English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (163 reviews)
Write a review
  • By riderpaulymar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Used it as my bridesmaid dresses and it was prefect!!!! It shipped on time and with no issues at all! Love it!

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and very elegant.
Perfect fit (ordered a standard measure), stunning manufacture.
Very robust fabric and inner lining.
Will definitely buy more dresses from this website.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

I love my dress! I custom ordered it and it fit perfectly. I was worried how well it would be put together but I shouldn't have worried. It is wonderfully done. The sewing is top notch. I can't wait to wear it.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2011

I am from New Zealand and I bought 3 of these dresses in Red and have to say i was amazed at the service. I ordered the dresses on the 20Dec2010 and they arrived on the 5Jan2011 Amazing! The dresses are really well made (i can't tell you yet if they fit the bridesmaids as they haven't tried them on) The red colour is a little more orange red than blood red like the picture of red chiffon suggests but it is still a beautiful colour. I have attached a photo of the dress in the sun (not ironed) to give an idea on the colour.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leone.joice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This dress was just what I needed to celebrate my birthday. I got so many positive comments. The fuchsia really made me the centre of attention. The shimmer of the satin through the chiffon looks great in photos.
I loved the scarf but needed to do a quick fix with a hoop earring to keep it in place.
It was a fairly true to size. As I am quite straight up and down, it was a little tight in the waist and big in the bust. I felt it made me look stacked but no one else seemed to notice. I had to stuff the moulded cups with some chicken fillets. If you are curvy it should be perfect.
I'm 5'4" and it sat just on my knees.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristiane Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

I really loved the dress!!! It`s perfect! The fabric is very very good, better than If I had bought It here in my country, and the seam is very well done! The color and the size were exactly like I ordered. I didn`t have any problems with the payment. The shipment to Brazil was very fast and the arrival in here took about a week. The only delay to receive the dress was here in the country because of the customs and the delivery services in here that are a caos. But I highly recommend the dress and the site!

Eu amei o vestido!!! É perfeito! O tecido é de ótima qualidade, melhor do que se eu tivesse comprado no meu país, e a costura é muito bem feita! A cor e o tamanho foram exatamente os que eu encomendei. Não tive nenhum problema com o pagamento. O despacho para o Brasil foi bem rápido e a chegada levou cerca de uma semana. O único atraso no recebimento do vestido foi já aqui no país por causa das taxas a pagar e dos serviços dos correios que são caóticos. Eu recomendo altamente o vestido e o site!

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2011

Come foto.. perfetto.Veste bene. Per Italiani la DOGANA e' 26 euro.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Parastu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Ik heb deze jurk voor mijn 12 jarige zusje besteld, zij wordt mijn bruidsmeisje.
kleur poederroze. Erg mooi ook voor haar leeftijd.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T.H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

the dress took about 4 weeks to arrive, like expected but not as hoped. i couldnt wait to receive it and try it on since it was the 1st time i bought a dress at lightinthebox.com the dress fit PERFECTLY (i had a custom order). i wasnt impressed by the fabric (chiffon) quality at first but it is reasonably ok. the dress has an Ashape and for my hips was a bit too much (made my hips look wider) so i had to take in a little bit to have it a bit straight (now even better fitting). color (ivory) was also as expected.
i would definitely recommend this dress and this website to everyone.
i would also recommend lightinthebox to enable seeing dresses from closer (zoom in more) and cut on the shipping costs..

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belén
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

EN: Wonderful dress, very well made, and with very quickly service. I knew that I'd have to pay extra for the customs tax (specifically: 29€) but it would be better if they explained it better in this site. Of course, they don't care about it.

ES: Maravilloso vestido, muy bien hecho, y con un servicio muy rapido. Sabía que iba a tener que pagar dinero extra por el impuesto de aduanas (concretamente 29€) pero lo suyo sería que lo explicaran mejor en esta página. Por supuesto, no les interesa hacerlo.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Draping / Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace withLace / Crystal Brooch /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Knee-length Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withBeading / Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Knee-length Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin withBeading / Lace /
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Sheath / Column Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Lace with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Buttons
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Satin with Appliques / Beading / Crystal Detailing / Sequins
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Side Draping /
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Flower(s) / Lace / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Ruffles / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Satin with Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Tulle with Appliques / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Buttons / Crystal Detailing /
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Brooch / Criss Cross / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Long Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Draping
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withDraping / Flower(s) / Criss
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Sequined with Appliques / Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Flower(s) / Tiers / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Cowl Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon with Crystal Brooch / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withFlower(s) / Criss Cross /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Lace / Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Taffeta with Flower(s) / Tassel(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Taffeta withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Georgette withBeading / Crystal Detailing / Criss Cross /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest