English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2016

Lovely dress. Bought for my bridesmaids and they all looked beautiful. The dress is well made

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sportsmama59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

My dress arrived 2 weeks to the day from order with expedited shipping.It is stunning and the quality is fabulous. I was also able get a coupon to help with the already great price. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By razzacow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Great service arrived very quick and good quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Fantastic quality and SUPER quick! It took two weeks to the day from receiving my payment, to them arriving at my door. Thank you so much I have been recommending you to everyone I know!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Dress was too big but this was expected when we ordered the dress. The quality of the dress is to a very high standard. The dress is nicely lined and seems as though it will last for a long time. The colour turned out great. The only problems we have had with this dress is that the zipper is stubborn especially around the sequinned band also the dress was a little longer than we had expected from the picture but both issues are easily fixed. While the dress is good the amount of time it took for this dress to be made and shipped exceeded the tailoring time by over 2 weeks and was quite a nuance. In all great dress , not so great time management.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

I do love this dress .. it is of high quality workmanship but, only one problem.,the zipper puller is so, small you can't grab to pull it up under my right arm. Needs to be larger with a hole on top so, it could be pulled up easier. Dress was delivered on time
Thank you, Sandy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Garcia McDonald
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

I order this dress for my girl for the renewing of our vows. I love them. The color was great and the dresses were made neatly. My girls love the dresses, would order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

The dress was just as described and as viewed on the website although the colour I ordered was a ink blue it seems a tad more green.....but it doesn't concern me because I really like the colour :) Dress feel well made and I can't wait to wear it. Delivery to Australia was quite prompt. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DineM85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Sehr schönes edles Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Keine Probleme mit der lieferung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charmante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

super robe et belle couleur. la taille que nous avons choisi est correct également

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Side Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column Halter / High Neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Crystal Detailing /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Maternity with Flower(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Sweetheart / Straps with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching / Pleats
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps with Flower(s)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Crystal Detailing / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Ruching / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Halter with Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Bow(s)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess High Neck / One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck with
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Maternity with Draping / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Crystal Brooch / Side
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress - Short / Mini Me A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Color Gradient A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up Ball Gown Halter / Jewel / One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Tulle Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with Buttons / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Buttons / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Embroidery / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin / Tulle Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop with Buttons / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pockets / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Beading / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest