English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2016

Lovely dress. Bought for my bridesmaids and they all looked beautiful. The dress is well made

Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Draping / Side
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sportsmama59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

My dress arrived 2 weeks to the day from order with expedited shipping.It is stunning and the quality is fabulous. I was also able get a coupon to help with the already great price. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By razzacow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Great service arrived very quick and good quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Fantastic quality and SUPER quick! It took two weeks to the day from receiving my payment, to them arriving at my door. Thank you so much I have been recommending you to everyone I know!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Dress was too big but this was expected when we ordered the dress. The quality of the dress is to a very high standard. The dress is nicely lined and seems as though it will last for a long time. The colour turned out great. The only problems we have had with this dress is that the zipper is stubborn especially around the sequinned band also the dress was a little longer than we had expected from the picture but both issues are easily fixed. While the dress is good the amount of time it took for this dress to be made and shipped exceeded the tailoring time by over 2 weeks and was quite a nuance. In all great dress , not so great time management.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

I do love this dress .. it is of high quality workmanship but, only one problem.,the zipper puller is so, small you can't grab to pull it up under my right arm. Needs to be larger with a hole on top so, it could be pulled up easier. Dress was delivered on time
Thank you, Sandy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Garcia McDonald
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

I order this dress for my girl for the renewing of our vows. I love them. The color was great and the dresses were made neatly. My girls love the dresses, would order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

The dress was just as described and as viewed on the website although the colour I ordered was a ink blue it seems a tad more green.....but it doesn't concern me because I really like the colour :) Dress feel well made and I can't wait to wear it. Delivery to Australia was quite prompt. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DineM85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Sehr schönes edles Kleid. Sitzt perfekt. Keine Probleme mit der lieferung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charmante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

super robe et belle couleur. la taille que nous avons choisi est correct également

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Draping / Side
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 53.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column Halter / High Neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Sweetheart / Straps with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Bow(s)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Criss
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Buttons / Sash / Ribbon /
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Color Gradient A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Draping /
3% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite withAppliques / Beading / Crystal
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter with Draping
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Dress - Short / Mini Me A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with Crystal Detailing
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Ruching / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up / Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withCrystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon withBeading / Criss Cross /
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Crystal Detailing / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Sweep / Brush Train One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up Ball Gown Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Ruffles / Pleats /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest