English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (163 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by riderpaulymar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Used it as my bridesmaid dresses and it was prefect!!!! It shipped on time and with no issues at all! Love it!

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and very elegant.
Perfect fit (ordered a standard measure), stunning manufacture.
Very robust fabric and inner lining.
Will definitely buy more dresses from this website.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

I love my dress! I custom ordered it and it fit perfectly. I was worried how well it would be put together but I shouldn't have worried. It is wonderfully done. The sewing is top notch. I can't wait to wear it.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2011

I am from New Zealand and I bought 3 of these dresses in Red and have to say i was amazed at the service. I ordered the dresses on the 20Dec2010 and they arrived on the 5Jan2011 Amazing! The dresses are really well made (i can't tell you yet if they fit the bridesmaids as they haven't tried them on) The red colour is a little more orange red than blood red like the picture of red chiffon suggests but it is still a beautiful colour. I have attached a photo of the dress in the sun (not ironed) to give an idea on the colour.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leone.joice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This dress was just what I needed to celebrate my birthday. I got so many positive comments. The fuchsia really made me the centre of attention. The shimmer of the satin through the chiffon looks great in photos.
I loved the scarf but needed to do a quick fix with a hoop earring to keep it in place.
It was a fairly true to size. As I am quite straight up and down, it was a little tight in the waist and big in the bust. I felt it made me look stacked but no one else seemed to notice. I had to stuff the moulded cups with some chicken fillets. If you are curvy it should be perfect.
I'm 5'4" and it sat just on my knees.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristiane Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

I really loved the dress!!! It`s perfect! The fabric is very very good, better than If I had bought It here in my country, and the seam is very well done! The color and the size were exactly like I ordered. I didn`t have any problems with the payment. The shipment to Brazil was very fast and the arrival in here took about a week. The only delay to receive the dress was here in the country because of the customs and the delivery services in here that are a caos. But I highly recommend the dress and the site!

Eu amei o vestido!!! É perfeito! O tecido é de ótima qualidade, melhor do que se eu tivesse comprado no meu país, e a costura é muito bem feita! A cor e o tamanho foram exatamente os que eu encomendei. Não tive nenhum problema com o pagamento. O despacho para o Brasil foi bem rápido e a chegada levou cerca de uma semana. O único atraso no recebimento do vestido foi já aqui no país por causa das taxas a pagar e dos serviços dos correios que são caóticos. Eu recomendo altamente o vestido e o site!

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2011

Come foto.. perfetto.Veste bene. Per Italiani la DOGANA e' 26 euro.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by T.H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

the dress took about 4 weeks to arrive, like expected but not as hoped. i couldnt wait to receive it and try it on since it was the 1st time i bought a dress at lightinthebox.com the dress fit PERFECTLY (i had a custom order). i wasnt impressed by the fabric (chiffon) quality at first but it is reasonably ok. the dress has an Ashape and for my hips was a bit too much (made my hips look wider) so i had to take in a little bit to have it a bit straight (now even better fitting). color (ivory) was also as expected.
i would definitely recommend this dress and this website to everyone.
i would also recommend lightinthebox to enable seeing dresses from closer (zoom in more) and cut on the shipping costs..

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Belén
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

EN: Wonderful dress, very well made, and with very quickly service. I knew that I'd have to pay extra for the customs tax (specifically: 29€) but it would be better if they explained it better in this site. Of course, they don't care about it.

ES: Maravilloso vestido, muy bien hecho, y con un servicio muy rapido. Sabía que iba a tener que pagar dinero extra por el impuesto de aduanas (concretamente 29€) pero lo suyo sería que lo explicaran mejor en esta página. Por supuesto, no les interesa hacerlo.

Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fdwomack1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Got this as a bridesmaid dress and I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Appliques / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep / Brush Train Sleeveless Lace / Taffeta withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 76.49
 2017 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Two Pieces Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 75.55
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace withLace /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Satin with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 101.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Two Pieces Knee-length Sleeveless Lace Satin with Lace Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Knee-length Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Ankle-length Long Sleeve Chiffon with Pleats
2% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Knee-length Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withBeading /
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Bow(s) / Sash
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 107.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
3% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle withAppliques /
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Georgette withBeading / Crystal Detailing /
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withFlower(s) /
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Draping / Flower(s) / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Buttons /
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Two Pieces Ankle-length Long Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Flower(s) / Tassel(s)
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Elegant Ankle-length Half Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 98.41
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Draping
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 110.49
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Crystal Detailing /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Satin with Appliques / Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Two Pieces Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Flower(s) / Lace / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Mother of the Bride Dress A-line Jewel Chiffon With Appliques/Beading/Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Flower(s) / Tiers / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 2017 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Two Pieces Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest