English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (68 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress. It was the same as the pic on this site, only in a dark green colour.

Here is the pic. Sorry it isn't the best quality of pic.

A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheved
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was beautiful! I bought it for my brother's bar-mitzva and i didn't stop getting complements. i got it costum made and it was pretty close- although i did have to make a few alterations but it wasn't such a big deal. i also took off the flowers around the neck sunce they were a little much for a person who doesn't have the most slender neck. overall i was very pleased and the color and the dress itself is basically as shown in the picture. i personally wanted it below my knee so therefore i customized myself to be a few inches taller and that's why it is below my knee. i added a shirt under it for modest reasons. the color in the pic looks brighter than it really is- it is the grape color as on the model

A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Fits perfect, good fabric used. Will def be using your services again.

A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2011

Love this dress!!! So worth the $--very very good quality & fabric!!! I was really quite surprised. A great bridesmaids dress and I am very pleased with the purchase

A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Wore it for my formal. Recommend sizing down

A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2010

I ordered this dress in light blue to wear to a wedding in Napa Valley, CA. The dress was beautiful and well made. It did run a little small, however. I ordered my regular size and had to have it let out a little in the bust and around the ribcage and those are not my biggest areas .....in fact they are my smallest :-). I highly recommend taking your measurements before you order so that it fits just right because it was rather expensive to alter. I also had it shortened to just above the knee.

A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Admito, a minha aquisição me surpreendeu, foi minha primeira compra no site e sinceramente não esperava tamanha qualidade no vestido, muito bem acabado, muito bem estruturado, não encontrei defeitos, perfeito inclusive o tamanho corresponde perfeitamente as medidas apresentadas. Adorei e já estou fazendo novas aquisições. Vale a pena. O unico problema é que demora um pouco para chegar, o meu demorou dois meses para chegar em minhas mãos. Mas valeu a pena.

A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margarida
  • Nov 24, 2012

comprei um vestido de vocês gostei muito, só não chegou no tempo que precisava e também achei muito caro e ainda mais imposto q e um absurdo pra tirar nos correios
se comprasse na loja daria pra comprar uns 3 vestido. mais a qualidade do tecido e a costura excelente a cor que escolhi também perfeita, eu gostaria que não fosse tão caro
o que pesa mais e o imposto que temos que pagar na hora de retirar nos correios
e também postei uns modelos que gostaria que vocês pegasse achei lindos
e também queria saber quanto tempo antes teremos pra fazer o pedido?

A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

I sent in my measurements and was thrilled with the fit and quality of this dress! It is gorgeous and I feel great wearing it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

This dress IS very pretty & well made. However, I was upset that it was SO tight in the rib cage. When I ordered, I opted for custom-made thinking if would be a perfect fit. So, I ended up paying for custom-sizing and then having to pay again for a tailor to let if out an inch in the cummerbund area. I think because of the cut of this dress, they should have asked for that measurement also. Please note I am only a size 6 usually and my torso is slim. I'd recommend if you are between sizes to go larger & have tailored locally. The tailor I worked with said the dress was very well made, but I hated paying twice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
15% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Satin A Line Jewel Dress With Bows
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line High Neck Wedding Party Dress
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Halter Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (1996124)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column Scoop Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Taffeta A Line Bateau Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Jewel Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Tea Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Wedding Party Dress (22563)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice (1616882)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (808914)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress A Line V Neck Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (808882)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon Sheath Column High Neck Dress (710815)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin A Line Scoop Dress (710802)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Tea Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress (710800)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (710798)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (699517)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress (682808)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Stretch Satin A Line Jewel Dress (663659)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Beading Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest