English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (162 reviews)
Write a review
  • By C. Westlove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

I have never ordered a dress online before. I was pleasantly suprised. The dress fit perfectly and the color was gorgeous! It came quickly. I will defintely buy here again and have alredy reccomended it to a lot of people. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tessi Sundstrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

Beautiful! A tiny bit too tight under my arms, but othewise a perfect fit. I will recommend lightinthebox to all my friends. Ordering was simple and everything worked the way it was supposed to, all the way from China to Finland.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

The dresses were even more beautiful in person....I paid extra to have them custom made per measurements and they all fit great...and I got my dresses in only 3 weeks...and the prices saved me alot...I would of paid more anywhere else....my wedding day is going to be perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Just received my dress and its great. i chose the green colour which is actually like an olive green which is nice. i thought the skirt was going to be a little more full than the one i received but its not that much different to be honest. i got the custom fit and paid an extra $30 aussie. was a bit apprehensive about the result but i shouldnt have been, it fits very well. my sister bought her daughter 2 ball dresses and just chose from the sizes available. although they were extaclty what she ordered they did need to be taken in which cost her $100 aussie each per dress. So $30 was a worth while investment.
i would also like to thank Light in the Box for emailing when they had a concern about my measurements. before starting they queried whether my measurements were in cm or inches(which makes a huge difference). a disaster averted. well done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Great purchase...just as beautiful on as it is in the picture. However, might suggest ordering a size larger ...just in case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrienne Newman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

I loved this dress good quality and a very pretty dress. Product arrived much quicker than I thought will definately be using this site again .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

correspond bien à la photo,pas déçue du tout...juste une pte reprise à faire et ce sera parfait!merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2012

I ordered my dress for a friends wedding. She told us the color to choose but let us pick our own style. I chose this one because I loved it in the picture. It was easy to order and I got it quickly. The dress is absolutely flawless and the size is perfect. The quality is amazing. I don't think I could have done as well if I went to a store and was able to try it on! I was nervous about ordering a dress sight unseen but now I know for the future where I will go when I need dresses for special occasions. Thank you Light In The Box!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LILA M NICHOLAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2012

What a wonderful product...Almost a "Customized" item !!!! The colors are true and the turn around time is just great..[ just check on your measurements]...

I will continue to use this great source for "special occasion" items..My entire Wedding party ordered thier dresses from this site on last year--and every piece was just perfect..

I will also continue to refer this site to anyone that needs a first class dress/item for all special events..


My Best

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joyce Gordon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

I needed a dress for my son's wedding and when I saw this, I said yes. I will be fine for the outside weeding and the reception. I will be the eye catcher of the wedding party. Linghtin the box was an answer to my prayers and one stop shopping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - White Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Short Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Short/Mini Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Green Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Long Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest