English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (142 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cinamo69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

My daughter wore this dress for our beach vow renewal ceremony. We all loved it!!

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Pedí el vestido en lila, y hecho a medida. No obstante me quedaba grande (era como una talla más) así que tuve que llevarlo a una modista y así quedó perfecto. Al final el precio del vestido fue de 107 euros en lugar de 59 (se suman los gastos de envío, seguro...). Y no tuve que pagar nada más cuando recibí mi paquete (vivo en España).
El vestido está bien hecho y tiene buena calidad, va bien armado y ¡no es necesario usar sujetador! aunque la parte posterior de la falda en la zona de la cremallera no estaba bien rematada.
¡En general la relación calidad precio es adecuada y merece la pena la compra!

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Шикарное платье! Цветы на плече бесподобны! Единственное - нужно было брать на размер меньше, т.к. это было велико, но не было времени его ушивать. Была в нем на свадьбе моих друзей.
Сшито очень аккуратно. Я влюбилась в него!

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality, and it arrived quicker than expected. The picture posted is the dress in ocean blue

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aa
  • Dec 13, 2012

Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise languag

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this as a bridesmaid dress and it is really really lovely on. The back is different and really cool! Flattering fit, comfortable to wear.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tayler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

Such a gorgeous dress! Lovely material and great fit. I am 5'11" and a size 12, ordered custom measurement to get a more suitable length.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

estoy encantada con mi vestido!!!! muchisimas gracias!!! merece la pena!!!

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle Lord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

I ordered this dress,shrug,shoes and bag at the end of April for a wedding in June. I measured myself so ordered a 12.

When it came I paid 39.00 on delivery something to do with customs.

When it came I tried it on and found it was too big around the bust and gaped on back so I did panic till I took it to a very good seamstress who altered it slightly.

I wore the dress for a Wedding and got very flattering comments and the nice thing about it was no one else was wearing it. It does look very expensive and so did the shrug and bag.

I was very pleased with my purchase and would order from light in the box again.

Thankyou.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coralie.madeux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

ourlet interieur du bas de la robe tres irregulier

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Graduation Dress - White Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Short/Mini Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Chocolate Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - White A-line High Neck Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Dark Navy Sheath/Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Train Satin Trumpet Mermaid V Neck Dress With Bows
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Dress - Champagne Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Graduation Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Ball Gown/A-line Sweetheart/Strapless Knee-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest