English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (157 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Wore this to my sons wedding ..... Had so many compliments. Ordered the standard size 12 which is my usual size and it fitted perfectly. Shipping time was amazing ... Sent from china on the Saturday and it was in my local depot early Monday morning and delivered to me the next day. Allmround fabulous service from light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa varney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

The dresses were beautiful. I would like to know a specific delivery date before ordering. That makes it easier to determine when the order needs to be placed for weddings and events.
The sizes and colors are as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

These dresses were purchsed fr bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and they are even better than I anticipated. They are really well made!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D'Andria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

I wanted a dress that I could wear other than just for my wedding. I purchased the dress in white and anxiously awaited the arrival. It is so beautiful, the picture does not do this dress justice. Thank you Light in the Box for such a beautiful dress at a wonderful price for my special day!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Color is beautiful we got the Regency with Custom measurements. the color is more purple then it looks online and that's good it was what i was hoping for. I went an inch to small on the Waist measurement but it still fits her and that was my fault. Overall very nice product. I will be ordering 2 more for bridesmaids dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

I was a bit nervous buying my bridesmaid dress online. The reviews were good so I took the chance and I was delighted I did. I ordered the dress in pool blue as my wedding is on a beach. The colour is gorgous and my bridesmaid loves it. Everyone that sees it comments on the quality and the finish of the dress. The only thing is its a little bit big but that can be taken in. I have ordered my junior bridesmaid dress and flowergirl from here. I'm waiting on them to be delivered so hopefully I'll be as happy with them as I was with this dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

My dress arrived today and is perfect.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

I was very satisfied with the item I purchased here for my son's wedding in June 2013. I only wished I got it in a regular 18 verses 18w because now instead of just putting in the cleaners to clean and press, I have to get it altered. Other than this, this dress is very well made and the fabric is quality. I would buy from them again. Shipping was very quick as well, I had this dress before xmas and I ordered it in early December. I normally wear a large,xl-large or size 14 dress but was told in formals you generally size up by 2 dress sizes and that is exactly correct for a full figured woman. Thank you for such good work as well as the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mel West
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Wow, Awesome, They let me no within 12 hours about a wrong measurement I had submitted, they were very helpful with any questions I had and dress was here so quickly! Just over two weeks from the time I ordered to my mailbox in NZ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda England
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

I am delighted with my dress, it arrived in less than two weeks and looks exactly as in the picture. The colour is lovely and fits brilliant. I would recommend LightintheBox to anyone looking for a dress for a special event. Wonderful service and you can track your order all the way to delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
42% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
10% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (618843)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (579749)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Taffeta Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Strap Knee-length Chiffon And Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Strap Short/Mini Taffeta Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Cowl Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest