English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (162 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Very nice colour and material, shipping was not as quick as I hope but all good. Will purchase from your site again, thanks for the coupon voucher!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nery1228
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Beautiful dress..... I had a little problem with it when it arrived, but customer service handled the problem right away and I am highly satisfied, I can't wait to my reception to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matteo-romane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

Ravis de la robe, mais taille trop petit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.s.i.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Das kleid ist ganz nach der grösse was angegeben war. Qualität ebenso. Top kleid :)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Corinne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Très joli Robe. Une petite reprise à faire au niveau de l'épaule car un peu grande Sinon tout est parfait. Les délais annoncés ont été respectés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susanne.illigen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Superschönes Kleid für Brautjungfer und Co. Sitzt super und der Stoff ist ganz toll. Kann ich nur empfehlen !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faith.harms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

This dress is beautiful and well made. Only one issue. I did my own measurements and the dress is way to small. Make sure when you order to order 2 sizes larger than what you normally wear. I wear a size 6 and need a size 10 from this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nerisa0713
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Very pretty color. Perfect fit for my daughter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By me12001us
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Perfect fit….This was for my mom and she looked absolutely beautiful….

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pelliott4123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

sizing not the same. Size chart needs to be upgraded as sizes run small

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Knee-length/Watteau Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Floor-length/Watteau Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Short/Mini Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest