English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (190 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ygor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

Vestido de excelente qualidade. Produto cuidadosamente embalado. Tudo perfeito.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monique__1972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

blij met mijn jurk alleen bij het uitpakken bleken er verschillende stiksels los te zitten
ik heb de jurk een week eerder dan gepland mogen ontvangen
nu nog hopen op mooi weer op onze huwelijksdag ik ga zeker stralen op die dag

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2011

Hello,
Can you please let me know the shade of ivory for this dress from the pictures attached.
The first picture looks like ivorywhite while the second picture (shoe) has cream tint to the ivory. Could you let me know which is this dress?
Thanks
Joanna

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace
  • Sep 11, 2011

Hi,
How to buy this gown?and its still available for size 10...
Thank you
Grace

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erica R. erix85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

E' Stato il più bel giorno della mia vita grazie anche a VOI...!!!
L'abito è bellissimo.
Non mi potevo permettere un abito da migliaia di euro e quindi mi sono affidata a voi, vi ho mandato le mie misure per averlo personalizzato ed ho aspettato, quando l'ho ordinato avevo un pò paura delle tempistiche, dei costi, della dogana ecc ecc...
quando poi è arrivato in una mini scatola il panico mi ha pervaso, invece non appena aperto era PERFETTO!!! Per poco non piangevo.....
La stoffa superba, i pizzi cuciti a mano semplicemente stupendi come il coprispalle, il bianco accecante alla luce del sole e sopratutto mi calzava a pennello.
Ho acquistato anche una sottogonna per paura cadesse troppo dritto e lungo invece con quella che ha di suo è una meraviglia. Ne troppo ne poco....
Ho passato 1 mese a provarlo ogni settimana per non perdere o prendere nemmeno un kg e mi stava come una seconda pelle....me ne sono allontanata solo quando l'ho fatto stirare 5 giorni prima del matrimonio (procedura normale in quanto ha viaggiato in una scatola e il raso aveva qualche piega).
Dopo la stiratura lo potete vedere nelle foto...!!! Incredibile!!!
L'unico problema (mio) è che 3 giorni prima del matrimonio mi si è chiuso un pò lo stomaco e non mangiando ho perso qualche chilo, per cui il corpetto dal seno se mi muovevo troppo un pochino me lo sentivo cadere ma nulla di che....forse era anche una mia impressione...nelle 3000 foto non si è mai notato :)
Vi allego delle foto per rendere l'idea, purtroppo una foto non può mai essere come toccare e indossare il prodotto....
Se tornassi indietro rifarei l'acquisto ad occhi chiusi.
Vi ringrazio di tutto e di sicuro vi consiglierò ad amiche e conoscenti!!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Marquez
  • Jan 20, 2013

hola como estan quiero saber de donde que pais es el vestido de novias si es confeccionado aqui en ecuador o en donde para proceder a realizar una compra del vestido si es hecho de aca en ecuador o si es de otro pais como para hacer el pedido correspondiente y el envio
De ante mano quedo agradecido por la atencion prestada y espero su pronta respuesta

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jannette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

ik heb de jurk ontvangen en hij is echt heel mooi mooier dan op de foto
hij zit ook nog als gegoten mijn complimtenten .
ik heb ook mijn haaraccessoire hier besteld net zo mooi mijn bruidsboeket heb ik ook hier vandaan mijn dag kan traks niet meer stuk.


ps. alleen jammer dat er een rekening voor de douane kosten na komen .

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

O produto é muito bom . chegou rapido.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adjane almeida
  • Oct 13, 2011

hola queria me casar mas como hablar con vosotros?existe algun telefono que pueda contactar?
besos

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eleonora
  • Sep 27, 2011

VI metto altre foto per le future clienti....Precisando che io per rendere l'abito più voluminoso ho utilizzato il sottogonna.... Un bacio a tutte e felice acquisto su lightinthebox!!!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Satin
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Floor-length Strapless Organza with Appliques / Beading / Flower / Pick-Up
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Floor-length V-neck Lace / Tulle with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Floor-length Jewel Lace / Tulle with Crystal / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Spaghetti Straps Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Chapel Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Sequin / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Strapless Satin / Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Bow / Sequin / Beading
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Cathedral Train Square Satin
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train V-neck Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Princess Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Jewel Satin Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Satin
4% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Bateau Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Taffeta
5% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Queen Anne Lace / Satin
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Square Satin
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train V-neck Satin / Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Square Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train V-neck Satin
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train High Neck Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train Strapless Lace / Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace / Tulle with Bow(s) / Buttons / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Strapless Organza / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Queen Anne Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Halter Organza
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Court Train Scoop Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train Scoop Lace / Tulle withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Off-the-shoulder Organza / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Scoop Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Floor-length Jewel Lace with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Organza / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Petite Wedding Dress - Elegant & Luxurious Sparkle & Shine / Two-In-One Wedding Dresses Cathedral Train Sweetheart Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest