English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (162 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2011

I am from New Zealand and I bought 3 of these dresses in Red and have to say i was amazed at the service. I ordered the dresses on the 20Dec2010 and they arrived on the 5Jan2011 - Amazing! The dresses are really well made (i can't tell you yet if they fit the bridesmaids as they haven't tried them on) The red colour is a little more orange red than blood red like the picture of red chiffon suggests but it is still a beautiful colour. I have attached a photo of the dress in the sun (not ironed) to give an idea on the colour.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kimberly
  • Oct 10, 2010

The dress was ordered for a wedding in July and it took about 4-5 weeks to arrive. The dress color is royal blue and the dress looks just like the picture. I ordered according to the size chart because I am a seasoned online buyer, however the dress arrived a little too small at the top. I ordered a US size 10, and I ended up paying $53 to get it altered on the top by 2-3 inches at a local shop for the sake of saving time because the shipping took a month. The dress is a good deal, but with shipping and alterations it still cost over $100. Overall, the wedding was beautiful and the dress looks great in the wedding pictures.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fdwomack1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Got this as a bridesmaid dress and I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matu22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Bonito, me gusta el color, bien terminado y elegante. Era lo que esperaba.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denziparvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Fantastic quality. Fast delivery. I'm extremely happy!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monet.maeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

malheureusement trop grand pour moi mais identique a la photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peaches69_5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful dress, fast shipping, great color. Not true to size!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eubanks.tonya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Very beautiful dress picture doesn't do it justice. Unfortunately had to send back due to I order wrong size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sesswa69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

I brought four of these dresses for my Bridesmaids. They are very nicely made and look gorgeous. I can wait to see all the girls in them on my special day. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By milly_rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Great dress, well lined and sits well (or would if I'd ordered the right size!!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - White Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Short Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Short/Mini Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Green Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Long Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest