English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (189 reviews)
Write a review
  • By monique__1972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

blij met mijn jurk alleen bij het uitpakken bleken er verschillende stiksels los te zitten
ik heb de jurk een week eerder dan gepland mogen ontvangen
nu nog hopen op mooi weer op onze huwelijksdag ik ga zeker stralen op die dag

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2011

Hello,
Can you please let me know the shade of ivory for this dress from the pictures attached.
The first picture looks like ivory-white while the second picture (shoe) has cream tint to the ivory. Could you let me know which is this dress?
Thanks
Joanna

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace
  • Sep 13, 2011

Hi,
How to buy this gown?and its still available for size 10...
Thank you
Grace

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erica R. erix85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

E' Stato il più bel giorno della mia vita grazie anche a VOI...!!!
L'abito è bellissimo.
Non mi potevo permettere un abito da migliaia di euro e quindi mi sono affidata a voi, vi ho mandato le mie misure per averlo personalizzato ed ho aspettato, quando l'ho ordinato avevo un pò paura delle tempistiche, dei costi, della dogana ecc ecc...
quando poi è arrivato in una mini scatola il panico mi ha pervaso, invece non appena aperto era PERFETTO!!! Per poco non piangevo.....
La stoffa superba, i pizzi cuciti a mano semplicemente stupendi come il coprispalle, il bianco accecante alla luce del sole e sopratutto mi calzava a pennello.
Ho acquistato anche una sottogonna per paura cadesse troppo dritto e lungo invece con quella che ha di suo è una meraviglia. Ne troppo ne poco....
Ho passato 1 mese a provarlo ogni settimana per non perdere o prendere nemmeno un kg e mi stava come una seconda pelle....me ne sono allontanata solo quando l'ho fatto stirare 5 giorni prima del matrimonio (procedura normale in quanto ha viaggiato in una scatola e il raso aveva qualche piega).
Dopo la stiratura lo potete vedere nelle foto...!!! Incredibile!!!
L'unico problema (mio) è che 3 giorni prima del matrimonio mi si è chiuso un pò lo stomaco e non mangiando ho perso qualche chilo, per cui il corpetto dal seno se mi muovevo troppo un pochino me lo sentivo cadere ma nulla di che....forse era anche una mia impressione...nelle 3000 foto non si è mai notato :)
Vi allego delle foto per rendere l'idea, purtroppo una foto non può mai essere come toccare e indossare il prodotto....
Se tornassi indietro rifarei l'acquisto ad occhi chiusi.
Vi ringrazio di tutto e di sicuro vi consiglierò ad amiche e conoscenti!!!

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Marquez
  • Jan 20, 2013

hola como estan quiero saber de donde que pais es el vestido de novias si es confeccionado aqui en ecuador o en donde para proceder a realizar una compra del vestido si es hecho de aca en ecuador o si es de otro pais como para hacer el pedido correspondiente y el envio
De ante mano quedo agradecido por la atencion prestada y espero su pronta respuesta

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jannette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

ik heb de jurk ontvangen en hij is echt heel mooi mooier dan op de foto
hij zit ook nog als gegoten mijn complimtenten .
ik heb ook mijn haaraccessoire hier besteld net zo mooi mijn bruidsboeket heb ik ook hier vandaan mijn dag kan traks niet meer stuk.


ps. alleen jammer dat er een rekening voor de douane kosten na komen .

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ygor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Vestido de excelente qualidade. Produto cuidadosamente embalado. Tudo perfeito.

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jesvk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2012

als ik deze jurk zou willen bestellen kom ik niet uit hoe duur hij nou kost?en wat zijn de invoerkosten weet iemand dit?

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

O produto é muito bom . chegou rapido.

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla Ribeiro
  • Nov 16, 2011

Adorei esse modelo. Mas gostaria de saber se teria como modificar a forma de fechamento que é de ziper para tipo espatilho com fitas?

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Cathedral Train Strapless Organza
12% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
11% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Strapless Lace
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Organza
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Satin/Organza
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Spaghetti Straps Satin
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 170.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train High Neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Satin/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Straps Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Chiffon/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Satin/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Cathedral Train Square Satin
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lan Ting Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Queen Anne Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest