English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Carly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Really Pretty Dress! Beautiful Chocolate Colour, and fabric is soft and beautiful! Great Quality!
Its a little big for my Bridesmaid but its not a problem to alter.. She loves it and im really Happy!! Thank you and i will always buy from you again :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Savena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Une robe magnifique, de couleur bleu encre. Elle est très bien réalisée et elle tombe parfaitement (je l'ai commandée sur mesure, je n'ai eu à reprendre qu'au niveau de la poitrine). Livraison plutôt rapide comptetenu du fait que je l'ai commandé à ma taille. Je recommande ce site et je n'hésiterai pas à y retourner!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rachel
  • Aug 17, 2011

I love the dress! I got my bridesmaids to order them and the color is amazing. The quality of the dress is really nice too. I was more than pleased. Exactly as pictured and described. And the dress will look even better once it's steamed!
In addition, I was SO pleased with the customer service. One of the dresses had a slight issue and they were very quick to offer an exchange. I've already recommended friends to the site and if you're wavering on whether you want to order from here or not, DO IT! You'll be very happy you did.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

The material is very good and the seams are very strong. It is a great quality. The length was good for even the tallest in the wedding party.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ally Marcotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

We ordered this dress for my 9 year old daugther for our wedding and the quality was amazing. Since she is only 9 we did order custom sizing to ensure proper fit and I the fitting was spectacular, just had to get the strap shortened the dress otherwise fit perfect and the quality is beautiful. Thank you LTB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex Pedersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

SUPERB!!!
Fantastic quality. So quick at putting my orders through and getting them back for me.
I wouldn't hesitate in ordering from Light in the box in the future,
Thanks
Alex

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Princess Me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

The dress is beautiful! It looks just as it does in the picture (once washed and ironed, of course). I've never felt more like a princess in my life, now all I need is Prince Charming, and with me looking like such a hotty in my new frock, I'm sure he's not too far away. My only concern is the amount of room in the bust area. If a woman has a waist that small and fills in the the top half, she's a very lucky lady! ... Or possibly Barbie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

I was recommended to this website from a friend but was still anxious about using an online website for my bridemaid dresses. However when they turned up I was so pleased with them, they are very well made and excellent quality. I ordered in the hunter green which is a lovely colour for my summer wedding and will go with all of my 3 bridesmaids hair colours.
I would definitly recommend to use this webiste.
Please note though you will get charged an import tax when they are delivered to you which I didnt read about on the webiste so it was a bit of a shock.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katie Falloon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

Super fast and reliable service! Dresses look fantastic and have been easy to tailor to each bridesmaid. I would highly recommend and will be using this service again! Thanks LITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

I like the way it fits my body, but the top part is bigger than the body in proportion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Criss Cross / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Chiffon / Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short / Mini Lace-up Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps with Flower(s)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Jewel with
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Asymmetrical One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Lace
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Plus Size Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Lace with Beading Pleats
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Sexy Sleeveless Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant 3/4 Length Sleeve Charmeuse
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon Vintage Inspired - A-line Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Jewel Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Ball Gown Jewel with Bow(s) / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sleeveless Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Satin
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Lace / Tulle - A-line Scoop with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon - A-line Straps with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Lace-up - Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon / Lace - Sheath / Column Scoop with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Mix & Match Sets / Lace-up Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless with Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Tulle - Sheath / Column V-neck with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Mix & Match Sets Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / Sweetheart / V-neck / Straps
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest