English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (332 reviews)
Write a review
  • By R osbaldiston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely beautiful!!!! Just perfect and was exactly as we imagined it would look like. The quality of dress making was fantastic! Overall a huge thank you to light light in the box for making my daughter so beautiful and happy on her special day of holly communion! Big 5 star rating for beauty and quality of product!!!!

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy Buyer-TX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter as my flower girl for my vow renewal. I received the dress 10 days earlier than expected. I was very pleased with the packaging and the shipping. The dress was perfect fitting. She looked fantastic in it. She was the talk of the night. I will definetly order from lightinthebox again in the future :)

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kimberley
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

These flower girl dresses are absolutly sensational. I could not believe my eyes when I open the bags, They exceeded all of my expectations. So very beautiful. And the girls love them. ten thumbs up !

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saronchis18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Vestido: Le quedó perfecto a mi hija excepto 10 cm muy largo pero eso no es problema. Pedí la talla basándome en la tabla de medidas. Lástima que el moño del frente es más grande que el modelo pues me parece más bonito.
El vestido no trae enaguas pero yo le hice una de esas que se pueden hacer sin costura.

Entrega: Demoró mes y medio en llegar a Colombia pero lo pedí con tiempo así que llego justo antes de la fecha y LightinTheBox me reembolsó el precio del envío por la demora lo que me pareció fantástico (40 USD). No tuve que pagar impuestos al recibir el paquete.

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diedra miller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Good Evening!

I purchased this dress several months ago, and received it on time. Upon receiving the dress, I tried it on my daughter and soon found that it was EXTREMELY big (see attached pictures).

I began a conversation with your company via online messaging. I was given one option of getting the dress altered and receiving 40% of the price of the dress from your company.

I have since gotten the dress altered (by a local seamstress). A hand-written receipt was given to me. Please let me know if the offer is still an option.

Thanks for your time,

Diedra G. Miller

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AE McIntosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

The measurements for this dress were spot-on and it fit perfectly, we just had to have it hemmed. We also took it to a seamstress to have it customized with the grooms tartan, and it turned out beautiful!
I am very picky and I used to work in a bridal shop back in the day, so I can say that the quality of this dress is fantastic!

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sally Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Just wanted to let you know we got our flower girl dresses the other week and they are absolutely gorgeous - we are so impressed with them - we got Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (pink bows) the top of the dress is all beaded with the pink tail is beaded too...we just don't love it the girls who will be wearing them are very hard customers and they love them when they got to try them on and even ran back into their rooms to put their special shoes on too...very cute...dresses also arrived very quickly :) Thank you

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lastennet
  • Jun 14, 2011

autre photo de mes 2 autres filles et ma nièce
rien a dire....!
tout le monde a trouvé les robes superbes belles ...
Ainsi que Mes filles qui les portées...lol
Merci pour la confection de ce model

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lastennet
  • Jun 14, 2011

Commandé 4 robes dont 3 sur mesure rien a dire
Ma femme et mes filles on était superbe belle pour le mariage de mon frère.
site sérieux aucun problème

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2010

beautiful dress, good quality.
dress color: ivory
belt color: fuschia
quick delivery (2weeks

A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Taffeta Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Stretch Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest