English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By sportsmama59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

My dress arrived 2 weeks to the day from order with expedited shipping.It is stunning and the quality is fabulous. I was also able get a coupon to help with the already great price. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By razzacow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Great service arrived very quick and good quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Fantastic quality and SUPER quick! It took two weeks to the day from receiving my payment, to them arriving at my door. Thank you so much I have been recommending you to everyone I know!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Dress was too big but this was expected when we ordered the dress. The quality of the dress is to a very high standard. The dress is nicely lined and seems as though it will last for a long time. The colour turned out great. The only problems we have had with this dress is that the zipper is stubborn especially around the sequinned band also the dress was a little longer than we had expected from the picture but both issues are easily fixed. While the dress is good the amount of time it took for this dress to be made and shipped exceeded the tailoring time by over 2 weeks and was quite a nuance. In all great dress , not so great time management.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

I do love this dress .. it is of high quality workmanship but, only one problem.,the zipper puller is so, small you can't grab to pull it up under my right arm. Needs to be larger with a hole on top so, it could be pulled up easier. Dress was delivered on time
Thank you, Sandy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Garcia McDonald
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

I order this dress for my girl for the renewing of our vows. I love them. The color was great and the dresses were made neatly. My girls love the dresses, would order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

The dress was just as described and as viewed on the website although the colour I ordered was a ink blue it seems a tad more green.....but it doesn't concern me because I really like the colour :) Dress feel well made and I can't wait to wear it. Delivery to Australia was quite prompt. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DineM85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Sehr schönes edles Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Keine Probleme mit der lieferung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charmante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

super robe et belle couleur. la taille que nous avons choisi est correct également

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Strapless
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Maternity A-line / Princess One Shoulder
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter / V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Lace / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Bateau Tea-length Satin
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Asymmetrical Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633752)
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Floor-length Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633753)
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Floor-length Chiffon 5 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (2840140)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Halter
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Short/Mini Tulle and Lace 6 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (3789963)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Short/Mini Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest