English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marian Dalton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress arrived very quickly, and in immaculate condition. The colour was exactly as described (Sage Green). Materials and dressmaking were absolutely top quality the chiffon falls softly, floating beautifully over the satin skirt. My daughter wore it to her Junior School Graduation, and received nothing but compliments all night. Many of the other parents wanted to know where I had bought the dress, and I was happy to pass on that information.

We will certainly be purchasing more lovely outfits from Light in the Box.

Tea-length Satin Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Natural withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanleystacey8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Oh man i am so happy with the dress i have just recieved for my daughter, who is one of my bridesmaide shipping was on time an the size was perfect.
She was so happy when she put it on an its a dress she can wear out to anything.
Thank you so much just gotta wait for my wedding dress now.

Tea-length Satin Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Natural withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon Tea-length Satin Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Natural withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lovely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

I had my reservations since this was going to be for my junior bridesmaid and was nervous about ordering it online, but when it came I was thrilled. It is beautifully made and the regency color matches well with my bridesmaid dresses. The strap has more length sewn inside in case you need it longer or want a swatch or slight change of design. It also arrived much quicker than I would have expected. It came in about 3 weeks after I ordered. Thank you!

Tea-length Satin Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Natural withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon Tea-length Satin Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Natural withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grogbi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Everything was perfect. The dresses fit perfect. The price was the best. Shipping was super fast. Would order from again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kara.passi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

I ordered this dress in 3 colours for my daughters at our upcoming wedding. The dresses and the customer service were both outstanding. And most importantly the girls all look and feel like princesses. My experience has been so positive I have already ordered an evening dress and will be ordering my dress for the wedding from LITB as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julieraible
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

I did take my daughters measurements before ordering the size. Fits perfect & great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stevie073
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I bought this dress for my daughter who is my bridesmaid and it is gorgeous. It is very well made and the chiffon is lovely and flowing. I was worried the flowers on the strap might look a bit tacky and bulky but they aren't. They sit well and are a nice feature, it also means I won't need to purchase a necklace to wear with the dress as the strap is enough to draw attention to that area. My daughter loves this dress and as she isn't a small build, I find the loose flowing chiffon is very flattering. I have to get the dress taken up as it is far too long on her and she is very tall but my mum can do that so it's not too much of a hassle. I have bought from light in the box a few times and have to say I am happy with my purchases. I also bought my wedding dress on here (chiffon too) and it is also gorgeous. Our orders only took 2 weeks to arrive in Australia and that's from the date of ordering online using express shipping so you've got to be happy with that! Thanks again and I will be back when I next need something nice to wear!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I don't typically right reviews, but I felt I should in this case as I was very apprehensive ordering dresses from China. I heard all the prom horror stories on the news how girls would order dresses and they would either never receive them or they would be a mess when they arrived. However, after seeing the price of a Jr. Bridesmaid dress in the retail stores I felt it was worth the risk, I needed two and basically I could get 2 dresses for the price of 1 in a retail store. Plus, the retail store was going to take 3 months to get them in. I was leery of the reviews, are they real? I ordered this dress and another in chiffon and the royal blues match beautifully. They arrived as scheduled, the right style, the right color, the right size, though the shoulder strap needs to be let out about an inch, fortunately LightInTheBox took that in consideration and left about 3 inches of finished strap so it can easily be altered. The dresses are both very well made. I am impressed and thankful I took the risk. During my order time LightInTheBox, went public, so that was a sign for me that they were a legitimate business. My girls are thrilled with the dresses and I am thankful for the savings. Also, I was worried about how in the picture the dress sort of rides up in that one spot of the hem, it does not do that in person, it hangs perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mandyl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

ordered 2 dresses in regency for my junior bridesmaids. They are really beautiful and the girls love them. Really well made. Would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathy Oaks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

The dress was beautiful just like the description online, very well made! My daughter loves it!! The color is exactly like the picture describes. Would definitely order from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tea-length Satin Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Natural withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Natural with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column One Shoulder Natural withBow(s) / Draping / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Stretch Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Spaghetti Straps Empire with Beading / Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Straps with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Natural with Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Tea-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Scoop with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Straps Natural with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Spaghetti Straps / Scalloped Natural with Lace / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder with Crystal Detailing / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter Natural with Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Natural with Draping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Knee-length Sequined Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Natural with Sash / Ribbon / Bandage / Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Tea-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Natural with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Natural with Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Draping / Side Draping / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Ruching / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Tea-length Organza Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter Natural with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Natural with Draping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Tulle Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Empire with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Halter with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Natural with Beading / Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Spaghetti Straps Natural with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column Halter with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line V-neck with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Empire with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder with Bow(s) / Crystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Knee-length Organza / Taffeta Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Natural with Draping / Flower(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Organza / Taffeta Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter with Beading / Bow(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Natural with Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Tulle Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter / Spaghetti Straps with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Tea-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Straps Natural with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Tulle Junior Bridesmaid Dress Ball Gown Halter with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Empire with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Knee-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress Ball Gown / Princess Spaghetti Straps Natural with Draping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Scoop with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest