English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.6 (139 reviews)
Write a review
  • By C. Westlove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

I have never ordered a dress online before. I was pleasantly suprised. The dress fit perfectly and the color was gorgeous! It came quickly. I will defintely buy here again and have alredy reccomended it to a lot of people. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

The dresses were even more beautiful in person....I paid extra to have them custom made per measurements and they all fit great...and I got my dresses in only 3 weeks...and the prices saved me alot...I would of paid more anywhere else....my wedding day is going to be perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Just received my dress and its great. i chose the green colour which is actually like an olive green which is nice. i thought the skirt was going to be a little more full than the one i received but its not that much different to be honest. i got the custom fit and paid an extra $30 aussie. was a bit apprehensive about the result but i shouldnt have been, it fits very well. my sister bought her daughter 2 ball dresses and just chose from the sizes available. although they were extaclty what she ordered they did need to be taken in which cost her $100 aussie each per dress. So $30 was a worth while investment.
i would also like to thank Light in the Box for emailing when they had a concern about my measurements. before starting they queried whether my measurements were in cm or inches(which makes a huge difference). a disaster averted. well done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Great purchase...just as beautiful on as it is in the picture. However, might suggest ordering a size larger ...just in case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrienne Newman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

I loved this dress good quality and a very pretty dress. Product arrived much quicker than I thought will definately be using this site again .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2012

I ordered my dress for a friends wedding. She told us the color to choose but let us pick our own style. I chose this one because I loved it in the picture. It was easy to order and I got it quickly. The dress is absolutely flawless and the size is perfect. The quality is amazing. I don't think I could have done as well if I went to a store and was able to try it on! I was nervous about ordering a dress sight unseen but now I know for the future where I will go when I need dresses for special occasions. Thank you Light In The Box!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joyce Gordon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

I needed a dress for my son's wedding and when I saw this, I said yes. I will be fine for the outside weeding and the reception. I will be the eye catcher of the wedding party. Linghtin the box was an answer to my prayers and one stop shopping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dedee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

I am very pleased that i picked this dress for my bridesmaids! They are exactly like the picture shown and more beautiful n person. They are made true too size, if you are top heavy be sure to go with the dress size that fits around the bust area, other than that i have NO COMPLAINTS my dresses arrived sooner than i expected...Thanks, i will highly recommend you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

The dress was just beautiful, all the details about the dress was at your finger tips. I would tell friends world wide t to spread the word about Lightinthebox. Thanking you in advance.


Elizabeth Paria

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Gorgeous dress, very well made and fantastic quality material. Great price for such a well made dress. Product received within estimated delivery time. This is the first time I have used this company but I am very happy with them and would definately use them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
69% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 58.79
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 61.19
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Square Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.39
 A-line V-neck Half-Sleeve Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath / Column Square Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Embroidery
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/ Column Cowl Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Trumpet/ Mermaid Bateau Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Jewel Short/Mini Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest