line Petite Wedding Dress - Elegant & Luxurious Sparkle & Shine / Two-In-One Wedding Dresses Cathedral Train Sweetheart Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Wedding Dresses in Color Chapel Train
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousSparkle & Shine / Vintage
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Spring 2013 Court Train One Shoulder Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Fall 2013 / Spring 2014
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousWedding Dresses in Color / Vintage
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Spring 2013 Chapel Train Strapless Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Charmeuse withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Court Train SweetheartLace /
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Fall 2013 / Spring 2014
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Court Train Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Lacy Looks Chapel Train V-neck Organza withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 189.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest