English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (154 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kimmermck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

This dress was amazing! I actually wore this for my vow renewal on a cruise in Ivory and it was just perfect! I was truly blown away at the high quality. This was the perfect dress for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Really love this dress.
The quality is top of the line.
I have been shopping with Light in the box for a long time and I must congratulate them because the quality of their items is improving each year.
I bought this dress in orange and it is the perfect shade.
Our bridesmaids will look absolutely beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RuthAnn Reshke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

I just recieved this dress on Friday afternoon. It is gorgeous! I ordered it in burgandy and it's beautiful and well-made. I had it made to fit and the fit is perfect! This is the second dress I've ordered from Light-in-the-Box and and I would recommend to anyone. It is fully lined and the material is lovely. I will be ordering another dress from them for our 15-day Hawaiian cruise Honeymoon ~ can't wait to order another lovely dress!
Thank you, Light-in-the-Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

fantastic dress fits perfectly!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

I was very pleased with the dress I ordered. It is high quality and fits perfectly. I was surprised by the extra charge for ordering it by measurments instead of just ordering a size. I dont mind paying more for that but it was not mentioned.
I wore this dress in powder blue to my sons wedding last week and it was a big hit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriam Otte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

I was a bit worried how the dress would be, i was a bit worried about the size. A centimeter is a lot different than an inch.
But thanks to the friendly help of Joy, it is perfect. It is a very special dress and i am very happy with it. Thankyou very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S. Adams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

I cannot fault your service at all. Ordered a custom measurement dress on 12th April and it has just arrived. It fits perfectly and the colour is lovely!
I will definitely order from you again in the future!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeanine Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Received the dress before the estimated date. It arrived FedEx and shipped inside out to avoid any damage to the dress. The color is beautiful and it fit perfectly. I was so pleased with the service I received and plan on using the site in the future. I have referred friends that are looking for dresses. I could've spent hundreds going to a bridal store and paying a fortune for alterations, the dress was made to fit and in lightning fast time. So very pleased!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Wore this to my sons wedding ..... Had so many compliments. Ordered the standard size 12 which is my usual size and it fitted perfectly. Shipping time was amazing ... Sent from china on the Saturday and it was in my local depot early Monday morning and delivered to me the next day. Allmround fabulous service from light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa varney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

The dresses were beautiful. I would like to know a specific delivery date before ordering. That makes it easier to determine when the order needs to be placed for weddings and events.
The sizes and colors are as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
72% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 58.79
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 61.19
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Square Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.39
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Square Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress(158463)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/ Column Cowl Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest