English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (160 reviews)
Write a review
  • By laetitia_lebeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

magnifique; Mes filles vont etre très heureuses se sentir comme des princesses

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elirose_bagcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

my little flower girl will look like a princess with this dress!!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Myriam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

Hermosos vestidos para las pajes de mi matrimonio, estoy segura que se verán hermosas!!
Excelente calidad!!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наташа
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Ураааааааааааааа!!!!!!Пришло и нам платье!!!!!!!!!!!!!Мы очень довольны. Немножко велико,но поправим....Заплатили 12.02 пришло 01.03.Огромноеееее спасибо!!! Рекомендую!!!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

There is always cause for a little anxiety when ordering something so important as a flower girl dress online, to be made sight unseen and delivered over vast distance.

We measured many times, I got my mum and husband to double check the measurements. I spent an hour ordering the dress and double checking every button press.

I worried too much. The dress is lovely. Absolutely fantastic quality fabric and perfect sizing to the measurement! It's everything I hoped for. I definitely need to get the length adjusted, but that was expected and just as well, because every child is different. She is in love with her "wedding dress". Now all we have to do is wait for the wedding day to arrive!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this along with 4 bridesmaid dresses, this is my little flower girl Porscha who couldn't wait to take it out of the box and try it on.
I would definitely but from here again the quality is amazing the length is a little long but the wedding is 6 months away so that's only a minor alteration, I got 5 beautiful dresses delivered to my door for the price of getting one made here in Australia.
Thanks light in the box!!!
I want to give 5 stars but it won't let me;)

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi!
I order two of these gorgeous dresses for my flower girl and junior bridesmaid. I was amazed at the quality of the dresses and they were exactly like the picture! Couldn't have gone better :D

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

As this was my first high cost order, I have to say I was a bit concerned about ordering online. I received the package within the estimated time and was quite excited once I opened the box. The dress was exactly as described and the quality of material even better than anticipated. My next concern was the sizing, but my worries were put to rest in the trial fitting - fits exactly! Overall my experiences with Light in the Box have been fantastic and I now feel the confidence to order just about anything from the site. Highly recommend, to the point I keep telling friends and family. (sorry about my photo - still working out how to use the focus). :)

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Beautiful dress. This is not the first time I buy from light in the box. My niece is so happy with the dress and can not wait to wear it for my wedding. We were looking for a nice, simple, good quality and affordable dress for her and we found it. The fabric is great, the colour is exactly as it shown in the colours pallet. Delivery was great. We are really happy with this purchase.

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

These dresses are simply gorgeous! We ordered three for our flower girls, the fit on the body was perfect, the length was a bit long for the younger girls (6) but perfect for the 10 year old. I have attached a photograph as I found it helpful to see the dress on.

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
18% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower Ribbons (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Square Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Princess Spaghetti Straps Organza And Satin Flower girl Dress(618896)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Princess Scoop Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress With Lace
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733991)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Princess Square Tea-length Silk Flower Girl Dress With Ribbons and Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Sheath Halter Knee-length Silk Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sleeveless Tulle/Satin And Chiffon Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Jewel Tea-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress (734011)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Scoop Floor-length Organza Flower Girl Dress (733997)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Tulle And Satin Flower Girl Dress (733996)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Ankle-length Lace Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733985)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733982)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Ankle-length Organza And Satin Flower Girl Dress (733946)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Flower Girl Dresses (733918)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Straps Tulle Flower(s) Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest