English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (163 reviews)
Write a review
  • By me12001us
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Perfect fit….This was for my mom and she looked absolutely beautiful….

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tlhlpnclc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

I am very impressed with the quality of this dress! Everything I was looking for and more!! Only thing is like most formal wear it does run small to take that into consideration!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrivas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Love the dress. Good length and color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizdulebohn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

I fond the dress to be beautiful in both fabric quality and style & craftmanship. It fit well, true to size, and I ordered another in Ink Blue since the gold will be too light a color. I am keeping the gold for other occasion/s because it is lovely and fits sooo well.

Thank you for al your help in both purchases,

Elizabeth

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimmermck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

This dress was amazing! I actually wore this for my vow renewal on a cruise in Ivory and it was just perfect! I was truly blown away at the high quality. This was the perfect dress for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Really love this dress.
The quality is top of the line.
I have been shopping with Light in the box for a long time and I must congratulate them because the quality of their items is improving each year.
I bought this dress in orange and it is the perfect shade.
Our bridesmaids will look absolutely beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RuthAnn Reshke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

I just recieved this dress on Friday afternoon. It is gorgeous! I ordered it in burgandy and it's beautiful and wellmade. I had it made to fit and the fit is perfect! This is the second dress I've ordered from LightintheBox and and I would recommend to anyone. It is fully lined and the material is lovely. I will be ordering another dress from them for our 15day Hawaiian cruise Honeymoon ~ can't wait to order another lovely dress!
Thank you, LightintheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

fantastic dress fits perfectly!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriam Otte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

I was a bit worried how the dress would be, i was a bit worried about the size. A centimeter is a lot different than an inch.
But thanks to the friendly help of Joy, it is perfect. It is a very special dress and i am very happy with it. Thankyou very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S. Adams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

I cannot fault your service at all. Ordered a custom measurement dress on 12th April and it has just arrived. It fits perfectly and the colour is lovely!
I will definitely order from you again in the future!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest