English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (154 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

OMG, was so very nervous about ordering this dress for my daughter's wedding online, and sending measurements for custom fitting. Then, found out after ordering that there was a Chinese Holiday and the dress wasn't scheduled to be shipped until 2 days before the wedding. That would have been nice to know. However...the dress shipped 2 weeks early, arrived last week and fits just like it was made for me. OH...that's right, it was. Dress is beautiful!!! Can't wait to wear it at the wedding. We will be back, I have another wedding next year and I think we are going to order the bride's dress from Light in the Box. Have been spreading the word around all my friends and co-workers. Thanks so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this dress for my mom. It came well within the estimated delivery time and its stunning!! The pictures don't do it justice! She couldn't be happier with the style, fit and price! Overall an excellent experience! Will definitely order from Light in the Box again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

I love the dress! I ordered the grape color and decided to try the custom measurements; as I am shorter, it always seems like everything I'd try on in the stores was too long. I am glad that I went with the custom measurements and I am so pleased with the way the dress fits. The quality of the dress is really well done!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

This dress looks MARVELOUS on my daughter. It was like she was the model for the original. Because she is tiny, we chose to do the custom measurements. My future daughter-in-law gave the bridesmaids leeway to choose their own individual dress as long as it was chocolate, knee length and chiffon. Such a wide variety and they will all be wearing dresses they like, will be different, and yet unified at the same time.

Thanks, Light in the Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C. Westlove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

I have never ordered a dress online before. I was pleasantly suprised. The dress fit perfectly and the color was gorgeous! It came quickly. I will defintely buy here again and have alredy reccomended it to a lot of people. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

The dresses were even more beautiful in person....I paid extra to have them custom made per measurements and they all fit great...and I got my dresses in only 3 weeks...and the prices saved me alot...I would of paid more anywhere else....my wedding day is going to be perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Just received my dress and its great. i chose the green colour which is actually like an olive green which is nice. i thought the skirt was going to be a little more full than the one i received but its not that much different to be honest. i got the custom fit and paid an extra $30 aussie. was a bit apprehensive about the result but i shouldnt have been, it fits very well. my sister bought her daughter 2 ball dresses and just chose from the sizes available. although they were extaclty what she ordered they did need to be taken in which cost her $100 aussie each per dress. So $30 was a worth while investment.
i would also like to thank Light in the Box for emailing when they had a concern about my measurements. before starting they queried whether my measurements were in cm or inches(which makes a huge difference). a disaster averted. well done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Great purchase...just as beautiful on as it is in the picture. However, might suggest ordering a size larger ...just in case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrienne Newman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

I loved this dress good quality and a very pretty dress. Product arrived much quicker than I thought will definately be using this site again .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2012

I ordered my dress for a friends wedding. She told us the color to choose but let us pick our own style. I chose this one because I loved it in the picture. It was easy to order and I got it quickly. The dress is absolutely flawless and the size is perfect. The quality is amazing. I don't think I could have done as well if I went to a store and was able to try it on! I was nervous about ordering a dress sight unseen but now I know for the future where I will go when I need dresses for special occasions. Thank you Light In The Box!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
72% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 58.79
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 61.19
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Square Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.39
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Square Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress(158463)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/ Column Cowl Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest