English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (358 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Happy Buyer-TX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter as my flower girl for my vow renewal. I received the dress 10 days earlier than expected. I was very pleased with the packaging and the shipping. The dress was perfect fitting. She looked fantastic in it. She was the talk of the night. I will definetly order from lightinthebox again in the future :)

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R osbaldiston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely beautiful!!!! Just perfect and was exactly as we imagined it would look like. The quality of dress making was fantastic! Overall a huge thank you to light light in the box for making my daughter so beautiful and happy on her special day of holly communion! Big 5 star rating for beauty and quality of product!!!!

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kimberley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

These flower girl dresses are absolutly sensational. I could not believe my eyes when I open the bags, They exceeded all of my expectations. So very beautiful. And the girls love them. ten thumbs up !

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Divino Godoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Nossos vestidos chegaram hj.
achamos maravilhosos.
Muito bem feito. Acabamento excelente.

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana Tetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

Estou bastante satisfeita com o trabalho da LightInTheBox.

O site é de fácil navegação e todas as informações que precisei estavam estrategicamente disponíveis na página de trabalho.

Os vetidos foram entregues dentro do prazo esperado.

Estou muito satisfeita com a qualidade do produto fornecido.

Os vestidos são lindos!!!

Agradeço pelo excelente atendimento.

Cordialmente,

Juliana S. Tetti

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saronchis18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Vestido: Le quedó perfecto a mi hija excepto 10 cm muy largo pero eso no es problema. Pedí la talla basándome en la tabla de medidas. Lástima que el moño del frente es más grande que el modelo pues me parece más bonito.
El vestido no trae enaguas pero yo le hice una de esas que se pueden hacer sin costura.

Entrega: Demoró mes y medio en llegar a Colombia pero lo pedí con tiempo así que llego justo antes de la fecha y LightinTheBox me reembolsó el precio del envío por la demora lo que me pareció fantástico (40 USD). No tuve que pagar impuestos al recibir el paquete.

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diedra miller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Good Evening!

I purchased this dress several months ago, and received it on time. Upon receiving the dress, I tried it on my daughter and soon found that it was EXTREMELY big (see attached pictures).

I began a conversation with your company via online messaging. I was given one option of getting the dress altered and receiving 40% of the price of the dress from your company.

I have since gotten the dress altered (by a local seamstress). A handwritten receipt was given to me. Please let me know if the offer is still an option.

Thanks for your time,

Diedra G. Miller

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AE McIntosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

The measurements for this dress were spoton and it fit perfectly, we just had to have it hemmed. We also took it to a seamstress to have it customized with the grooms tartan, and it turned out beautiful!
I am very picky and I used to work in a bridal shop back in the day, so I can say that the quality of this dress is fantastic!

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sally Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Just wanted to let you know we got our flower girl dresses the other week and they are absolutely gorgeous we are so impressed with them we got Ball Gown Scoop Floorlength Satin Flower Girl Dress (pink bows) the top of the dress is all beaded with the pink tail is beaded too...we just don't love it the girls who will be wearing them are very hard customers and they love them when they got to try them on and even ran back into their rooms to put their special shoes on too...very cute...dresses also arrived very quickly :) Thank you

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lastennet
  • Jun 14, 2011

autre photo de mes 2 autres filles et ma nièce
rien a dire....!
tout le monde a trouvé les robes superbes belles ...
Ainsi que Mes filles qui les portées...lol
Merci pour la confection de ce model

A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Square / Straps with Bow(s) / Draping / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Half Sleeve Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless V-neck with Draping / Flower(s) / Split Front
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Short Sleeve Scoop with Buttons
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve Jewel with Bow(s)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Beading / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Scoop with Pick Up Skirt / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Taffeta Sleeveless Square with
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
6% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless V-neck with Bow(s)
6% buyUSD $ 53.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Crystal Detailing /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Embroidery / Sash / Ribbon / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line / Princess Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Square Ankle-length Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) / Crystal Detailing / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Lace / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve Jewel with Beading / Draping / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Lace / Pearl Detailing / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest