English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (162 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

There is always cause for a little anxiety when ordering something so important as a flower girl dress online, to be made sight unseen and delivered over vast distance.

We measured many times, I got my mum and husband to double check the measurements. I spent an hour ordering the dress and double checking every button press.

I worried too much. The dress is lovely. Absolutely fantastic quality fabric and perfect sizing to the measurement! It's everything I hoped for. I definitely need to get the length adjusted, but that was expected and just as well, because every child is different. She is in love with her "wedding dress". Now all we have to do is wait for the wedding day to arrive!

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi!
I order two of these gorgeous dresses for my flower girl and junior bridesmaid. I was amazed at the quality of the dresses and they were exactly like the picture! Couldn't have gone better :D

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this along with 4 bridesmaid dresses, this is my little flower girl Porscha who couldn't wait to take it out of the box and try it on.
I would definitely but from here again the quality is amazing the length is a little long but the wedding is 6 months away so that's only a minor alteration, I got 5 beautiful dresses delivered to my door for the price of getting one made here in Australia.
Thanks light in the box!!!
I want to give 5 stars but it won't let me;)

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наташа
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Ураааааааааааааа!!!!!!Пришло и нам платье!!!!!!!!!!!!!Мы очень довольны. Немножко велико,но поправим....Заплатили 12.02 пришло 01.03.Огромноеееее спасибо!!! Рекомендую!!!

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elirose_bagcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

my little flower girl will look like a princess with this dress!!

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

As this was my first high cost order, I have to say I was a bit concerned about ordering online. I received the package within the estimated time and was quite excited once I opened the box. The dress was exactly as described and the quality of material even better than anticipated. My next concern was the sizing, but my worries were put to rest in the trial fitting fits exactly! Overall my experiences with Light in the Box have been fantastic and I now feel the confidence to order just about anything from the site. Highly recommend, to the point I keep telling friends and family. (sorry about my photo still working out how to use the focus). :)

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Beautiful dress. This is not the first time I buy from light in the box. My niece is so happy with the dress and can not wait to wear it for my wedding. We were looking for a nice, simple, good quality and affordable dress for her and we found it. The fabric is great, the colour is exactly as it shown in the colours pallet. Delivery was great. We are really happy with this purchase.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2011

Beautiful flowergirl dress... fabulous quality..fitted beautifully but the hemline had to be taken up as the dress came up pretty long..but do send exact measurements for best fit.
Will definitely buy again from light in the box !

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2010

I ordered this flower girl dress and tiara for my daughter to wear to a Benefit Gala with her Dad.
The dress was a perfect fit and the color examples were exactly as seen on the website.
It came much faster than stated on the website which was a welcome surprise!
I would order from here again as the quality for value is unmatched anywhere else.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

These dresses are simply gorgeous! We ordered three for our flower girls, the fit on the body was perfect, the length was a bit long for the younger girls (6) but perfect for the 10 year old. I have attached a photograph as I found it helpful to see the dress on.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress-Cotton / Lace / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Silk A-line Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Ivory Hole Back Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Jewel Ankle-length Lace Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Flower Girl Dress Chapel Train Satin/Tulle Princess Sleeveless Dress
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest