English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (162 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Belén
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

EN: Wonderful dress, very well made, and with very quickly service. I knew that I'd have to pay extra for the customs tax (specifically: 29€) but it would be better if they explained it better in this site. Of course, they don't care about it.

ES: Maravilloso vestido, muy bien hecho, y con un servicio muy rapido. Sabía que iba a tener que pagar dinero extra por el impuesto de aduanas (concretamente 29€) pero lo suyo sería que lo explicaran mejor en esta página. Por supuesto, no les interesa hacerlo.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristiane Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

I really loved the dress!!! It`s perfect! The fabric is very very good, better than If I had bought It here in my country, and the seam is very well done! The color and the size were exactly like I ordered. I didn`t have any problems with the payment. The shipment to Brazil was very fast and the arrival in here took about a week. The only delay to receive the dress was here in the country because of the customs and the delivery services in here that are a caos. But I highly recommend the dress and the site!

Eu amei o vestido!!! É perfeito! O tecido é de ótima qualidade, melhor do que se eu tivesse comprado no meu país, e a costura é muito bem feita! A cor e o tamanho foram exatamente os que eu encomendei. Não tive nenhum problema com o pagamento. O despacho para o Brasil foi bem rápido e a chegada levou cerca de uma semana. O único atraso no recebimento do vestido foi já aqui no país por causa das taxas a pagar e dos serviços dos correios que são caóticos. Eu recomendo altamente o vestido e o site!

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riderpaulymar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Used it as my bridesmaid dresses and it was prefect!!!! It shipped on time and with no issues at all! Love it!

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leone.joice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This dress was just what I needed to celebrate my birthday. I got so many positive comments. The fuchsia really made me the centre of attention. The shimmer of the satin through the chiffon looks great in photos.
I loved the scarf but needed to do a quick fix with a hoop earring to keep it in place.
It was a fairly true to size. As I am quite straight up and down, it was a little tight in the waist and big in the bust. I felt it made me look stacked but no one else seemed to notice. I had to stuff the moulded cups with some chicken fillets. If you are curvy it should be perfect.
I'm 5'4" and it sat just on my knees.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and very elegant.
Perfect fit (ordered a standard measure), stunning manufacture.
Very robust fabric and inner lining.
Will definitely buy more dresses from this website.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Parastu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Ik heb deze jurk voor mijn 12 jarige zusje besteld, zij wordt mijn bruidsmeisje.
kleur poederroze. Erg mooi ook voor haar leeftijd.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rshortstop2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

I ordered 2 of the bridesmaid's dresses in orange. The custom fit wasn't the best on one dress, but LightInTheBox took responsibility for the repairs. That was more than fair. The other one was not custom fit, but the 12 was on the small side. If not ordereing custom fit, you may want to consider getting a size larger just in case.The dress did not fit at all. LightInTheBox rushed me extra material and we got it in time to pay to expand the dress. Stressfull?...yes. Customer Service helpfull?....Yes! It all worked out in the end.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T.H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

the dress took about 4 weeks to arrive, like expected but not as hoped. i couldnt wait to receive it and try it on since it was the 1st time i bought a dress at lightinthebox.com - the dress fit PERFECTLY (i had a custom order). i wasnt impressed by the fabric (chiffon) quality at first but it is reasonably ok. the dress has an A-shape and for my hips was a bit too much (made my hips look wider) so i had to take in a little bit to have it a bit straight (now even better fitting). color (ivory) was also as expected.
i would definitely recommend this dress and this website to everyone.
i would also recommend lightinthebox to enable seeing dresses from closer (zoom in more) and cut on the shipping costs..

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

I love my dress! I custom ordered it and it fit perfectly. I was worried how well it would be put together but I shouldn't have worried. It is wonderfully done. The sewing is top notch. I can't wait to wear it.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2011

Come foto.. perfetto.Veste bene. Per Italiani la DOGANA e' 26 euro.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - White Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Short Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Short/Mini Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Green Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Long Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest