English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (144 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality, and it arrived quicker than expected. The picture posted is the dress in ocean blue

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this as a bridesmaid dress and it is really really lovely on. The back is different and really cool! Flattering fit, comfortable to wear.

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinamo69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

My daughter wore this dress for our beach vow renewal ceremony. We all loved it!!

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aa
  • Dec 13, 2012

Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise languag

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tayler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

Such a gorgeous dress! Lovely material and great fit. I am 5'11" and a size 12, ordered custom measurement to get a more suitable length.

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle Lord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

I ordered this dress,shrug,shoes and bag at the end of April for a wedding in June. I measured myself so ordered a 12.

When it came I paid 39.00 on delivery something to do with customs.

When it came I tried it on and found it was too big around the bust and gaped on back so I did panic till I took it to a very good seamstress who altered it slightly.

I wore the dress for a Wedding and got very flattering comments and the nice thing about it was no one else was wearing it. It does look very expensive and so did the shrug and bag.

I was very pleased with my purchase and would order from light in the box again.

Thankyou.

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

Шикарное платье! Цветы на плече бесподобны! Единственное нужно было брать на размер меньше, т.к. это было велико, но не было времени его ушивать. Была в нем на свадьбе моих друзей.
Сшито очень аккуратно. Я влюбилась в него!

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Pedí el vestido en lila, y hecho a medida. No obstante me quedaba grande (era como una talla más) así que tuve que llevarlo a una modista y así quedó perfecto. Al final el precio del vestido fue de 107 euros en lugar de 59 (se suman los gastos de envío, seguro...). Y no tuve que pagar nada más cuando recibí mi paquete (vivo en España).
El vestido está bien hecho y tiene buena calidad, va bien armado y ¡no es necesario usar sujetador! aunque la parte posterior de la falda en la zona de la cremallera no estaba bien rematada.
¡En general la relación calidad precio es adecuada y merece la pena la compra!

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

estoy encantada con mi vestido!!!! muchisimas gracias!!! merece la pena!!!

Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera Páscoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

Deslumbrante,a silhueta fica perfeita,muito sexy nas costas,a alças com flores é fantástica.Amei este vestido...tecido perfeito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party / Graduation / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Knee-length Chiffon 6 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (2839950)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Ocean Blue / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Straps
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne / Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Halter
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne A-line Sweetheart
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
3% buyUSD $ 53.32
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
4% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau
5% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Short/Mini Tulle and Lace 6 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (3227834)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ocean Blue / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / PrincessStraps /
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
7% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest