English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (162 reviews)
Write a review
  • By peaches69_5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful dress, fast shipping, great color. Not true to size!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eubanks.tonya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Very beautiful dress picture doesn't do it justice. Unfortunately had to send back due to I order wrong size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sesswa69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

I brought four of these dresses for my Bridesmaids. They are very nicely made and look gorgeous. I can wait to see all the girls in them on my special day. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By milly_rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Great dress, well lined and sits well (or would if I'd ordered the right size!!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caylor101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

This dress was well made, moreso than I was expecting for the price. They run small though, so order the next size up. I'm having all my bridesmaids wear this dress. It's lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lydiape21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

dress fit perfect on my mom for my wedding date arrived very fast in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaynelansdell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Got this in regency a size 10. Good value well made dress and looks lovely. Only mind the added duty £17 from DHL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joannaconlon.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

lovely dress... the colour i ordered was royal blue but actually it is more of a deep sky blue. the quality of the dress is great... im very happy with it, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea.knight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

I tried the dress on today. It fitted me very well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lgottfried81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Das Kleid passte sehr gut und hat sehr schön an mir ausgesehen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta and Lace A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618844)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Chiffon And Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress (612492)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon and Lace Sheath/Column Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon Sheath/Column Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Spaghetti Strap Knee-length Chiffon And Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon A-line Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Mother of the Bride Dress Short/Mini Half Sleeve Taffeta Sheath/Column Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Cowl Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest