English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (163 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jeanine Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Received the dress before the estimated date. It arrived FedEx and shipped inside out to avoid any damage to the dress. The color is beautiful and it fit perfectly. I was so pleased with the service I received and plan on using the site in the future. I have referred friends that are looking for dresses. I could've spent hundreds going to a bridal store and paying a fortune for alterations, the dress was made to fit and in lightning fast time. So very pleased!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Wore this to my sons wedding ..... Had so many compliments. Ordered the standard size 12 which is my usual size and it fitted perfectly. Shipping time was amazing ... Sent from china on the Saturday and it was in my local depot early Monday morning and delivered to me the next day. Allmround fabulous service from light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa varney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

The dresses were beautiful. I would like to know a specific delivery date before ordering. That makes it easier to determine when the order needs to be placed for weddings and events.
The sizes and colors are as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

These dresses were purchsed fr bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and they are even better than I anticipated. They are really well made!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D'Andria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

I wanted a dress that I could wear other than just for my wedding. I purchased the dress in white and anxiously awaited the arrival. It is so beautiful, the picture does not do this dress justice. Thank you Light in the Box for such a beautiful dress at a wonderful price for my special day!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Color is beautiful we got the Regency with Custom measurements. the color is more purple then it looks online and that's good it was what i was hoping for. I went an inch to small on the Waist measurement but it still fits her and that was my fault. Overall very nice product. I will be ordering 2 more for bridesmaids dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

I was a bit nervous buying my bridesmaid dress online. The reviews were good so I took the chance and I was delighted I did. I ordered the dress in pool blue as my wedding is on a beach. The colour is gorgous and my bridesmaid loves it. Everyone that sees it comments on the quality and the finish of the dress. The only thing is its a little bit big but that can be taken in. I have ordered my junior bridesmaid dress and flowergirl from here. I'm waiting on them to be delivered so hopefully I'll be as happy with them as I was with this dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

My dress arrived today and is perfect.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

I was very satisfied with the item I purchased here for my son's wedding in June 2013. I only wished I got it in a regular 18 verses 18w because now instead of just putting in the cleaners to clean and press, I have to get it altered. Other than this, this dress is very well made and the fabric is quality. I would buy from them again. Shipping was very quick as well, I had this dress before xmas and I ordered it in early December. I normally wear a large,xllarge or size 14 dress but was told in formals you generally size up by 2 dress sizes and that is exactly correct for a full figured woman. Thank you for such good work as well as the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

I was very pleased with the dress I ordered. It is high quality and fits perfectly. I was surprised by the extra charge for ordering it by measurments instead of just ordering a size. I dont mind paying more for that but it was not mentioned.
I wore this dress in powder blue to my sons wedding last week and it was a big hit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest