English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (163 reviews)
Write a review
  • By T.H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

the dress took about 4 weeks to arrive, like expected but not as hoped. i couldnt wait to receive it and try it on since it was the 1st time i bought a dress at lightinthebox.com the dress fit PERFECTLY (i had a custom order). i wasnt impressed by the fabric (chiffon) quality at first but it is reasonably ok. the dress has an Ashape and for my hips was a bit too much (made my hips look wider) so i had to take in a little bit to have it a bit straight (now even better fitting). color (ivory) was also as expected.
i would definitely recommend this dress and this website to everyone.
i would also recommend lightinthebox to enable seeing dresses from closer (zoom in more) and cut on the shipping costs..

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belén
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

EN: Wonderful dress, very well made, and with very quickly service. I knew that I'd have to pay extra for the customs tax (specifically: 29€) but it would be better if they explained it better in this site. Of course, they don't care about it.

ES: Maravilloso vestido, muy bien hecho, y con un servicio muy rapido. Sabía que iba a tener que pagar dinero extra por el impuesto de aduanas (concretamente 29€) pero lo suyo sería que lo explicaran mejor en esta página. Por supuesto, no les interesa hacerlo.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fdwomack1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Got this as a bridesmaid dress and I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denziparvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Fantastic quality. Fast delivery. I'm extremely happy!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peaches69_5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful dress, fast shipping, great color. Not true to size!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lydiape21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

dress fit perfect on my mom for my wedding date arrived very fast in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sivaquoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Absolutely love this dress! Fabulous craftmanship for value. I purchased for my daughter's wedding and I can't wait to wear it. I would absolutely recommend to anyone if you are looking for a classic dress that can be worn for any special event.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ziggyherself
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Dress looked and fit amazingly! Looked just like the picture and was delivered in record time. Attention to details was flawless, especially since I had made a few mistakes with my initial measure and they could have made a dress with that but didn't. They clarified my mistakes and i got a lovely dress. Very happy with the service and would definitely order more clothes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nery1228
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Beautiful dress..... I had a little problem with it when it arrived, but customer service handled the problem right away and I am highly satisfied, I can't wait to my reception to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nerisa0713
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Very pretty color. Perfect fit for my daughter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest