English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (69 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress. It was the same as the pic on this site, only in a dark green colour.

Here is the pic. Sorry it isn't the best quality of pic.

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheved
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was beautiful! I bought it for my brother's barmitzva and i didn't stop getting complements. i got it costum made and it was pretty close although i did have to make a few alterations but it wasn't such a big deal. i also took off the flowers around the neck sunce they were a little much for a person who doesn't have the most slender neck. overall i was very pleased and the color and the dress itself is basically as shown in the picture. i personally wanted it below my knee so therefore i customized myself to be a few inches taller and that's why it is below my knee. i added a shirt under it for modest reasons. the color in the pic looks brighter than it really is it is the grape color as on the model

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Admito, a minha aquisição me surpreendeu, foi minha primeira compra no site e sinceramente não esperava tamanha qualidade no vestido, muito bem acabado, muito bem estruturado, não encontrei defeitos, perfeito inclusive o tamanho corresponde perfeitamente as medidas apresentadas. Adorei e já estou fazendo novas aquisições. Vale a pena. O unico problema é que demora um pouco para chegar, o meu demorou dois meses para chegar em minhas mãos. Mas valeu a pena.

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Fits perfect, good fabric used. Will def be using your services again.

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2011

Love this dress!!! So worth the $very very good quality & fabric!!! I was really quite surprised. A great bridesmaids dress and I am very pleased with the purchase

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Wore it for my formal. Recommend sizing down

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2010

I ordered this dress in light blue to wear to a wedding in Napa Valley, CA. The dress was beautiful and well made. It did run a little small, however. I ordered my regular size and had to have it let out a little in the bust and around the ribcage and those are not my biggest areas .....in fact they are my smallest :). I highly recommend taking your measurements before you order so that it fits just right because it was rather expensive to alter. I also had it shortened to just above the knee.

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margarida
  • Nov 24, 2012

comprei um vestido de vocês gostei muito, só não chegou no tempo que precisava e também achei muito caro e ainda mais imposto q e um absurdo pra tirar nos correios
se comprasse na loja daria pra comprar uns 3 vestido. mais a qualidade do tecido e a costura excelente a cor que escolhi também perfeita, eu gostaria que não fosse tão caro
o que pesa mais e o imposto que temos que pagar na hora de retirar nos correios
e também postei uns modelos que gostaria que vocês pegasse achei lindos
e também queria saber quanto tempo antes teremos pra fazer o pedido?

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.Groenendijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Makkelijke bestelling en duidelijke site.
Heel snelle levering met preciece melding van bezorging, al dagen voorruit
De jurk was bijzonder goed gemaakt en er waren geen bijzonderheden, paste perfect.
Al met al een aanrader.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wiebke Brunvold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2012

Nydelig kjole! Helt fantastisk fint håndarbeid.
Jeg var litt skeptisk til å bestille en slik kjole på nett, men det viser seg at denne skepsisen var helt unødvendig.
Siden jeg aldri passer inn i en standard størrelse, bestilte jeg kjolen på mål.
Kjolen passesr perfekt! Leveringen var også helt som lovet. Ingen overraskelser her :)
Kan trygt anbefale alle å handle her. Det blir ikke den siste kjolen jeg kjøper herfra.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest