English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By sportsmama59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

My dress arrived 2 weeks to the day from order with expedited shipping.It is stunning and the quality is fabulous. I was also able get a coupon to help with the already great price. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By razzacow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Great service arrived very quick and good quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Fantastic quality and SUPER quick! It took two weeks to the day from receiving my payment, to them arriving at my door. Thank you so much - I have been recommending you to everyone I know!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Dress was too big but this was expected when we ordered the dress. The quality of the dress is to a very high standard. The dress is nicely lined and seems as though it will last for a long time. The colour turned out great. The only problems we have had with this dress is that the zipper is stubborn especially around the sequinned band also the dress was a little longer than we had expected from the picture but both issues are easily fixed. While the dress is good the amount of time it took for this dress to be made and shipped exceeded the tailoring time by over 2 weeks and was quite a nuance. In all great dress , not so great time management.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

I do love this dress .. it is of high quality workmanship but, only one problem.,the zipper puller is so, small you can't grab to pull it up under my right arm. Needs to be larger with a hole on top so, it could be pulled up easier. Dress was delivered on time
Thank you, Sandy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Garcia McDonald
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

I order this dress for my girl for the renewing of our vows. I love them. The color was great and the dresses were made neatly. My girls love the dresses, would order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

The dress was just as described and as viewed on the website although the colour I ordered was a ink blue it seems a tad more green.....but it doesn't concern me because I really like the colour :-) Dress feel well made and I can't wait to wear it. Delivery to Australia was quite prompt. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DineM85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Sehr schönes edles Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Keine Probleme mit der lieferung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charmante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

super robe et belle couleur. la taille que nous avons choisi est correct également

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress (493584)
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Scoop Dresses
3% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess One Shoulder Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter High Neck Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Halter
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon Sheath Column High Neck Dress (710815)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Brown Plus Sizes A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Sheath Column Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - White Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Lace A Line Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless hem-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress With Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest