English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (161 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Belén
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

EN: Wonderful dress, very well made, and with very quickly service. I knew that I'd have to pay extra for the customs tax (specifically: 29€) but it would be better if they explained it better in this site. Of course, they don't care about it.

ES: Maravilloso vestido, muy bien hecho, y con un servicio muy rapido. Sabía que iba a tener que pagar dinero extra por el impuesto de aduanas (concretamente 29€) pero lo suyo sería que lo explicaran mejor en esta página. Por supuesto, no les interesa hacerlo.

A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2011

Come foto.. perfetto.Veste bene. Per Italiani la DOGANA e' 26 euro.

A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vmilot12
  • Mar 28, 2011

I received the dress in the delay and it was gorgeous! Will have to make some ajustment on it but it is a wonderfull dress and i had an excellent service (paiement, shipping and emails)
Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2010

I received my dress today, beautiful, beautiful, beautiful dress. Lovely texture of material, beautiful cut and shaping. Fits me like a glove and my family just went wow!!! when I wore it. Ordered in burgundy... Thank you Light in the Box. Was initially skeptical since it was my first order but customer service was helpful, was able to track my order from China right to my doorstep. Will be ordering more dresses from Light in the Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Aug 08, 2010

Would love to see this dress in burgandy if anyone has any pics. My email is skittles45888@yahoo.com.
- Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melinda Borg
  • Aug 03, 2010

I was a bit nervous about ordering a dress online but when it arrived I as delighted with the finish and the fit. Also est time for arrival was spot on. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronsers nolser
  • Aug 14, 2010

I ordered this dress in a size 8 but it is extremely small fitting. I ordered a size 8 as I am really a size 6 so thought I would have plenty of room in it. I am 5ft 7inches but the "built in" bust was practically under my chin!! It is such a shame because it is a lovely dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denziparvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Fantastic quality. Fast delivery. I'm extremely happy!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peaches69_5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful dress, fast shipping, great color. Not true to size!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lydiape21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

dress fit perfect on my mom for my wedding date arrived very fast in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress (612490)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618844)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (618843)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Chiffon And Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress (612492)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (579749)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Spaghetti Strap Knee-length Chiffon And Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Strap Short/Mini Taffeta Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Cowl Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest