English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (257 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Happy Buyer-TX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter as my flower girl for my vow renewal. I received the dress 10 days earlier than expected. I was very pleased with the packaging and the shipping. The dress was perfect fitting. She looked fantastic in it. She was the talk of the night. I will definetly order from lightinthebox again in the future :)

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R osbaldiston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely beautiful!!!! Just perfect and was exactly as we imagined it would look like. The quality of dress making was fantastic! Overall a huge thank you to light light in the box for making my daughter so beautiful and happy on her special day of holly communion! Big 5 star rating for beauty and quality of product!!!!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kimberley
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

These flower girl dresses are absolutly sensational. I could not believe my eyes when I open the bags, They exceeded all of my expectations. So very beautiful. And the girls love them. ten thumbs up !

A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misiuryskornicz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

We bought this dress for my niece who will be the flower girl at my wedding this fall. We were very impressed with the service provided and the quality of the dress exceeded our expectations. We received exactly what is shown in the photo. My niece is very excited to be wearing this beautiful dress on my special day. Thank you Lightinthebox! We will definitely order from you again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lpate01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

It's a very nice and pretty dress and my daughter loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aweib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

All of the previous reviews I read are very accurate! I ordered all white and it's just precious! It is a stunning, well made dress! The neasurement chart is what I went by and it's perfect. It is the perfect compliment to my gown. I'm very impressed with the product and would feel confident ordering any items from this site. Even the delivery, although you are pretty much left picking only expedited, is reasonable and faster than even in states orders I've placed recently.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sstma93
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Absolutely beautiful dresses with great quality. I ordered 3 with the color sky blue and I'm just in awe with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sthompson_60
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

It's even cuter in the pink we ordered this in !! So happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlagroto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sexydevine48
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

This dress is great. My junior bride looks great in it... I finally found the perfect dress when I ordered this one... I can't wait to see her walk down the aisle on my special day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 67.19
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
5% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line Scoop Satin Tulle Floor-length Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 52.19
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Square Tea-length Satin  Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 87.29
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 97.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Jewel Tea-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 53.89
 A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 77.59
 A-line Capped Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 47.59
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Organza And Satin Flower Girl Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Straps Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Court Train Organza And Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Pearls Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Strap Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Jewel Ankle-length Organza Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest