English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (162 reviews)
Write a review
  • By milly_rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Great dress, well lined and sits well (or would if I'd ordered the right size!!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caylor101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

This dress was well made, moreso than I was expecting for the price. They run small though, so order the next size up. I'm having all my bridesmaids wear this dress. It's lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lydiape21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

dress fit perfect on my mom for my wedding date arrived very fast in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaynelansdell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Got this in regency a size 10. Good value well made dress and looks lovely. Only mind the added duty £17 from DHL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joannaconlon.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

lovely dress... the colour i ordered was royal blue but actually it is more of a deep sky blue. the quality of the dress is great... im very happy with it, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea.knight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

I tried the dress on today. It fitted me very well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lgottfried81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Das Kleid passte sehr gut und hat sehr schön an mir ausgesehen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sivaquoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Absolutely love this dress! Fabulous craftmanship for value. I purchased for my daughter's wedding and I can't wait to wear it. I would absolutely recommend to anyone if you are looking for a classic dress that can be worn for any special event.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Gostei. Obrigado. Susana Figueiredo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ziggyherself
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Dress looked and fit amazingly! Looked just like the picture and was delivered in record time. Attention to details was flawless, especially since I had made a few mistakes with my initial measure and they could have made a dress with that but didn't. They clarified my mistakes and i got a lovely dress. Very happy with the service and would definitely order more clothes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - White Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Short Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Short/Mini Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Green Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Long Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest